Scottsburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1366 N Gardner St.

Scottsburg, IN 47170

Open Today By Appointment

scottsburgfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
4 yr. Old dentist appt
The staff was wonderful to her, making her feel right at home & comfortable. Made it fun & explained all the tools & all the procedures before so she wasn't scared. Doctor was wonderful with her and made her completely comfortable & laughing throughout. Very good experience!!
P
5 days ago
Very friendly staff and good service
A
1 week ago
Very well satisfied with all staff and service.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Very quick service and polite staff.
J
1 month ago
Very quick and painless procedure
Awesome staff!
W
2 months ago
Great work by all in the office. Everyone is concerned about the patient, friendly, and understanding. I would love to see a break for those of us that do not have dental insurance.
R
2 months ago
Painless visit to the Dentist
A routine checkup and cleaning, I was called back on time, treated well, explanations given and questions answered when needed. Always pleased with this dental practice.
V
2 months ago
Great job. Very friendly.
You all did and very nice.a great job taking care of me today. I couldn't have asked for anything more.The people there was very friendly and very nice.
B
2 months ago
Great service
I was asked to pay $102 at the time of service before my insurance was billed. My insurance paid 100%.
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff