Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I was very happy with the experience. I was seen right on time, I would recommend Screven Dental to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Service
I'm always pleased with the service that I receive. Dr. Craig is always wonderful. Everyone makes my visits so pleasant.
M
3 months ago
The Best friendly professional care within 70 miles!
Love this dental group. They are so friendly and accommodating. Quick to help with emergencies and do everything they can to save a tooth. I love this group of people because they remember you, ask about family and try their best to give you the most affordable care. You can’t go wrong with total family care dentistry here.
D
3 months ago
Very professional- always very helpful with questions that are asked.
A very positive experience.
L
3 months ago
Great service from amazing staff!
The entire office is clean and professional. The doctors are amazing with my 4 and 6 year old!
R
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional staff.
Great customer service, friendly comfortable visit! No pain. Thank you
J
4 months ago
A very caring professional group.
I appreciate Screven Dental. Every Dentist, Dental assistant and office personnel has a kind, thoughtful, and gentle nature. They absolutely calm their patients and listen. Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Superb services!
I have been a patient of Dr. Hagan, Dr. Maria Martinson, and Dr. Craig Martinson for more years that I can remember! I would never consider any others in this field for my dental work. All staff members are experts in their jobs. My comfort is just as important to them as well as knowing the best treatment or solutions to any problems or preventive issues!
K
4 months ago
Very happy with the prompt & courteous service today! The staff is always as helpful & polite as can be.
R
4 months ago
Terrific overall!
I am not a fan of dentistry but everyone here makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Even when I need a toy to hold on to. Thank you all so much for making this easier!