Scott Warner, DDS

Dentist

984 Monument Street

Ste. 207

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwarner.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional.
C
1 month ago
One word describes it all: Excellent!! Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Warner and Staff!
J
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
First of all, it is so great having a dentist in my neighborhood. Aside from that, the work is top level. Also everyone there is so nice, it is as comfy as can be goi g to a medical office. They take you right on time, which is rare these days!
A
3 months ago
I was so happy to get my teeth cleaned because they are so much brighter at my ( young) age! The hygienist has a very soft touch and she is smart not to ask me questions when she is working on my teeth!
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Consistently, reliably the best.
Dr. Scott Warner and his entire team provide the best dental care my family and I have ever had. I highly recommend this practice.
D
4 months ago
Warm and friendly. Very efficient and informative. Relaxing environment. And above all, very professional.. All the latest equipment, from digital scanners to printers.
A
5 months ago
A highly professional and very friendly and reasuring service
After a bad stumble and fall early in the morning, Dr. Warner managed to see me only a few hours later. He illustrated the options that I had to fix my broken tooth and gave me time to discuss it with him. He then went to work and reconstructed the front tooth in a very accurate way, matching the color perfectly. His team was very friendly.
M
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly staff..
Always comfortable there! Like my dentist very much....
L
5 months ago
Exceptionally high quality service
There are no qualms when you have a dental appointment with skillful Scott & great dental hygienist, Sheila . . . always thorough & very appreciated . . .