Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtourian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Knowledgeable Dentist!!!
Very skilled and knowledgeable!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Welcoming staff. Knowledgeable. Kind. Courtesy. Professional. Every appointment USA pleasure. Love how clean my teeth feel and look. After each visit.
E
2 weeks ago
A Painless, Informative Cleaning
Courteous. Attentive. Knowledgeable. Need I say more? If you are looking for qualities I mentioned above...Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is where you'll find it!
K
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I had a good experience at the Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry today. I got very helpful suggestions in caring for my teeth; and they were very thorough in answering my questions. Today, I was there just for cleaning, but I am very satisfied with my dental work in the past as well.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Timely and great service. Lots of advice on keeping teeth healthy. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. TOURIAN is a very knowledgeable dentist. He has a light touch and kind heart. Office and equipment is exceptionally clean. Location is great.
E
3 weeks ago
My amazing service today as always at Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
I always receive excellent quality of service for my dental appointments at Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Tourian is extremely knowledgeable and caring which makes each appointment session so comfortable and outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Tourian.
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service.
M
1 month ago
Best care anywhere.
Response from Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review!
J
1 month ago
All I can say was the Dental Hygienist that help me did an excellent job! She was very professional and insure that I was not hurting during the whole process!!
Response from Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jesus for your kind review!