Scott W. Heriford, DDS

Dentist

110 W Dryden St.

Odessa, MO 64076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr.Hereford and staff professional and friendly. Top quality dental work.
R
6 days ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Heriford for over 25 years. The reason is because of his skill, the staff and his personality,
J
1 week ago
Great Service, great people
Scott and his staff are always professional, efficient and if you have an emergency always try their best to get you in ASAP. Couldn't be happier with them. Thanks to the Heriford dental group
J
1 week ago
Very Professional
My son had to have his first filling. He was nervous about getting a shot. Dr. Hereford and his staff did an excellent job of making him feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Hereford explained everything that he was doing to my son and told him to raise his hand if he felt any discomfort. He made it through the procedure without any problems and didn't even feel the shot.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone goes beyond trying to help you. Great place to go!
M
4 weeks ago
Both professional and personable
Always a good experience at Dr. Heriford's. He and the staff are very friendly and very good at what they do from a technical and relational perspective. Prices are also quite fair.
R
1 month ago
Consistently Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Heriford was recommended to me several years ago by a good friend who had nothing but the highest praises for his care and I have been always grateful for that recommendation. He and his staff provide excellent care with compassion and concern for patient comfort.
D
1 month ago
Thanks
J
1 month ago
Nothing but the best
Professional and friendly service as scheduled.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Heriford and his staff are very easy to talk to and very friendly we will always use this office thank you