Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry

Dentist

10299 Scripps Trail

Ste. F

San Diego, CA 92131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, empathetic
I just re-upped and found out they update patient info every five years -I've been a patient since sometime in 2007. Dr. Tourian and his staff are awesome. Christine is the major dental hygienist -and we hit it off immediately. When I first visited I was a smoker (never a good thing to a dentist) and they didn't "judge" me for that. I've since stopped that habit and feel comfortable in the office more and more each visit. Nice people, and Dr. Tourian is a nice guy.
D
3 months ago
Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry is a terrific place good people great service everyone's friendly courteous and kind me and my family definitely will not go anywhere else Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry is our home
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Bala did so awesome on my filling I was nervous for no reason I had no pain whatsoever
S
6 months ago
So Loving
I am a real "dental coward." Even though I was just having a cleaning, the first thing Autumn asked was, "Would you like some nitrous to make you more comfortable?" Since I'm new to the practice, I was so impressed with the fact that they had read my dental history, and knew I was nervous about everything. They also gave me head phones for the TV in the ceiling, dark glasses to keep the lights soft, and just the right amount of nitrous to let me relax and enjoy my time with Dr. Bala and Autumn, her assistant. There was no discomfort with the procedure at all! I made an appointment for a four month follow up. I'm truly looking forward to making this my "Dental Home"!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic care and professional advice
Wonderful dentists that look after our whole family. Especially impressed with the care taken over our children.
B
7 months ago
Fantastic!
I’ve been going to this office for years now and absolutely love it. So helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
D
7 months ago
My husband, Ron Larsen, has been a patient of yours for several years. As you know, he is almost blind now and his hearing is "impaired". Thank you for taking such good care of him, and his teeth. He has always had nice looking teeth -- straight and white -- and you are helping him to keep them the same. Thank you. Darlene Larsen
D
7 months ago
My husband, Ron Larsen, has been a patient of yours for several years. As you know, he is almost blind now and his hearing is "impaired". Thank you for taking such good care of him, and his teeth. He has always had nice looking teeth -- straight and white -- and you are helping him to keep them the same. Thank you. Darlene Larsen
N
7 months ago
Always wonderful!
They make you feel welcome and cared for.
N
8 months ago
Always wonderful!
They have taken care of us for many years! Always welcoming, caring, and thorough.