Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

San Diego, CA 92131-1092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtourian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Wonderful experience I can’t say enough positive things. Highly recommend
S
1 week ago
I always enjoy my visit to see Dr tourian dentist staff courteous professional and always takes care of any problems that I have. I always hated going to the dentist now I don't thank you dr. Taurean for all the great work you've done in my mouth
D
1 week ago
great doc and staff
I always have a great experience here. Christine is very gracious and professional with the care and treatment, and Doc Tourian always gets the job done skillfully and quickly.
E
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist ever
F
1 month ago
Professional, Consious, Friendly and Perfectionist
At 70 years of age I have had intensive dental challenges and had been patient of some very exceptional Dentists in USA , Canada and UK. Dr. Tourian has been my dentist since my move to California, 8 years ago. He has made major dentistry work for me and I have been most happy with his work which I found in highest international standard. He is a conscious, dedicated perfectionist professional. Makes every effort to limit his work to what is required and will be of long time intrest of his patients. I had whole heartedly recommended him to all my friends. Dr Tourian’s team are all friendly accessible, efeiciant and most helpful Fariborz Sahba
A
1 month ago
Best of everything
Customer last 4 years got lots of work done highly recommended never be disappointed TANKS
J
1 month ago
15 years of Excellent skill and service
Been going to this dental office for about 15yrs. Christine the hygienist does an amazing job with teeth cleaning extra careful with comfort and detail. Dr. Tourian has always performed good dental work with quality. It’s about the client and not about over charging for the dental service. I trust them all!
S
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff, and Dr. Tourian is great.
E
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
I have been going to this dentist for over 15 years. I absolutely love how wonderful they are every time! Before finding them, dentists were extremely scary to me. I have always had issues with being prone to infections, scared of needles, and avoiding the dentist because they were always a bit uncaring. Since my very first visit, Dr. Tourian has always been very concerned with ensuring every visit is as comforting as possible. He knows that I'm afraid of shots and so he gives them extremely slowly and by numbing in gradual layers. His emphasis is not on speed, but on ensuring that I am both physically and emotionally okay during all of the procedures. All of his staff are equally friendly and engaged with the people who come in. They remember me and things about my life that let me know I am not just a random number coming through the door to give them money. Everything about their office makes them worth the 30+ minute drive got it takes to get to them for each appointment. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Scripps Family and Cosmetic Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Dr Shaheen Tourian Very professional and gentle. The staff very friendly and prompt, the office is very stunning and clean .