Scott W. Wemmer, DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today By Appointment

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Cleaning
Always enjoy my visits for cleanings. Girls are very sweet and professional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wemmer is very honest and caring. Great staff and always on time!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Always nice to see you Brenda. : )
J
1 week ago
great service
I could not get a teeth cleaning because i have a knee replacement. I did not have any prior information regarding treatment when there is a replacement... I just thought that i could have been made aware so i could get on antibiotics before i went.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We are so sorry your orthopedic surgeon didn't give you this information. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from Dr. Wemmer and his professional staff.
We have been going to Dr Wemmer since he opened his practice. We have never been disappointed in the service or the prices. Highly recommend this office for dental care.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you for your long time loyalty Lonnie.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from Dr. Wemmer and his professional staff.
We have been going to Dr Wemmer since he opened his practice. We have never been disappointed in the service or the prices. Highly recommend this office for dental care.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
: )
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry
I always enjoy coming here. The staff and hygenists are great. Doctor Wemmer is good. I highly recommend his practice.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you David!
B
3 weeks ago
Been going here for years. Very professional and affordable.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We appreciate you!
G
1 month ago
Quick cleaning! It’s nice to know the appointment is on time and in a timely manner.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Glad you had a nice experience. : )
J
1 month ago
Quick, precise, and friendly
I had a cleaning done today. It was completed in a very short amount of time. The hygienist was friendly and professional.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
So nice to see you today Josh!
G
1 month ago
Great office
The staff is courteous and explain things well. The dentist is great and gives you options for treatment.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you Ginger!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I needed an emergency appointment and it occurred just a couple of hours after calling. I was in and out quickly with the expected results. I consider myself fortunate to under the care of this practice.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
So happy we could be here for you!