Scripps Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

San Diego, CA 92131-1092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtourian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
They have excellent work and they also have great teams
S
3 weeks ago
5 stars service
J
1 month ago
Everyone I encountered was caring and helpful. Dr Tourian is generous with his time and knowledge, ensuring you understand exactly what is needed and works with you. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
The people at Scripps Family Cosmetic Dentistry are very professional and caring. We have been going there for years and have been extremely satisfied.
E
2 months ago
6 month cleaning. High quality professional services. Very courteous staff!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience every time.
Great office with efficient and friendly staff. Dr.Torian is very professional, honest and caring, he always explains every procedure very thoroughly and provides the best care. I highly recommend him.
W
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Wonderful experience I can’t say enough positive things. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visit to see Dr tourian dentist staff courteous professional and always takes care of any problems that I have. I always hated going to the dentist now I don't thank you dr. Taurean for all the great work you've done in my mouth
D
2 months ago
great doc and staff
I always have a great experience here. Christine is very gracious and professional with the care and treatment, and Doc Tourian always gets the job done skillfully and quickly.
E
2 months ago
The Best Dentist ever