Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
The staff was very friendly and hard working. All dental work was excellent. Overall everything was very satisfactory.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit with Shelley today. She is very thorough and professional. The front office staff were prompt and hospitable as well. Thanks to all of you for a job well done. : )
L
2 weeks ago
The best!! Love Tammy my dh. Very gentle Always a good experience when I’m there and I have had a ton of work done.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and like family!
Shelley has helped me overcome my anxiety about dental visits! I even volunteered to go this time. The staff and dentists are amazing. I hope to see them for another 50 years!!
Z
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time coming and I enjoyed it. Everyone was friendly even the lady that cleaned my teeth. Can’t wait to come back again
H
2 months ago
Friendly
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
These people make me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. They have the best personalities and they are all very hard workers! I absolutely love seeing them & alway look forward to my next appointment.
R
2 months ago
always happy with my visit
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. Friendly, courteous and professional. Always a great experience here.
Dentist and staff perform their work efficiently and professionally. Customer service is a top priority and they want you to leave happy.
T
3 months ago
Everyone there is awesome! Very honest, kind and organized. I would recommend them to anyone.