Scottsdale Dental Centre

Dentist

630 Scottsdale Dr.

Guelph, ON N1G 3M2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I had extensive dental work done by Dr. Ahmad, and while dental work is what it is, it was done very professionally and with proper explanations.
S
5 months ago
Addendum to my review comments
Very responsive office, also environmentally aware; I wrote a review and was pleased to receive a reply from Dr Ahmad. I had expressed my highest satisfaction with the professional service, along with my concerns about the environmental implications of the single-use bottled water provided in the waiting room. Dr Ahmad filled me in on the many investments he had already made in the facility to reduce waste in water and energy, and stated his commitment to continuing to improve sustainability in the dental practice.
C
8 months ago
Very grateful
Grateful they got me in quick and took care of a painful situation. They were very sympathetic and caring, and called me the next day to make sure I was doing ok.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
I had what I thought was a complicated problem, and even though I need some work done to get all tuned up, I feel better after having the thorough and honest explanation Dr Ahmad provided. I feel great relief in the clarity I now have about my situation.
Q
2 years ago
Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with the dental treatment delivered to my and my 5 year old son. I'm glad we've found a dental home for ourselves after moving from another city.
K
2 years ago
Thank God
Thank God for these people - I expected the worse with my teeth but all I needed as some a simple cleaning. Thank you! I was fearing the worst!
T
2 years ago
Love the gas!
God bless laughing gas! Thanks for a good time!
A
2 years ago
no extra comments
A
2 years ago
The staff at Scottsdale Dental is very friendly and caring. They readily answer any questions a patient might have. The procedures are carried out with minimal pain, with encouragement, competently and expeditiously. I am very pleased with the service at Scottsdale Dental
A
2 years ago
Everything was great as usual.