Scribbins Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 South 4th Street

Clear Lake, IA 50428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scribbinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very good. Job well done. Careful
F
1 week ago
Perfect for me.
They are always friendly, kind and gentle with their treatment. Also I have gone from white knuckle to able to sit through a visit with no problems. Yes, I caused them myself but it the way they are with me that I finally overcame this. I would recommend them too
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Care
Everyone is pleasant and Dr. Scribbins does a great job.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Excellent service, very professional
M
1 month ago
Always friendly caring and professional and get taken care of so quickly!! Thank you thank you you are all so super😊!!!
D
1 month ago
Great care today
Had the first procedure for a crown. Everything went well. The staff was friendly and capable.
K
2 months ago
Awoke with an early morning tooth/jaw ache. Called immediately and was able to get and appointment within 1 hour, which was unexpected, however, there was a cancellation. They worked thoroughly with my situation and provide the necessary care to relieve my discomfort. Service superb and thoughtful.
M
2 months ago
High quality care and efficient service
I lost part of a tooth. I made an appointment. It took less than an hour to repair two teeth as it turned out. I travel from New York City to see this dentist and his amazing staff. I am so very grateful for Scribbens Dentristry!
B
2 months ago
They are great people and enjoy going there. I lost part of a tooth and they scheduled me in so I could get it taken care of. I have been going there for years and will continue going there in the future.
K
3 months ago
I had a scheduled 6 month dental cleaning. My hygienist was very professional and did a thorough job on cleaning my teeth. Dr. Scribbins came in as usual and checked my teeth later! Job very well done once again! :)