Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Was a very nice visit
First time I’ve ever been to a dentist and I was a little nervous. The staff was very professional and extremely nice. I had a wisdom tooth extracted with no pain at all. I have another appt next Wednesday and I’d recommend this office to anyone.
T
1 week ago
Very kind professional staff, would refer to friends...very reasonable priced.
A
2 weeks ago
They got me in quickly. Highly appreciated - I was miserable! Always courteous, concerned and pleasant - both hygienists and doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
*ABOVE & BEYOND*
Dr. Heriford became my established dentist when I moved to Odessa. Several years later, I moved away and had difficulty finding quality care. I now drive 90 miles back to Odessa to see Dr. Heriford & his team, because of the friendly demeanor and positive atmosphere; the professional approach to handling the insurance piece of things; the expediency of scheduling; and the person-centered feel I get as a client. Most of all, though, I rate Dr. Heriford and the team the highest possible rating because of the extreme care he/they take in ensuring I am comfortable physically and emotionally during my appointments. EVEN MORE impressive is that my 10 year old son actually looks forward to going to the dentist...for the same reasons.
J
1 month ago
You don't need a fancy office to get great care
This visit I had a couple of small spots of decay on a front tooth. Dr. Heriford drilled and filled with stuff to match the tooth. He did it comfortably and quickly and you can't tell from looking at my tooth that anything was done. I've been seeing him for about 4 years and have never been disappointed.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly , gets you in and out
J
2 months ago
Great place thats does great work!
Everyone is friendly and did a great job. I am pleased with my visit.
C
2 months ago
I left your office 2 hours ago, my face is still num. I am so happy to get my broken tooth fixed so quickly. And getting a bonus filling of a hole in another tooth that has bothered me for 6 years! I am totally pleased. I am sending my wife soon. And you are walking distance from the house. Thank you so much! Charles
M
2 months ago
They are all wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Scott is very friendly and professional. He is willing to explore treatment options to best meet the need of his patience. He also has a wonderful sense of humor especially for someone in such a "down in the mouth" job.