Scott Warner, DDS

Dentist

984 Monument Street

Ste. 207

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwarner.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service!
Dr. Scott Warner is wonderful. I’m so happy to a found this office! I love all the safe and I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Tooth hurt, got right in
Clear explanation of the problem and the solution. All easy peasy.
L
3 weeks ago
You're in good hands!
The folks here are so lovely! My husband, brother-in-law and I love Dr. Scott Warner & Dr. Dylan Warner, Andrea, Carmen and the whole team - they're amazing and like a family. Comfortable environment, easy parking and lovely, kind, skilled people - what more could you ask for? Grateful for their care and to have found a home dentist office. I recommended them to a friend and he loves them too! :)
L
3 weeks ago
You're in good hands!
The folks here are so lovely! My husband, brother-in-law and I love Dr. Scott Warner & Dr. Dylan Warner, Andrea, Carmen and the whole team - they're amazing and like a family. Comfortable environment, easy parking and lovely, kind, skilled people - what more could you ask for? Grateful for their care and to have found a home dentist office. I recommended them to a friend and he loves them too! :)
K
3 weeks ago
Quality, skilled service
Excellent, efficient office. The front office, the hygienists and dental assistants are all proficient and personable. The Drs Warner are extremely professional, skilled, responsive and thoughtful. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Love the Warner’s. I would highly recommend going to them!
E
4 weeks ago
You receive high quality service!
Besides the high quality care, everyone is very caring n personable. It’s a great place! Never thought I’d say that about a dental experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever
I enjoy going to this friendly office with caring people who excel in their trade. The convenient office offers free parking and a wonderful office experience in general. Dr. Warner and his staff are awesome.
D
1 month ago
They are great
They are a terrific office.
J
1 month ago
highly recommend!
Great cleaning by Laura and lots of great dental care info. Dr. Scott Warner is very sweet and knowledgeable. All my girls love them too.