Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

San Diego, CA 92131-1092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtourian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
This was my first time experience with cavities. I was so scared first but Dr Tourian was so nice and I didn't feel any pain. My mouth was numb.
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Group Ever!
Dr Tourian and his team are the best dental group ever. I have extremely high anxiety when it comes to dental procedures and they made me feel ultra relaxed. The staff is very gentle and concerned with your comfort. I felt a genuine concern from them in regards to my comfort level which made the entire visit pleasant... which is not a word I typically associate with dentists. I would travel from anywhere to make sure I stay with this great team. Thanks Dr T and Staff!!!
L
2 months ago
Great service and great staff dr Torrance is gentle and very kind
A
2 months ago
Services employes
Excenellent dentist and employees
S
3 months ago
He's the best dentist I've ever had, he's very knowledgeable, honest and caring! I give him 5 star and recommend him strongly!
M
3 months ago
Very high quality
I have been dr Tourian’s pt for over 8 years he is extremely knowledgeable, very kind and absolutely caring.
H
3 months ago
7 yo tooth pulling
The Doc has a way with kids (maybe he needs a few) My 7yo has never had a dental procedure done and he needed a baby tooth pulled. Doctor T was very kind and focused on building trust before anything happened. Hopefully, my son didn’t like going to dentist too much because he needs to brush his teeth more. Bottom line, I recommend Doctor T to everyone as I take my kids to him and pay cash even though they have dental insurance most good dentists don’t accept.
B
3 months ago
The best service I ever experienced
They very friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
Competent, friendly, well-organized
I've been going to Scripps Family Dentistry since 2005 and they have taken excellent care of me and my family, including cleaning and suggestions on preventitive care, filling cavities, crowns, etc. They remember me and make allowances for my specific conditions.
J
4 months ago
Always love coming to see Dr Tourian and his staff. All of the staff as well as Dr Tourian hold the highest level of professionalism and respect. They don't rush you out the door and collect your money. Always are patience knowledgeable and thorough. Work with you on payment options if that is necessary. Can't speak any higher about every experience with Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Everyone should experience dentistry like this!