Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service with a kind and courteous staff.
As always, Dr Maria and her staff made today’s visit a pleasure. I have EDS3, a connective tissue disorder. In the past EDS3 has made numbing the area to be worked on a Super Challenge. Dr Maria didn’t give up and found the perfect combination of meds and technique to make me as comfortable as possible. Happy to say today’s visit was a breeze.
R
1 week ago
The Best
Many years a patient with no problems at all. Shelly & Dr. Ed cured my dental phobia completely! Craig & Maria continue the tradition of quality dental care. Very professional office.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly experience treated as a valued customer very professional atmosphere always leave with a smile
J
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the experience. I was seen right on time, I would recommend Screven Dental to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Service
I'm always pleased with the service that I receive. Dr. Craig is always wonderful. Everyone makes my visits so pleasant.
M
1 month ago
The Best friendly professional care within 70 miles!
Love this dental group. They are so friendly and accommodating. Quick to help with emergencies and do everything they can to save a tooth. I love this group of people because they remember you, ask about family and try their best to give you the most affordable care. You can’t go wrong with total family care dentistry here.
D
1 month ago
Very professional- always very helpful with questions that are asked.
A very positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Great service from amazing staff!
The entire office is clean and professional. The doctors are amazing with my 4 and 6 year old!
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional staff.
Great customer service, friendly comfortable visit! No pain. Thank you
J
2 months ago
A very caring professional group.
I appreciate Screven Dental. Every Dentist, Dental assistant and office personnel has a kind, thoughtful, and gentle nature. They absolutely calm their patients and listen. Thank you!