Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry

Dentist

10299 Scripps Trail

Ste. F

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
It means a lot to me when I know that I have a good dentist. Scripps Family Dentist has been there for me the last 8 years. I would never switch.
S
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Makes the whole dental experience easy. Feels like a caring family.
S
3 weeks ago
First Visit and Smiling
Today was my first visit. I'm a real "chicken" patient after years of painful procedures by other dentist in my earlier years. As a result, I'm always nervous before and during any procedures. The team at Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry were just wonderful. From the front office to the assistant, to the TLC from the dentist, it was a calming and pleasant experience. They were very informative as to areas I need to concentrate on more for cleaning. Going back in four months for a quick check. I would recommend the staff to anyone, especially those who are nervous about any dental procedures.
K
1 month ago
Great appointment
My 10 year old son had to get a filling. They were so kind and patient. They listened to his concerns and addressed his needs. I was very impressed.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Been coming to Scripps Ranch Family dentistry for many years. Andrea at reception is friendly, informative and willing to assist always. Dr. Bala is conservative with treatments only recommending when necessary, which I really appreciate. Teeth cleaning with Lin is fast and pain free.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic experience
Wonderful team great professional care and all over great experience
Response from Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry
Sarah, Thank you Sarah.
F
3 months ago
Great service!
Forget about what you remembered about the dentist. These people are Great! Caring, kind and most inportant to me ....painless. very caring to make sure your doing okay. From the recptioniest, to the assistant, up to and including the Dentist. I love their service!
Response from Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry
Flip, We always enjoy seeing your Smiling face in the practice!
D
4 months ago
Thanks to all of you for taking such great dental care of my husband, Ron Larsen. Thanks to Andrea for calling and reminding me to make sure Ron takes his meds before his appointment and thanks to all of you for putting up with his humor. He enjoys his appointments.
Response from Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry
Darlene, We will continue to take great care of Ron. He always entertains the team while he was in the office. We look forward to your next visits...
R
4 months ago
First time taking my daughter for a dental cleaning. They were very efficient: took X-rays, cleaned her teeth, and examined her all within an hour! Very professional staff from check in through check out! Definitely will bring my family there again!
Response from Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry
Rechell, We look forward to seeing you and the family in again soon... We appreciate that your appointments were so efficient and professional.
D
4 months ago
Excellent