Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Fantastic
I enjoy going here, the atmosphere is amazing and the people are easy to joke with!
W
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Service
Great job on a Crown and at a reasonable price.
K
6 days ago
A great welcoming environment. The staff is very professional and friendly. The service is high quality. The best dental office in town, very accommodating.
B
1 week ago
Thank You
I am so grateful for my experience with Dr. Grant and their whole office. They took me next day after a dental emergency and fixed me up for my meeting. They were kind, respectful, and professional. I cannot recommend them higher!
N
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to come to Dr Grants
Dr Harker was very kind and comforting to our kids and was very knowledgeable of the issues we had. The staff was unfailingly patient and kind with our tired kids and made the visit very pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Patient, Loving, Passionate
I just love coming to the office. We absolutely love Jeneal as our hygienist and adore Dr. Harker and the assistants. The idea of going to the dentist is not a favorite concept but everyone is so inviting, loving, and wonderful at what they do.
A
3 weeks ago
Impressive Dental Practice
We just brought in our sons for their cleanings. They were in and out quickly. We love the doctors there and we are happy to come again and again. Our only regret is that we didn't find this practice long ago!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Equipment was recent technology. They were thorough, and made sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. My children came with me and waited in the room. Staff was great with them and made them feel welcome. I highly recommend it!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best
I am always so impressed by all of the staff at this dentist office. Dr Harker is such a professional. He thoroughly explains the procedures before he starts. I am not a fan of dentists overall but Dr Harker and staff go out of the way to make my visit enjoyable. I will go nowhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone that I have had contact with have been so nice and kind. I have honestly never been treated better at any business. They are great !