Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry


San Diego, CA 92131-1092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Always love coming to see Dr Tourian and his staff. All of the staff as well as Dr Tourian hold the highest level of professionalism and respect. They don't rush you out the door and collect your money. Always are patience knowledgeable and thorough. Work with you on payment options if that is necessary. Can't speak any higher about every experience with Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Everyone should experience dentistry like this!
2 weeks ago
great staff and great doctor
Very friendly and professional staff. Very kind and efficient doctor. Very attractive office. What more can one want from a visit to the dentist? :)
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Tourian Kimberly and Christine are the best professionals, caring and always with the patients welfare, and the best quality, foremost in their treatment. Been with them for 11 years, and will continue as long as I am in San Diego.
1 month ago
Awsome visit!
I've been with Dr. Tourian and team for years. He is very easy to and explains everything. He is easy to get a hold of and his team is excellent . Office is modern, clean, and great location. I recommend him to friends and family.
1 month ago
Professional dentist
Dr Tourian is an excellent dentist! I have been to many dentists before but I haven’t met anyone so nice. He is very professional and kind. I would recommend him to everyone!
1 month ago
Professional and honest
Everyone there is very professional and honest especially during my pregnancy. They are patient with adults that have a fear of dental procedures and were wonderful with my daughter. They truly strive to provide excellent care while being the least invasive.
1 month ago
As usual, I was grateful foot having Dr Tourian for my dentist. He explained what needed to be done so I could understand and ensured I would get the appropriate care in a timely manner. My hygienist was intuitive and took correct xrays, and everyone from Char to Amy treated me like an old friend. I love Scripps family & cosmetic dentistry.
1 month ago
This was my first appointment with this Dentist! So far I’m impressed by the speed and quality of service provided by the entire Staff! If this continues the way it is, I will be a customer for a long time!
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care
I can't imagine a better dentist than Dr. Tourian. I have been seeing him for six years, and he is always friendly, caring and kind. Even root canals from him are painless! And Christine, the hygienist, is terrific--gentle, and always thorough.
1 month ago
High Quality Care!
My son and I have been going to Dr. Tourian for many years now. I can't say enough about how caring and wondering he and his staff have been over our many years of dental appointments! He has always been very gentle and gone above and beyond. My last filling was great - he even repaired my front tooth so that it would protect my implant better. He closed a gap so that food could not get in as easily. Many years ago Christine saved me from getting very painful and expensive gum surgery - she gave me a deep clean that closed the gums to 1, 2, and 3s. Gums have been great - no more bleeding. We highly recommend Dr. Tourian and his staff! They are the best you can get in our book !