Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service
Odessa is lucky to have such a great dentist and office staff. I had a chipped tooth which was fixed and I was on my way in no time. Great experience for having to go to the dentist.
J
2 days ago
Great!
J
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I had previously taken my 4 year old daughter to a pediatric dentist. She did not have a good experience there, so we decided to try Dr. Heriford instead. Dr. Heriford and Jennifer were so good and patient with her. She did so much better there and is actually excited for her next appointment so she can have sparkly white teeth.
B
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist! Everyone is so nice and make you feel at ease. When ever I had a problem Dr. Heriford always made time to get it taken care of.
M
1 month ago
Greatest dentist ever
I have avoided going to the dentist for almost 20 years. Dr. Heriford made it so that I will not wait that long again. Although having your teeth scraped on is not an enjoyable experience, Dr. Heriford was very careful and I felt almost no pain at all. This will be my dentist for the foreseeable future!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and wonderful services!
This was my second visit and both have been awesome. My first was actually an emergency visit and even though I was not a patient there yet, they got me in the same day and then set up an appointment to get all of my information on file and a full exam. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new dentist!
A
1 month ago
High quality
Professional and genuinely nice
A
1 month ago
πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
C
1 month ago
Knowledgable, personable, wonderful....
C
2 months ago
High quality service, takes the time to make sure everything is done right