Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service
Oh my gosh I was impressed with my whole visit. They made everything relaxing and explained everything so well
G
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable
My wife and I were referred to Dr. Heriford by my daughter when we moved to Odessa about 5 years ago. Since then, all of our dental work has been taken care of by him and his staff. They are friendly and professional. They always explain what is going on and when I needed a referral for a root canal, they sent me to another professional who did a great job. I highly recommend this office and staff.
J
1 week ago
Quality Service and Staff
Dr. Heriford and his staff are professional, friendly, and thorough. They explain what they are doing and ask if you have questions.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit/great staff!
I always have a comfortable visit with Dr. Hereford! I always recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Scott E. Heriford, DDS
Dr. Scott Heriford and his team are very friendly and make you feel comfortable while in the dentist chair. Extremely happy with his dental work!
J
3 weeks ago
High quaility professional service
I lost a filling while I and my wife was visiting my son. While I was here, I lost a filling. I called and was given an appointment. Dr. Herford took the time to explain the procedure which was over in 15 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Scott Herford.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Hereford was able to save my crown without replacing it. Thank you so much you beautiful person...lol!
R
1 month ago
Professionism & reasonable prices.
I’m very happy to have found Dr Heriford. Very caring.
L
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST, GREAT STAFF
Have been going to Dr. Heriford's office for many years and have never had a bad experience. He and staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and have a way of making you feel like part of their family. Always takes the time to explain every procedure. Takes the fear some people may have of going to the dentist..
M
2 months ago
Personable, professional and as enjoyable as a dental visit can be.
I don't expect many people find going to the dentist something they look forward to, and most approach with a sense of dread and even foreboding. Dr. Heriford and his staff make the experience pleasant and innocuous. Dr. Heriford and his staff are very personable and professional.I would recommend Dr. Heriford highly and without reservations.