Scribbins Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 South 4th Street

Clear Lake, IA 50428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scribbinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful and amazing staff. Eased fears and made things a lot easier since I had a huge fear of the dentist. We are very happy with them and decided to move our kids over as well. Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Very few people I know like to go to the dentist. This is the first dentist office that asked me "Do you like your smile?"
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous office.
K
1 month ago
Great Quality Service
I have been a client for over 33 years. The staff and Dr. Scribbins have always made sure you are doing okay through every step of each procedure and explain what is going to happen before proceeding. I have no complaints in all the years I have gone to this office. The office is very well organized and kept very clean.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
It doesn't get any better than this.
V
2 months ago
High quality service with pleasant customer service.
We came to town, years ago, & our daughter had a dental emergency. They came in after hours & helped us with our daughter. We’ve been there since. Thank you Team.
S
2 months ago
Great experience, everyone friendly and helpful, I had a lot of tarter built up and they removed it with very tender care, was extremely happy with the care I received
J
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff, beautiful office
M
2 months ago
5 Stars!!
Dr. Scribbins and his staff are top notch! Very professional, caring, friendly, and Always put you 1st! His time management is top priority and fantastic!! I was 12 years old when i started coming here and this year marks my 35th year with them! That proves just how amazing they are! Give them a try! You will not be disappointed 😊
T
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and Dr Scribbins is awesome,I used to be terrified of the dentist and how It’s not so bad😊