Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
On time
I have waited less time in this office than any other Dr’s office ever. Dr Ed established this many years ago and Drs’ Maria and Craig and the staff still maintain the standard. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality, professional services
Excellent Customer Service and Awesome Price's, Can not get any better than that!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Love the new tools! They make the cleanings so much better!
M
1 month ago
No pain!
I usually feel pain during my injections for pain relief and during my procedure at the dentist. I felt no pain and had the best experience ever at a dental visit. Dr. Craig Martinson was awesome!
L
2 months ago
Really good
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service with a kind and courteous staff.
As always, Dr Maria and her staff made today’s visit a pleasure. I have EDS3, a connective tissue disorder. In the past EDS3 has made numbing the area to be worked on a Super Challenge. Dr Maria didn’t give up and found the perfect combination of meds and technique to make me as comfortable as possible. Happy to say today’s visit was a breeze.
R
2 months ago
The Best
Many years a patient with no problems at all. Shelly & Dr. Ed cured my dental phobia completely! Craig & Maria continue the tradition of quality dental care. Very professional office.
S
3 months ago
Always a friendly experience treated as a valued customer very professional atmosphere always leave with a smile