Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Martinson’s, friendly staff and beautiful office! Shelly does a great job with both of our boys, and Dr. Craig and Dr. Maria are always happy to see us!!
H
5 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and very professional!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent care
I called in a pinch with a problem a week before vacation. The staff was polite and really worked to help me out. The dentist was kind and understanding.
S
6 months ago
Just had the most awesome dental experience I've ever had at a dentist office and that's saying something because I literally hate to go but Dr Craig made it painless and as enjoyable as eating ice cream on a hot sunny day. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Wonder experience and fantastic staff!
The staff makes the office! Thank you for all that you do to ensure your customer’s comfort and satisfaction!
J
6 months ago
Screven Dental cares for their patients.
You won’t meet a more dedicated, caring staff than those at Screven Dental. Thanks for taking care of our family for 40+ years!
R
6 months ago
Great service
Fast and great service . Broken tooth good ad new
A
6 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly!
B
7 months ago
Excellent in every area. Highly Recommend!
I was experiencing sensitivity and pain to warm and cold liquids and foods touching a back molar. Dr. Maria quickly realized that I had a fracture in this particular tooth. She removed a filling that had been there for many years, and cleaned out the area of pain. Her assistant, Martha (who is Heaven sent), took many photo's of the tooth - she had a tiny instrument with a camera attached which was connected to a computer. After Dr. Maria saw the image she could identify the tiny, almost hidden crack and immediately began repairing. Pain is gone! I am very pleased with the staff and the facility at Screven Dental. Professional and knowledgeable staff members from the front desk and throughout the office.
R
7 months ago
Very good!
Good service, dentist was performing an extraction on my son. They were patient and helpful. Thanks