Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

San Diego, CA 92131-1092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtourian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Services employes
Excenellent dentist and employees
S
1 month ago
He's the best dentist I've ever had, he's very knowledgeable, honest and caring! I give him 5 star and recommend him strongly!
M
1 month ago
Very high quality
I have been dr Tourian’s pt for over 8 years he is extremely knowledgeable, very kind and absolutely caring.
H
1 month ago
7 yo tooth pulling
The Doc has a way with kids (maybe he needs a few) My 7yo has never had a dental procedure done and he needed a baby tooth pulled. Doctor T was very kind and focused on building trust before anything happened. Hopefully, my son didn’t like going to dentist too much because he needs to brush his teeth more. Bottom line, I recommend Doctor T to everyone as I take my kids to him and pay cash even though they have dental insurance most good dentists don’t accept.
B
2 months ago
The best service I ever experienced
They very friendly and professional
S
2 months ago
Competent, friendly, well-organized
I've been going to Scripps Family Dentistry since 2005 and they have taken excellent care of me and my family, including cleaning and suggestions on preventitive care, filling cavities, crowns, etc. They remember me and make allowances for my specific conditions.
J
2 months ago
Always love coming to see Dr Tourian and his staff. All of the staff as well as Dr Tourian hold the highest level of professionalism and respect. They don't rush you out the door and collect your money. Always are patience knowledgeable and thorough. Work with you on payment options if that is necessary. Can't speak any higher about every experience with Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Everyone should experience dentistry like this!
D
3 months ago
great staff and great doctor
Very friendly and professional staff. Very kind and efficient doctor. Very attractive office. What more can one want from a visit to the dentist? :)
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Tourian Kimberly and Christine are the best professionals, caring and always with the patients welfare, and the best quality, foremost in their treatment. Been with them for 11 years, and will continue as long as I am in San Diego.
L
3 months ago
Awsome visit!
I've been with Dr. Tourian and team for years. He is very easy to.talk to and explains everything. He is easy to get a hold of and his team is excellent . Office is modern, clean, and great location. I recommend him to friends and family.