Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great people
B
4 days ago
Best dentists in the area
Never had a bad visit to their office. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Will always use this office, they are simply the best.
B
1 week ago
I was at Screven Dental for my semi-annual appointment with Tammy Crews, RDH. Tammy is awesome at her profession, very gentle but yet precise in every aspect. Dr. Craig Martinson completed the exam and thanked me for being a valued patient. I definitely would recommend Screven Dental. From the minute arriving in the lobby to the completion of my visit, all staff members make me feel very appreciated. The office manager, Beth, always takes time to acknowledge my presence. The entire staff is professional, very considerate and caring folks!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff. Very congenial.
I was seen for an emergency visit. Staff was very helpful in getting me an appointment. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Screven Dental to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Quick and professional service
I arrived early for my appointment and was seated, prepped and half way done with the procedure before my appointment time.Even though I only had minimal work that had to be done, everything from the check in to the check out was done with the up most professionalism. I would recommend them to friends and family without hesitation.
D
1 month ago
Prompt curtious servi
Got same day appt even as new patient.
J
2 months ago
As always, Screven Dental has a very friendly environment. I appreciate all of the office workers, the assistants, and Dr. Maria.
J
3 months ago
Awesome, friendly and professional service.
M
3 months ago
Great dentistry
Kindness, professionalism and sincerely considerate staff make this a first choice for dental care.
L
4 months ago
Great service
Thanks for taking my care of my sweet babies!