Scribbins Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 South 4th Street

Clear Lake, IA 50428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scribbinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Tori and The dr. Do a great job. I look forward to my cleanings for once.
D
2 days ago
Wonderful team
The staff and Dr Scribbins are welcoming and friendly each time I go for a visit. Going to the dentist is not something I look forward to but as soon as I walk through the door I feel like I'm in good hands and can relax. I'm grateful to have found such a wonderful team.
J
1 week ago
I really appreciated how fast I was able to get in after my crown popped off. Awesome staff!!!
R
2 weeks ago
A great smile takes a great dentist
Wow another wonderful visit to the office. My teeth are once again white as snow and I'm out the door in under a half an hour.
A
4 weeks ago
Nerves Melted Away with this awesome staff!
I hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years so I was very nervous to go, let alone to a new one. I had some concerns with my dental health going into my first appointment. Danielle was so kind up front and by the time I got back to Rachel I wasn’t nervous at all. She did a wonderful job completing X-rays, cleaning my teeth and offering ideas on how to help take care of my teeth better. Dr Scribbins was the best! He answered my questions easily and was very knowledgeable with what he was explaining to me so I would understand. I almost can’t wait to go back!
F
1 month ago
As much as I really hate going to the dentist this is my favorite one to go to. He is gentle and careful with me. Not different than anyone else either i am sure so I would recommend him to others. The whole staff is caring and helpful too. And they are all friendly too
D
1 month ago
Best dental care in N.I.
My family started going to Scribbens Dental Office ever since Mark moved to town. We have had excellent care and I have recommended this office to many people. Danielle is so sweet and efficient, and Rachel is an excellent dental assistant. Mark and his assistants work together like a well-oiled machine. We won’t go anywhere else for dental care.
S
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Scribbins for many years. Always professional and friendly. Greet you at the door when you come in and take good care of you.
B
2 months ago
Always professional!
I have been going to Dr. Scribbins for years and always have a good experience! Everyone is so friendly and very professional. You feel welcomed no matter if it is a standard visit or on an emergency visit. They are thorough and never rushed. They make you feel that you are the ONLY patient while in the office. I would highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Scribbins and his staff are a great team. They are always friendly and professional at my checkups and any other work that needs to be done.