Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Love My Dentist Visits
I love the staff at Dr. Grant's. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before it's my turn. The hygienist always remembers I have a hard time with x-rays. I have an insane gag reflex. She is very patient, and tells me to bring through my nose. It makes that part so much more pleasant. I always get good tips without making me feel embarrassed. ( I really do need to floss more). Dr. Grant is awesome as well. I would recommend Dr. Grant to anyone.
L
4 days ago
Another wonderful experience!
My son had his wisdom teeth out this morning and it was another great experience from the moment we walked in the door until we walked out. Thank you for always being so kind and helpful. Shout out to Lindsey! She was wonderful!
J
5 days ago
Excellent visit!
My son was very worried about visiting the Dentist but they were so calm and friendly that he loved it.
R
1 week ago
Gentle and quick for kids
My son had so much anxiety, but Lindsey and Dr. Grant worked quickly and gently to get him through his procedure with very little trauma. Thanks so much!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Compassionate, & Professional
My daughter has significant special needs and is transitioning from her Pediatric Dentist to Dr Grant and we were very apprehensive about starting with a new Dentist. Dr Grant and his entire staff overcame all of our fears, listened to our concerns, answered all of our questions, and was very compassionate and understanding about the level of care that would be required. We look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
New Dentist
We have lived in Meridian for a year now. We are very pleased with our choice to use Dr Grant and staff. We have been treated with a kind and caring atmosphere for our dental needs. Would definitely recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Went for a dental emergency and they were wonderful...Absolutely love this place...
C
3 weeks ago
Ashley, my dental hygienist always is friendly, and making sure I am comfortable with the cleaning that she is doing, as I have anxiety when it comes to "going to the dentist!!".
C
3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience for a not so pleasant procedure.
Your technicians and other personnel are exceptional, it is a pleasure to get my dental work at your establishment.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Our 4 year old had fillings today and it was an amazing experience. They kept her busy and told her stories to keep her distracted. It was super quick and efficient...we will be back!