Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. Friendly, courteous and professional. Always a great experience here.
Dentist and staff perform their work efficiently and professionally. Customer service is a top priority and they want you to leave happy.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is awesome! Very honest, kind and organized. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Best I know!
Cured my moderate dental phobia so now I look forward to my visit. Never had a bad experience in all the years I have been with their practice. Thank you Screven Dental.
F
3 weeks ago
Easygoing
Quick and simple, no pain or distress and out in no time. That’s great in my book.
L
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Maria!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional but friendly service!
Tiffany does an excellent job! Very friendly, considerate, professional service by RDH and both dentists!
J
1 month ago
Dr Maria and staff are the best!! I felt at ease and never rushed. She explained all procedures very well.
C
1 month ago
The best of the best service
Really appreciate the willingness to fit me in the last minute to help me with my dental issue. The staff and the ones whom I dealt with today showed complete professionalism, and most of all friendness. My dental issue was taken care of in a timely manner and I feel secure and confident in recommending this group to anyone who may need their services.
L
1 month ago
Extractions
I Always Enjoy my visit at Screven Dental from the receptionist to Dr Maria, Dr Maria and her staff makes you feel welcome and try to resolve my issues. I would recommend any of my family to come to this practice
J
1 month ago
Exception!
Was in for a 6 month routine cleaning and left there very happy and relieved. After having a very serious accident 4 years ago, I have had some problems with my teeth and gums caused by the accident. My dental hygienist, Shelly, was very thorough and gave me an excellent cleaning! I always dread going as I know there will be some soreness, but this visit I was so extremely happy that my teeth and gums felt so much better! Thank you Shelly and all of the staff at Screven Dental. From the front desk and throughout the office, everyone is polite, professional, know their jobs and are awesome in all areas!