Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
As always, Screven Dental has a very friendly environment. I appreciate all of the office workers, the assistants, and Dr. Maria.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome, friendly and professional service.
M
1 month ago
Great dentistry
Kindness, professionalism and sincerely considerate staff make this a first choice for dental care.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks for taking my care of my sweet babies!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, very polite and helpful and very friendly!
Was made to feel very comfortable, listen to my issues and worked with me. Very helpful and accommodating!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Martinson’s, friendly staff and beautiful office! Shelly does a great job with both of our boys, and Dr. Craig and Dr. Maria are always happy to see us!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and very professional!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
I called in a pinch with a problem a week before vacation. The staff was polite and really worked to help me out. The dentist was kind and understanding.
S
3 months ago
Just had the most awesome dental experience I've ever had at a dentist office and that's saying something because I literally hate to go but Dr Craig made it painless and as enjoyable as eating ice cream on a hot sunny day. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Wonder experience and fantastic staff!
The staff makes the office! Thank you for all that you do to ensure your customer’s comfort and satisfaction!