Scott Warner, DDS

Dentist

984 Monument Street

Ste. 207

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwarner.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
State of the Art
Asked my periodontist for best dentist in L.A. Got Warner.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Fabulous staff and peaceful office! Dr Scott Warner has the best demeanor and is so knowledgeable and truly cares. A+++ I highly recommend them. 😀
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental office
Everyone from Carmen at the front desk to Carol, my wonderful Hygienist is superb & professional. Dr Scott is a delightful, truely professional dentist. His son Dr Dylan is a professional as well. I’ll always go this office for sure. Drr
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I have been going to Dr Warner’s office for years and have experienced exceptional service and care. I would highly recommend Dr Scott Warner and his son Dr Dylan Warner.
S
4 weeks ago
I continue to recommend you to others!
R
1 month ago
Decades of high quality work
Scott has been the family dentist for decades, since he was just starting out. He is a great dentist, he cares, he's available, his office staff is terrific and we know we're going to get the best service. He checks all the boxes. I even wrote a Burma Shave sign for him -- "If you think your tooth's a goner, you should first call Dr. Warner." And yes, I have way too much time on my hands (maybe because I don't have to worry about my teeth).
L
1 month ago
I've enjoyed 21 straight years of exceptional service.
G
1 month ago
My family has known and retained Dr Scott Warner DDS ever since our previous Dr Peterson retired I highly recommend Dr Warner for his expertise, caring mannerism, and quality of treatment always. He is a family doctor in Palisades who is there for you when you really need him with up to date equipment and knowledge All my family grew up relying on his professional service He retained Dr Peterson's daughter Carol as his main hygienist throughout their career and Carmen, their knowledgeable and welcoming receptionist all these years Parking is free in the Monument building which is plus in the Palisades. I understand a new addition has joined them, Dr Warner's son and looking forward on a new generation of experts. Grace gonzalez.