Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional dental services!
Screven Dental provides prompt professional dental service with a smile. The hygienists are always friendly and do a great job as well as the support staff up front. I particularly like their text program that reminds you of upcoming scheduled visits.
B
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Wonderful experience! Great team of Doctors & co-workers. Very professional & high quality service!
R
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great dental care at an affordable price. Painless, fast service with a friendly staff.
F
11 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. I was called back as soon as I arrived. The dental hygienist was and always pleasant and enjoyable. She treats you like family.
J
11 months ago
Friendly people
Been going here for 3-4 years now. Every appointment I have is always on time. I'm never in there long and everyone is beyond nice and friendly. They always show great service!
R
11 months ago
Happy patient
I have been going to this dental group for over 35 years. First Dr. Hagan and now his daughter and son in law. They are very professional, friendly and work with me as needed. They work me in as soon as possible in emergencies. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I don't see me ever going anywhere else.
R
11 months ago
Terrific group!
I have been a patient with Screven Dental for more than 5 years. The entire staff is terrific. The office runs smoothly. Appointments are on time. And Shelly is the best! My anxiety over going to the dentist has disappeared thanks to these great folks!
S
11 months ago
Great Service
Always professional and friendly... Give helpful advice. They let you know what is being done at time of service, what needs to be done and preventive care.
W
11 months ago
Very Professional service.
Friendly staff. Treat customers like family. Very educational. Takes time to explain procedures and results. Even give tips to help us help ourselves 😇
L
11 months ago
Very friendly. I never feel rushed. You name it I've had it done.
The best. I do not mind going to the dentist and you name it I've had it done.