Screven Dental

Dentist

112 Clifford Ave.

Sylvania, GA 30467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Brooke was very efficient and friendly at my cleaning today. Always 100% satisfied with the staff and service I receive at Screven Dental.
J
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Brooke was very efficient and friendly at my cleaning today. Always 100% satisfied with the staff and service I receive at Screven Dental.
J
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Brooke was very efficient and friendly at my cleaning today. Always 100% satisfied with the staff and service I receive at Screven Dental.
L
8 months ago
Repair broken tooth
Staff is always very kind and always helpful with getting me in so quickly when I have an issue like a broken tooth. I thought the charge for the visit was more than normal. $232.00 seemed steep to me. Thank you
L
8 months ago
hands down rhe best!
I love Screven Dental! The atmosphere is so peaceful and the staff is over the top competent and so very friendly.
A
8 months ago
Very professional staff and Great Dentist
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
We love Screven Dental, and all the smiling faces!
M
8 months ago
Love my dentist office and all the staff.
I'm always pleased with my service at Screven Dental. My wait times are always great and I love the conversations.
J
8 months ago
Professional
My experience was great. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
E
9 months ago
Excellent care provided,
The best dental care, friendly and professional staff.