Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Dr Maria and staff are the best!! I felt at ease and never rushed. She explained all procedures very well.
C
1 week ago
The best of the best service
Really appreciate the willingness to fit me in the last minute to help me with my dental issue. The staff and the ones whom I dealt with today showed complete professionalism, and most of all friendness. My dental issue was taken care of in a timely manner and I feel secure and confident in recommending this group to anyone who may need their services.
L
1 week ago
Extractions
I Always Enjoy my visit at Screven Dental from the receptionist to Dr Maria, Dr Maria and her staff makes you feel welcome and try to resolve my issues. I would recommend any of my family to come to this practice
J
3 weeks ago
Exception!
Was in for a 6 month routine cleaning and left there very happy and relieved. After having a very serious accident 4 years ago, I have had some problems with my teeth and gums caused by the accident. My dental hygienist, Shelly, was very thorough and gave me an excellent cleaning! I always dread going as I know there will be some soreness, but this visit I was so extremely happy that my teeth and gums felt so much better! Thank you Shelly and all of the staff at Screven Dental. From the front desk and throughout the office, everyone is polite, professional, know their jobs and are awesome in all areas!
S
3 weeks ago
Tammy-Timely. Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Dr. Craig-very nice. Confident. Reassuring.
Have used y’all for decades. I started out with Dr. Hagan. No chance of me changing dentists, despite him retiring and the distance I drive.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally Professional
I have been a patient at Screven Dental for many years. Although we have moved out of the county, my family and I still make the trip because the dentists and staff are exceptionally professional and kind. They take the time to listen, as well as to explain what they feel is the best mode of treatment and why, so it's easily understandable. I always feel welcomed and comfortably relaxed at the office from the time I enter until the time I leave. Screven Dental is a Christian practice, and it is evident in every aspect of how they conduct business. They're always good to me and my family, and I recommend them often. ☺️
V
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience here.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and very nice!
Definitely recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding in all areas
Today I had an appointment at Screven Dental with Tammy G. Crews, RDH. She is excellent in her profession! When cleaning my teeth, she is very gentle but thorough and polite. I actually look forward to my appointments with her. When I was a child the Dental Hygienist was a rough and hurt me and I hated going to the dentist for that reason ( that was a different dentist office that I won't mention the name as it is actually closed) I began seeing Dr. Hagan and his staff for all of my dental care when he opened his office in Sylvania, probably 45 years ago (not sure about exact date). I loved the care I received from him and his team and continue to use them. All staff members are friendly, professional and caring. My mom and dad were very pleased with them as well and were treated so kindly and patient. I will always be so grateful to Screven Dental for the services they provide and the quality of their work.
A
2 months ago
Professional and personal with excellent customer service
I had a filling brake off my tooth that they had fixed about a year ago and made an appointment to see if they could fix it and they fixed it and did not charge me any more money. You can not get better service than that!