Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Excellent service
Once again, my visit was great!
K
7 months ago
Highly trained, professional, and friendly every visit.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
The entire staff from the front office reception area, the dental assistant, to Dr. Craig & Maria Hagan Martinson, everyone is friendly and very professional. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you need to go this is a great dental team. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
7 months ago
Great service and very professional.
D
7 months ago
I have been going to Screven Dental for many years they are very nice people and help out with any problems that I have I would recommend them to anyone
G
7 months ago
Thank you for your patience with me.
R
7 months ago
Awesome office
All staff members are extremely polite and very helpful. I love going to the dentist and enjoy having my teeth cleaned. Thanks Screven Dental!
R
7 months ago
Awesome office
All staff members are extremely polite and very helpful. I love going to the dentist and enjoy having my teeth cleaned. Thanks Screven Dental!
M
7 months ago
I love my hygienist and Dr's. The front staff always makes me feel Welcome.
J
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Brooke was very efficient and friendly at my cleaning today. Always 100% satisfied with the staff and service I receive at Screven Dental.