Scott W. Wemmer, DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Great service and staff
Friendly staff good service
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a tooth a tooth that broke one morning, and they got me in right away and took excellent care of me. Everyone there is wonderful.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Maryanne. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and excellent work...
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Kathy! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
T
3 months ago
To good to be at it’s location
I have enjoyed very much the staff at this location. Very Professional, Skilled and Caring. I always feel like I am in good hands and that the staff is looking out for me. Thank You all for your decation to your trade.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Tom, thank you for the great review!
P
3 months ago
Quality care from some great professionals!
They cater to cowards...like me! Always treated withcompassion, caring, and expertise!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Pamela! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
R
4 months ago
Everyone is very sweet, polite and professional.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Renee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
5 months ago
Had a implant done, everything went well. Fit was good. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
So happy you had a good experience, that is what we aim for!
D
5 months ago
Very skilled
Great appointment. Listened carefully to me and offered a solution.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
We appreciate you David!
D
6 months ago
I love my dental professionals!
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
And we love having you as a patient!
C
7 months ago
Top Notch!
I have been seeing Dr Wemmer since I was a kid. He's always friendly and efficient. The hygienists are great too.
Response from Scott W. Wemmer, DDS
Thank you so much for being such a long time patient Corey!