Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Happy patient
I have been going to this dental group for over 35 years. First Dr. Hagan and now his daughter and son in law. They are very professional, friendly and work with me as needed. They work me in as soon as possible in emergencies. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I don't see me ever going anywhere else.
R
9 months ago
Terrific group!
I have been a patient with Screven Dental for more than 5 years. The entire staff is terrific. The office runs smoothly. Appointments are on time. And Shelly is the best! My anxiety over going to the dentist has disappeared thanks to these great folks!
S
9 months ago
Great Service
Always professional and friendly... Give helpful advice. They let you know what is being done at time of service, what needs to be done and preventive care.
W
9 months ago
Very Professional service.
Friendly staff. Treat customers like family. Very educational. Takes time to explain procedures and results. Even give tips to help us help ourselves 😇
L
9 months ago
Very friendly. I never feel rushed. You name it I've had it done.
The best. I do not mind going to the dentist and you name it I've had it done.
C
9 months ago
Excellent experience, Dr's and staff very friendly and professional
R
9 months ago
The people and the service is always FIRST CLASS !
L
10 months ago
Excellent service
Once again, my visit was great!
K
10 months ago
Highly trained, professional, and friendly every visit.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
The entire staff from the front office reception area, the dental assistant, to Dr. Craig & Maria Hagan Martinson, everyone is friendly and very professional. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you need to go this is a great dental team. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️