Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
These people make me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. They have the best personalities and they are all very hard workers! I absolutely love seeing them & alway look forward to my next appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
always happy with my visit
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. Friendly, courteous and professional. Always a great experience here.
Dentist and staff perform their work efficiently and professionally. Customer service is a top priority and they want you to leave happy.
T
2 months ago
Everyone there is awesome! Very honest, kind and organized. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Best I know!
Cured my moderate dental phobia so now I look forward to my visit. Never had a bad experience in all the years I have been with their practice. Thank you Screven Dental.
F
2 months ago
Easygoing
Quick and simple, no pain or distress and out in no time. That’s great in my book.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr Maria!!
S
2 months ago
Professional but friendly service!
Tiffany does an excellent job! Very friendly, considerate, professional service by RDH and both dentists!
J
2 months ago
Dr Maria and staff are the best!! I felt at ease and never rushed. She explained all procedures very well.