Scott W. Wemmer, DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
To good to be at it’s location
I have enjoyed very much the staff at this location. Very Professional, Skilled and Caring. I always feel like I am in good hands and that the staff is looking out for me. Thank You all for your decation to your trade.
P
1 week ago
Quality care from some great professionals!
They cater to cowards...like me! Always treated withcompassion, caring, and expertise!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Pamela! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very sweet, polite and professional.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Renee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
1 month ago
Had a implant done, everything went well. Fit was good. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
So happy you had a good experience, that is what we aim for!
D
2 months ago
Very skilled
Great appointment. Listened carefully to me and offered a solution.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We appreciate you David!
D
3 months ago
I love my dental professionals!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
And we love having you as a patient!
C
3 months ago
Top Notch!
I have been seeing Dr Wemmer since I was a kid. He's always friendly and efficient. The hygienists are great too.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you so much for being such a long time patient Corey!
T
4 months ago
I've been going here for a long time. I love the staff and doctor.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We love you Tamra!
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr.Wemmer, is one of the finest dentists. But as life gets more expensive to live, I cant see him as often as I would like..
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We agree Tamara, we will always be here for you.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always enjoy my visits for cleanings. Girls are very sweet and professional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wemmer is very honest and caring. Great staff and always on time!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Always nice to see you Brenda. : )