Scott W Grant, DMD

Dentist

2275 S Eagle Rd

Suite 140

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today By Appointment

idahofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Professional and on Tim
My dentist appointment is always hard to make because I work 6:00 to 5:00 so it is important that I take as little time while I’m there as possible. You always get me in on time or shortly after and are quick, professional and friendly!!! You explain everything, answer all my questions and always help me financially. I really appreciate all of it.
J
2 days ago
Took the time to help me and explain everything to make me understand what’s going on in my mouth.
W
2 days ago
I had a laser procedure done to remove excess skin between a bridge and a natural tooth. I was told that after procedure it would feel like a burn from eating food that was too hot, well I am happy to say I experienced no burning sensation, or any discomfort at all, in fact I started eating a sandwich a few hours later, forgetting that I had had procedure. I have been a patient of Dr. Grants for a few years now and have never had to go back to have a readjustment on any of the work I’ve had done. I once went in to get a crown, thinking I would have to make about Three appointments, and left there with a new tooth, made right in the office while I was there, really cool! He and his staff are very welcoming, friendly, caring people, they never fail to remind me of my upcoming appointments. I enjoy visiting with them when I go in, we catch up 👍🏿 I would absolutely recommend Dr. Grants office.
Y
2 days ago
Always Awesome
I have been with Dr Grant for years. My employer offered a much less expensive dental plan that limited me to only one dentist office. I tried that for a year and I’m thankful to be back with Dr Grant after switching my plan back...
B
4 days ago
Always treated with respect and dignity.
I have been coming here for a few years now. Since day 1 they have always treated me like family. I love my dental family.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing work as always
Dr. Harker (in Dr Grants office) is such an excellent dentist. I’ve used him for several years now. He and his staff are not only competent, but they are attentive and caring. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
K
2 weeks ago
While traveling recently I had a filling fall out while I was flossing. I had not been in to this office before, but I called this morning to make an appointment with Dr. Harker and they were able to get me in this afternoon! Who knew you could have such a great experience going to the dentist!! They are professional, compassionate, efficient, and offer high quality dental care. The staff were so kind, helpful, and very friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Harker and Dr. Grant for any services they offer in their office. I know them both on a personal level and they are exceptional human beings as well as skilled dentists. Five stars all the way around!!
K
2 weeks ago
This is my 1st visit to your office and I am just over whelmed with the support from your group. There is nothing I would change at this time! It really felt good to be in an office feeling and knowing I would be just fine. The atmosphere and talking with your team of people is completely harmonized! Thank you and look forward to my next visit. Karen Matias
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had to have two fillings on my visit today. Dr. Grant knows I am not a fan of the dentist. He was very kind and cared about that fact and made sure I felt comfortable and felt no pain. Thank you for caring about my silly fears.
V
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Believe it or not, people aren't born knowing the best way to brush and floss their teeth. (Who knew flossing the wrong way can actually CAUSE problems?) Well, I found out the hard way that it can which made me wonder why no previous dentist or hygienist had ever checked on that issue before. As a result of learning the proper way to brush and floss, my gum health has improved a lot and their gentle touch has removed my fear of dentist's offices. Thanks!