Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Personally I was a pain in the but I walked out happy and feeling ashamed of my self. They were warm and friendly, and did what I needed. Favorite dentist and office. They tolerated my crabby day, and helped me tremendously. Thanks
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Caring People
I was experiencing major pain, and was worked in very quickly. Everyone is very kind and caring in all aspects of care.
D
1 month ago
If you're scared of the dentist, Dr. Heriford is the dentist to see.
Dr. Herifords' staff is very friendly, they understand when making appointments that people work and are great about working with you on your schedule. You receive an advance text reminding you of upcoming appointments. Dr. Heriford is friendly, personable, and easy to talk to, you can ask questions about any concerns you have about a procedure or what is going to happen. Very good at watching for signals, in case you need a second or want to move your head etc... He listens first and then checks things out. He plays music in the background and he and his hygienist work well together, so you feel comfortable no matter what is being worked on.
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist experience
Got to the office for appmt this morning. had to fill out paperwork, receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable..waited aproximately 6 minutes..shortest wait time for ANY medical work I have ever had. Very impressed with this Doctor. very professional and very friendly and so is his staff.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt. Decisive. Developed a course of action. Laid out the costs. Perfect.
L
3 months ago
Great service, personalized service,
Always greeted by a smile and genuinely nice people. Not a better dentist around. If you don't like going to the dentist then you haven't been here. All your fears will disappear.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and all around great!
I will NOT go to any other dentist! Dr. Heriford has always been friendly, professional and very helpful with any of my concerns.
K
3 months ago
I always look forward to my check-ups because everyone is so pleasant and friendly and very professional! I would highly recommend this office for your dental care!
D
3 months ago
Excellent casual atmosphere
Thorough and efficient staff and practice. May need assistance with complicated insurance carriers. Found out that had only filed with primary carrier and not the secondary dental insurance provider.
K
4 months ago
I never mind going to my dentist there courteous helpful very professional and good at their craft
They always get me in on short notice and are very efficiently