Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate
Dr. Heriford and the entire staff are incredible folks. If you are looking for a caring and compassionate dentist then this is the dentist for you. Not to mention the fact that he doesn't make a 46 year woman feel stupid for being scared of the dental chair. Thank you Dr. Heriford and Staff
K
4 weeks ago
I always get wonderful care at Dr Heriford's office. He made me NOT afraid to go to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
In 1990 I was staying at my sister's house while my husband was deployed during the first Gulf War. I chipped my tooth and I went to Dr. Heriford's office. He was new to town and I wasn't living here at the time so he was not my regular dentist. He not only fixed my tooth perfectly and painlessly but did it for free because he wanted to help a young soldier's wife. We moved back a year later and he's been my family's dentist for nearly 25 years. He's a great dentist and his staff is knowledgeable and professional. We've always been treated like family. I have recommended Dr. Heriford and his team many times to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
I went to Dr. Heriford after appointments with two other dentists prior. Scott found the painful problem that the others could not see. I am so grateful and will not go anuwhere else from here on out. He's the man!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
Another positive experience at Scott Heriford's Family Dentistry. The entire staff is professional and caring.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly yet professional
Always enjoy my visits to your office and feel good knowing that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned and checked when I leave.
J
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Scott is always a pleasure, even if the dentist isn't suppose to be on the pleasure side. He and the staff are always professional, courteous and polite. Times when I have had to make an emergency call, they have always worked to see me as soon as possible. I have always recommended their office to people looking for a new/different dentist.
J
2 months ago
Thorough and professional
Dr. Heriford and his staff are always thorough, professional, ask for the patient's input on their treatment plan, and answer any questions yoh may have.
S
2 months ago
Quality service for reasonable price
Title says it all.
H
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We always have a good experience.