Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best patient care
I always have the best care. Since 2013 you guys have always done great work and I will only see you for dental wirk
S
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff are always professional and friendly. I absolutely enjoy going to the dentist since I have started going to this office.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, high quality service
Every staff member I worked with today was friendly, helpful, and explained everything they were doing. Dr. Harker addressed all my concerns and thoroughly explained my plan of care for my teeth. The whole experience gave me confidence knowing that everyone there was honest and helpful and had my best interest in mind.
D
1 week ago
Happy with my new dentist.
Going to the dentist is not fun. Dr.Grant's staff made it a positive experience. The staff is really friendly. My hygienist was great. Dr. Harker was great. So happy to find a great dentist in Meridian.
D
1 week ago
I found everyone to be very friendly and accommodating. I was told everything that needed to be done and informed of the condition of my teeth and gums. I will be happy to go back for another good cleaning and check-up in 6 months. Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
M
1 week ago
New Crown...
Visited Dr. Grant for a new crown. As odd as it seems (and from my past experience w/ my previous dentist for the same process), the visit went extremely well. The biggest plus was walking out with my new crown (no hassle w/temporary crown). Great staff/facility. Highly recommend Dr. Grant and his team!
V
2 weeks ago
I was real happy with my visit, everyone was so friendly. Felt very comfortable. Thank you .
P
2 weeks ago
your staff has made a visit to the dentist very positive. i feel comfortable being there and everyone is pleasant and friendly. they treat me like a friend. i used to have great anxiety going to the dentist but now im relaxed and calm. i brought my special needs son to my visit and he was treated with friendlyness and resoect. thank you so much. patricia reed
C
2 weeks ago
We have found our Dentist
Moving across town and not totally happy where we had been going, My wife happened upon This one and I've been thanking her since, State of the Art Equipment, Very Friendly Staff, What more could you ask for... 5 Stars and more if I could Oh and don't forget the massage chair!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Today was my first visit with this dental care team. It was very pleasant, everyone is very professional and caring. I highly recommend this dental clinic. You leave feeling good and with a positive experience.