Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great experience
I'm not really a fan of dental visits but the staff made the experience as pleasant as possible. Very thorough and professional.
M
1 week ago
They were Awesome.....thanks so much for giving me my ability to smile back.
T
1 week ago
High quality, very friendly
I love these people. All the staff are so nice. The dentist is very good. You will love the treatment there.
L
3 weeks ago
I had my six months cleaning done my Tammy this morning. Tammy is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and gentle. I would say she is excellent at her profession.
J
2 months ago
The Best
As always the staff at Screven Dental is friendly, professional, and helpful. I've been going to the office for over 40 years. I wouldn't even think about changing to a different dentist.
V
2 months ago
Very pleased with service.
B
2 months ago
Superb
Went to Screven Dental yesterday for an appointment to repair a broken wire on a permanent retainer on lower front. In the meantime I had thought about a different approach and was very pleased with Dr. Maria's suggestion. I have an appointment set up for new bonding on the lower 2 front, as this was done over 20 years ago by Dr. Maria's dad (Dr. Edward Hagan). I must say their work is outstanding and very professional. My family has used this Dental provider from the day the business was established (over 40 years ago). I highly recommend Screven Dental! All of the staff members are so friendly, professional and caring! I arrived a few minutes early and was taken back and seated immediately, it was just a very short wait until Dr. Maria started my exam. I always feel comfortable expressing myself about any concerns, and have a great listener and Dentist!
K
3 months ago
They rock!!!!
E
3 months ago
Fast and painless
I did not have to get wait. Procedure was smooth and quickly completed.
D
3 months ago
Professional service
Showed up for my appointment at least 10 minutes prior and got right back for the procedure and out the door in 30 minutes to head back to work! Great service! Thanks!