Scoville Chiropractic Pain Relief Clinic

Chiropractor

248 South Utah Highway 55

Price, UT 84501

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

pricechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Good experience
R
1 month ago
Good experience
M
9 months ago
Slick gimick
When I went in for a new patient evaluation, I was happy with it. Then I got X-rays. When he reviewed the X-rays with me it was a sells pitch. I felt like I was being sold on "What is your health worth to you?" I agreed to one visit and see how it goes. After the one visit I paid my insurance copay. Two months later I got a bill in the mail for $245. No break down of expenses or anything just $245. I'm not paying it, since my insurance has already paid him. I don't trust this business.
Response from Scoville Chiropractic Pain Relief Clinic
I am sorry you felt that way. When we give the report of findings, what we do is tell the patient what the findings are, than explain what that means to the patient, and give three options on how to get the treatment that is best for him/her. Then we allow the patient to make the choice. Their other option is to do none of the above or pay one treatment at a time. Since the bill went out with the total charges to let you know what was happening, (Insurance had not paid yet) you will be happy to know the insurance has now paid it's portion.
A
11 months ago
Look forward to relieving the pain. I am hopeful in the outcome.
T
1 year ago
Great service, willing to listen and work with you
I am having trouble swallowing the total cost up front and Scoville has been more than willing to work with me on every front to try and make it so I feel comfortable and to make the care affordable. Also I feel that he really listened and tried to understand what issues I was was having before just trying to solve something he wasn't really sure about.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and precise regarding my son's treatment. Very thorough will all steps and information for full recovery.
D
3 years ago
See YP for a complete review.
D
3 years ago
visit
Waste of time did not do any manipulation. just evaluation and made another appointment. waste of $200.00
Response from Scoville Chiropractic Pain Relief Clinic
I am sorry you feel that way. If you want to get a good result, I need to understand what is happening in your body. Otherwise you run the risk of having the problem get worse with a premature adjustment when I don't have all the facts in front of me. Please come in for an adjusment now that I have your X-ray findings and can give you the quality service you deserve./
M
3 years ago
Awesome
U where very truth about ur work u where better then any Dr I have seen in the past 1 1/2 for my lower back. Yes I would send my friends to u. . Thank u for ur time and patient with me
E
3 years ago
Very thuro and professional
I was very pleased with Dr Scoville he gave me more of an exam then I've had from a general Dr