Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry

Dentist

10299 Scripps Trail

Ste. F

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
So Loving
I am a real "dental coward." Even though I was just having a cleaning, the first thing Autumn asked was, "Would you like some nitrous to make you more comfortable?" Since I'm new to the practice, I was so impressed with the fact that they had read my dental history, and knew I was nervous about everything. They also gave me head phones for the TV in the ceiling, dark glasses to keep the lights soft, and just the right amount of nitrous to let me relax and enjoy my time with Dr. Bala and Autumn, her assistant. There was no discomfort with the procedure at all! I made an appointment for a four month follow up. I'm truly looking forward to making this my "Dental Home"!
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic care and professional advice
Wonderful dentists that look after our whole family. Especially impressed with the care taken over our children.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic!
I’ve been going to this office for years now and absolutely love it. So helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
My husband, Ron Larsen, has been a patient of yours for several years. As you know, he is almost blind now and his hearing is "impaired". Thank you for taking such good care of him, and his teeth. He has always had nice looking teeth -- straight and white -- and you are helping him to keep them the same. Thank you. Darlene Larsen
D
2 months ago
My husband, Ron Larsen, has been a patient of yours for several years. As you know, he is almost blind now and his hearing is "impaired". Thank you for taking such good care of him, and his teeth. He has always had nice looking teeth -- straight and white -- and you are helping him to keep them the same. Thank you. Darlene Larsen
N
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
They make you feel welcome and cared for.
N
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
They have taken care of us for many years! Always welcoming, caring, and thorough.
K
3 months ago
High quality!
It made me welcome place. There are caring, patient, kind and important to me. I was very impressived with the services and friendly staffs.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Team
I have been thoroughly impressed with the service at Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry. As a new patient, I received a thorough dental analysis and a recommendation for treatment with all of the fees presented in advance. Dr. Ramya Bala Subramanian has been professional, informative, and extremely sensitive to my comfort during each procedure. Her staff is professional, friendly, and courteous, with a commitment to providing the most stress-free environment possible.
S
4 months ago
Love this dentist office
Honest, and do a fantastic job