Scribbins Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 South 4th Street

Clear Lake, IA 50428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scribbinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
5 Stars!!
Dr. Scribbins and his staff are top notch! Very professional, caring, friendly, and Always put you 1st! His time management is top priority and fantastic!! I was 12 years old when i started coming here and this year marks my 35th year with them! That proves just how amazing they are! Give them a try! You will not be disappointed 😊
T
3 days ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and Dr Scribbins is awesome,I used to be terrified of the dentist and how It’s not so bad😊
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
T
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Very friendly staff. Tori did a excellent job cleaning my teeth. Mark is always professional.
T
1 month ago
Great employees
Dr Scribbins is so kind and caring.He makes you feel comfortable.All his staff so so friendly and go above and beyond
V
1 month ago
Love coming here! I have been coming here for the last 27 years and started bringing my own boys ages now 4 and 7! They love coming to the dentist and everyone is great with them!
A
2 months ago
Quick, Friendly, Professional!
I was in and out and back to work so fast for a quick fixing to my molar that the ladies from work thought I had the wrong time for my appointment! Dr Scribbins is very knowledable and makes you feel so comfortable. His staff is just as friendly and greet you with a smile from the front desk back to the room.
A
2 months ago
Years of great care !!
I have been going to Dr Scribbins and his staff for more than 10 years. They are wonderful people and Dr Scribbins is great. Rachel does my cleaning and is always professional and friendly. I can say, not only do I have a talented hygienist, but also made a friend !! Dr Scribbins is thorough, gives you all the information you need and allows you to make the decisions, never pushes to do extra work you don’t need done immediately. I highly recommend a visit !!!!!!
L
3 months ago
5 Star rating in all categories
Having received more than a decade of dental services from the Scribbins Dental Office I am pleased to say I would recommend the entire staff without reservation as a family dental service. Although personnel changes may happen from time to time those same qualities of politeness, friendliness, courtesy and professionalism continue to be present. My experience would tell me those qualities throughout an organization are a direct result of leadership and expectation from the top, Dr.Scribbins. Going to the dentist may not be on the "top ten" list for many, however, the staff at Scribbins Family Dentistry do their best to make your visit a positive experience. Definitely a five star rating!
C
3 months ago
Continuing Care
Excellent attention to my problems, oral health improving and keeping my teeth.