Scribbins Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 South 4th Street

Clear Lake, IA 50428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scribbinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
People here genuinely care about the service they're providing..... and Great Folks too!
J
3 weeks ago
Love you guys!!
B
3 weeks ago
Scriben family dentistry has done my dential work for many years.
I
4 weeks ago
I have relocated to Clear Lake area, I was very impressed with the entire staff, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the high quality service I received at Scribbins Family Dentistry. Everyone was professional and polite. I was also very pleased with how quickly I was able to get in and have to return for more appointments and scheduling has been easy around my own schedule. I would highly recommend Scribbins Family Dentistry to anyone looking for high quality service in Dentistry.
S
5 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful and amazing staff. Eased fears and made things a lot easier since I had a huge fear of the dentist. We are very happy with them and decided to move our kids over as well. Thanks!
L
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Very few people I know like to go to the dentist. This is the first dentist office that asked me "Do you like your smile?"
J
5 months ago
Professional, courteous office.
K
5 months ago
Great Quality Service
I have been a client for over 33 years. The staff and Dr. Scribbins have always made sure you are doing okay through every step of each procedure and explain what is going to happen before proceeding. I have no complaints in all the years I have gone to this office. The office is very well organized and kept very clean.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
It doesn't get any better than this.