Scott Warner, DDS

Dentist

984 Monument Street

Ste. 207

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwarner.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Consistently, reliably the best.
Dr. Scott Warner and his entire team provide the best dental care my family and I have ever had. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly. Very efficient and informative. Relaxing environment. And above all, very professional.. All the latest equipment, from digital scanners to printers.
A
1 month ago
A highly professional and very friendly and reasuring service
After a bad stumble and fall early in the morning, Dr. Warner managed to see me only a few hours later. He illustrated the options that I had to fix my broken tooth and gave me time to discuss it with him. He then went to work and reconstructed the front tooth in a very accurate way, matching the color perfectly. His team was very friendly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly staff..
Always comfortable there! Like my dentist very much....
L
2 months ago
Exceptionally high quality service
There are no qualms when you have a dental appointment with skillful Scott & great dental hygienist, Sheila . . . always thorough & very appreciated . . .
S
2 months ago
The father and son dentists actually make going twice a year an enjoyable experience.
S
2 months ago
Thorough, reliable, established in community welcoming
The entire team is focused with exceptional service and office functionality, questions answered thoroughly, appointments are on time, efficient and congenial-an asset to the medical community.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this office for more than 40 years, and have always received expert care. Friendly, professional, efficient, all apply.
R
3 months ago
Love this dentist practice. My higenist was so gentle.
Perfection. Just started a little late but that’s ok.