Scottsburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1366 N Gardner St.

Scottsburg, IN 47170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsburgfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
I want to give the entire office a 5 star rating! Excellent work and professional staff! I recommend this dentist to anyone :)
B
11 months ago
Got me in the same day when I broke a back tooth off. Very helpful. Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the Dr. were extremely nice and polite. Highly recommend this office. Thank you!
A
11 months ago
Everyone was very very friendly. Thanks for your business.
H
11 months ago
Pleasant staff and informative.
K
1 year ago
I had a pleasant experience an would recommend them to my friends and family
M
1 year ago
I had the Best experience! I highly recommend Dr Ayers.
C
1 year ago
Tooth Pulled
Went to have a tooth looked at and pulled. It took awhile to get the numbing done but they were patient with me. I would definitely refer them to others.
M
1 year ago
Painless and Quick
I went in to have and exposed root covered so it would not hurt when I chewed or drank cold liquids. It was completely painless and took no time at all. I was truly surprised. No problems of any kind. I am impressed. Mark
R
1 year ago
Very good service
Every time I visit the office the staff are very welcoming and always treat me with respect and in a very nice way. Years ago I dreaded going to the dentist but not when I am visiting this office. I highly recommend this office to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist. Thanks for all you do!!