Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry

Dentist

10299 Scripps Trail

Ste. F

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always wonderful!
They make you feel welcome and cared for.
N
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
They have taken care of us for many years! Always welcoming, caring, and thorough.
K
1 month ago
High quality!
It made me welcome place. There are caring, patient, kind and important to me. I was very impressived with the services and friendly staffs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Team
I have been thoroughly impressed with the service at Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry. As a new patient, I received a thorough dental analysis and a recommendation for treatment with all of the fees presented in advance. Dr. Ramya Bala Subramanian has been professional, informative, and extremely sensitive to my comfort during each procedure. Her staff is professional, friendly, and courteous, with a commitment to providing the most stress-free environment possible.
S
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
Honest, and do a fantastic job
A
2 months ago
It means a lot to me when I know that I have a good dentist. Scripps Family Dentist has been there for me the last 8 years. I would never switch.
S
3 months ago
Great professional service.
Makes the whole dental experience easy. Feels like a caring family.
S
3 months ago
First Visit and Smiling
Today was my first visit. I'm a real "chicken" patient after years of painful procedures by other dentist in my earlier years. As a result, I'm always nervous before and during any procedures. The team at Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry were just wonderful. From the front office to the assistant, to the TLC from the dentist, it was a calming and pleasant experience. They were very informative as to areas I need to concentrate on more for cleaning. Going back in four months for a quick check. I would recommend the staff to anyone, especially those who are nervous about any dental procedures.
K
3 months ago
Great appointment
My 10 year old son had to get a filling. They were so kind and patient. They listened to his concerns and addressed his needs. I was very impressed.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
Been coming to Scripps Ranch Family dentistry for many years. Andrea at reception is friendly, informative and willing to assist always. Dr. Bala is conservative with treatments only recommending when necessary, which I really appreciate. Teeth cleaning with Lin is fast and pain free.