Scott's Performance Automotive & Transmission World

Auto Repair Shop

63222 Service Rd

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

bendautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
High quality service
I was referred to this service by discount tire. Was very happy! Service well done and very quickly. They were able to fit me in that day! I was surprised! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating Totally recommend!
J
7 days ago
High quality service
I was referred to this service by discount tire. Was very happy! Service well done and very quickly. They were able to fit me in that day! I was surprised! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating Totally recommend!
J
7 days ago
High quality service
I was referred to this service by discount tire. Was very happy! Service well done and very quickly. They were able to fit me in that day! I was surprised! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating Totally recommend!
J
7 days ago
High quality service
I was referred to this service by discount tire. Was very happy! Service well done and very quickly. They were able to fit me in that day! I was surprised! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating Totally recommend!
J
7 days ago
High quality service
I was referred to this service by discount tire. Was very happy! Service well done and very quickly. They were able to fit me in that day! I was surprised! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating Totally recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Service, Honest and Prompt
I have been taking my car to the dealer but was referred to Scott Auto for a second opinion. I appreciated their honesty and clarity when assessing my vehicle. Although some maintenance repairs are still needed, they gave me a good idea about what was urgent and what could wait. Much appreciated! I will definitely be back.
M
4 weeks ago
Trust them and fair pricing
Scott is a good guy and Sam at the counter is a pleasure too.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Cheaper and faster than the dealer.
S
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
We've been having our Toyota Sienna serviced by Scott's for years.They were recommended by another automotive shop for alignment.
N
1 month ago
Trusted
I have used them for a few years now and feel they do a good job.