Scripps Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9840 Hibert St, Suite B-4

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
The dentist and his staff did an amazing job making my kids comfortable for their exams! I was extremely impressed! My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist so he can watch a movie on the ceiling!:) thank you!
S
3 years ago
Absolutely the best pediatric dentist throughout San Diego!!
C
3 years ago
Our experience at Scripps Pediatric Dentistry was great! Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. J and his assistant were awesome and made my child feel at ease during his procedure. The office has a friendly and fun atmosphere for children and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist.
A
3 years ago
My daughter was very nervous about going to a dentist, but her experience with Dr.Shahangian was so positive that she was happy to go back the next time, I highly recommend him
J
3 years ago
Consistently impressed by the level of care shown to your young patients. My 5 years old had a tooth extracted today, and had no idea it had even happened, due to your reassuring demeanor and pain-free techniques. Having a positive dental experience for my little ones is priceless. Thank you so much.
S
3 years ago
Superior service! My kids won't be afraid of dentists like I was as a child thanks to Dr J and his staff! I recommend Scripps Pediatric Dentistry to all my family and friends with little ones. Definitely worth 5 stars.
S
3 years ago
Our visit yesterday with Dr.J and his staff went very well. It was our two-year-old's first time in the chair (he has been several times just as a tag-along) and he had a positive experience. I really appreciate the time and effort Marissa, one of the hygienists, took in helping our son feel more at ease. As usual Dr. J was friendly and unintimidating. I expect that our boy will be happy to come back in six months for his next check-up.
K
3 years ago
The entire team at Scripps Pediatric Dentistry is so great! From the moment you walk in the door they are there to greet you and make you feel at home. They take such great care of their patients that my son loved his very first dental checkup. Thanks so much!
A
3 years ago
Outstanding patient care and customer service.
M
3 years ago
Great visit! The receptionist was inviting. The dental technician did a great job with Peter. He was patient and friendly. The dentist provider exceptional care! Highly recommend for kids of all ages!