Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today By Appointment

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional and efficient
I had some filling work done a few weeks ago by Dr. Harker and, as in my previous visits, received the best care. The work was done properly, efficiently, and with great patient care. I have never liked going to the dentist, until I started going here.
R
2 weeks ago
These guys know what they're doing
Dr. Harker did two crowns today, he was informative and attentive to my needs. It wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. Dental work is never a pleasant experience but if you need to get it done these people are great to deal with! Celeste was reassuring and friendly too!
K
2 weeks ago
I just had a routine cleaning today with my regular hygienist, Ashley. She is always friendly, helpful and professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental office!
This is an excellent dental office with a fantastic staff. Every visit we have had as a family has been very positive. I just wish we had found this practice long ago!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Good Initial Appointment
Received excellent care. Dr Grant was very personable and an intent listener as were his staff. He pointed out an issue that I wasn’t aware of and suggested a path forward. He also took initiative to get my prior dental records related to it. All in all it was an excellent experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Simply the best!
V
2 weeks ago
Just WOW!!
This office needed to be here a long, long time ago. The staff is everything you hope to expect, and more! They are caring, considerate, professional, kind, skilled, friendly, understanding, and on and on and on. I'm not afraid of the dentist any more!
T
2 weeks ago
Anxious 5 year old
They managed to give my high strung, anxious 5 year old fillings and had her happy walking out the door.
J
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍
M
3 weeks ago
. First visit...
Very professional staff! I was impressed with all of the services available and the friendly, knowledgeable staff. I'd recommend this dentist to anyone