Scottsburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1366 N Gardner St.

Scottsburg, IN 47170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsburgfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very nice & thorough attentive
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you Travis, thank you very much!
J
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Staff made me feel accepted, safe, and happy. I love visiting the Dentist
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
We appreciate you, thanks!
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Fast, Convenient
In and out of Dentist area in 20 mins. Very friendly and professionals staff.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
I've been going just over a year & Dr. Ayers & staff very professional & courteous. Had a couple emergencies come up & got in & was very accommodating to work me in...I'm blessed beyond measure to have them !
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional
They explain things very well and even show you tips on how to help with your specific needs. They are very professional and nice. Great with kids and adults and really know their stuff! Will continue to go their from now on for all my dental needs.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Polite And Professional..
Dr Ayers and his Staff are very welcoming and made me feel very much at ease. Would recommend him to all family of friends.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you for recommending us!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my tooth pulled and I am naturally a big baby about getting anything done to my teeth.. but they were very good and numbed me up well!! I would highly recommend them!
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Erica!
H
4 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
I just started as a new patient. I had my teeth cleaned and a filling redone that had started hurting me. I have absolutely no complaints, the staff were are all very friendly and did a great job! I would highly recommend Dr. Ayres to friends and family.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate great patients like you!
C
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dentist and his staff. They was all very friendly and knowledgeable. They informed me of everything that I was doing. I had two teeth extracted. It hasn’t been a few hours and has Stop bleeding. I love this dentist. I will definitely recommend to everyone.
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended.
I’ll start by saying I'm not a fan of dentists due to previous bad experiences. So I went in guarded. I left feeling comfortable and without hesitation to return. Staff was helpful, informative, and friendly. Doc was down to earth, personable, kind and gentle. Great bedside manner. He educated me on my options and guided my decision, listening to my concerns and answering my questions without me feeling rushed. Had an extraction without significant discomfort. I wasn’t seen and treated in a timely manner as well.Prices seemed very fair and reasonable to me. Scottsburg is lucky to have a great doc, with a great staff in Scottsburg family Dentistry. I highly recommend this practice!!!
Response from Scottsburg Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Karma! Karma wanted to let everyone know there is a typo in her review and that she "was seen in a timely manner". We appreciate wonderful patients like you Karma :)