Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Repair broken tooth
Staff is always very kind and always helpful with getting me in so quickly when I have an issue like a broken tooth. I thought the charge for the visit was more than normal. $232.00 seemed steep to me. Thank you
L
5 months ago
hands down rhe best!
I love Screven Dental! The atmosphere is so peaceful and the staff is over the top competent and so very friendly.
A
5 months ago
Very professional staff and Great Dentist
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
We love Screven Dental, and all the smiling faces!
M
5 months ago
Love my dentist office and all the staff.
I'm always pleased with my service at Screven Dental. My wait times are always great and I love the conversations.
J
5 months ago
Professional
My experience was great. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
E
5 months ago
Excellent care provided,
The best dental care, friendly and professional staff.
B
5 months ago
Great visit as usual, thanks
V
6 months ago
Professional but very caring!!!!
Our family has been going to this dental office for 25+ years. The staff is always professional and very caring. They do excellent dental work and are also great with children. I would highly recommend this dental office!!!!
A
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Screven Dental and its employees are always friendly and attentive from the moment you walk in the door. If you ever have a problem they are quick to help you and help get answers quickly. Of course I recommend them!