Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Super detailed
Shannon white did my intake and man! It was like she was reviewing me head to toe! I got individualized information and she answered every last one of my questions. Dr. Grant was fantastic as well! So kind and thoughtful!
S
6 days ago
My First visit was great the staff was so friendly and nice .The Dentist Adam B Harker was Awesome my Hygienist Shannon was so nice made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this Dental Office to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
I was seen at this office for what I thought was a broken CEREC filling. It turned out that I had a broken tooth!! They saw me on an emergent basis, got me in quickly, in an efficient friendly manner, relieved my anxiety, and most important of all expertly without pain!! This group of outstanding professionals put in a crown painlessly!!! This dental office are true professionals, and as long as I am in Boise, they will definitely be my dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Right choice!
While moving from the East coast to my new home in Meridian I had a dental emergency. I broke a crown and relied on internet reviews to find a dentist. I chose Dr Grant and 9 months later am so pleased I did! From the moment I first entered the office, I was cordially welcomed and treated in both a professional and personable manner. I had severe problems with a failing bridge and crowns from previous work. Dr Grant performed a temporary repair and at my request he offered multiple possible solutions. After conferring with him and Dr Harker I decided to proceed with a combination of implants and crowns. The entire process took months of visits, with complications like a root canal and more and each and every time the entire staff made me feel like I was more than just a patient. Thank you Lindsey, Ashley, Tracy and Jessica ( forgive me if I missed your name) for always treating me not only professionally but with an honest concern and a smile. I look forward to continuing my dental needs with a new smile and many thanks for all you’ve done for me. ps, don’t worry, if it’s too long between visits I’ll stop in with pictures or videos of my grandkids since you always love seeing them.
C
2 weeks ago
Zoom
I had zoom whitening today and love it it’s painful but it’s worth it. They do a great job.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
My hygienist was great! Made sure I knew what needed to be done and gave me all my options then helped me get it all scheduled.
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Great explanations on Care.
My daughter and I were in and our hygienist was the nicest one we’ve had! I can’t remember her name, I’m sorry, but she was amazing with my daughter and helped me get into her head the importance of brushing and flossing....even though I’m terrible at it too. The front staff was always smiling and got us checked in and out in great time. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth Whitening today for a Colgate smile =)
This is a really nice dental office. The staff is super friendly and go way out of their way to make sure the experience is as nice and you are as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this Dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Another great experience! Shannon did great and Dr. Grant is always great with me!
S
4 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Shannon and Dr. Harker were very friendly and both did a great job. Awesome first appointment!