Scottsburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1366 N Gardner St.

Scottsburg, IN 47170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsburgfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr Ayers was amazing and so was Taylor the entire office was very friendly that's hard to find these days..
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank You Brooke!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful place, clean,friendly, professional.!!
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Pam!
P
1 month ago
They are the best!! Very professional and service is great!!!
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Polly!
M
1 month ago
Professional, and friendly
The lady at the front desk, is just amazing! She did a fantastic job with helping me out in a situation and was very patient no matter how many times i called. They were all professional and friendly in every aspect of their job. And even helped with finding my son a specialist who would take our insurance! You all are amazing people.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Madge!
G
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent service.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Gina!
J
2 months ago
Hygienist was very friendly, answered my questions and was professional.
As always, right on time and extremely professional
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet!
S
2 months ago
Professional, polite, and made me feel comfortable
I was embarrassed to go in for the appointment, get things going for what I needed done, and my tooth broke right before the appointment. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure and were able to save my tooth.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Sabrina!
J
3 months ago
My daughters and I love Scottsburg Family Dentistry. Everyone is always so nice and you get the best care.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer!
P
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Patricia!
D
5 months ago
I want to give the entire office a 5 star rating! Excellent work and professional staff! I recommend this dentist to anyone :)
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Dana!