Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Love the staff and the way everyone takes care of you
K
1 month ago
Karen
I really like my hygienist (Shelly) and always enjoy getting to see Dr. Hagen. A great place ❤️
T
2 months ago
Professional Quality Service
Professional friendly dental office that gives you one on one attention. Dr. Maria Martinson is a professional and very caring. Tiffany is a great hygienist. I recommend their services to all of my local patients.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience at Screven Dental, quality service, very personable and cordial staff.
M
3 months ago
Had a great experience at the dentist office today, Dr Martinson and his staff was very caring and professional, will recommend screven dental to family and friends
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional dental services!
Screven Dental provides prompt professional dental service with a smile. The hygienists are always friendly and do a great job as well as the support staff up front. I particularly like their text program that reminds you of upcoming scheduled visits.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Wonderful experience! Great team of Doctors & co-workers. Very professional & high quality service!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great dental care at an affordable price. Painless, fast service with a friendly staff.
F
3 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. I was called back as soon as I arrived. The dental hygienist was and always pleasant and enjoyable. She treats you like family.
J
3 months ago
Friendly people
Been going here for 3-4 years now. Every appointment I have is always on time. I'm never in there long and everyone is beyond nice and friendly. They always show great service!