Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today By Appointment

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent in customized service; friendly and professional
Dr. Yang and staff provided me with a great experience in taking care of my dental issue. Their honest evaluation and helpful answer to my current treatment and future possible treatments won me over and I will definitely me using their services for all my periodontics needs; as will my husband.
G
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly people
Very nice and friendly people
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and nice
Very friendly and nice
L
1 month ago
Quietly competent!
Their team is professional, competent and friendly. The quality of the care I receive is always very good. I have no hesitation recommending them.
M
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is outstanding, highly recommend
D
2 months ago
I was very happy with the staff and the procedure itself. I would definitely recommend Scripps Ranch Periodontics. I had procedures done at another Periodontist and I was much happier with Scripps Ranch Periodontics.
M
2 months ago
Almost Fun!
Great people here always enjoy my visit highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
My husband and me chose Dr. Yang's office for our dental needs because he is personable. His office is always clean and maintained. The staff are super professional, caring and friendly.
D
3 months ago
I was referred to Dr Yang by my general dentist in Carlsbad. I needed an extraction preparatory to an implant, scheduled on short notice for reasons of excessive pain. The service in this office was superb. Every member of the staff was professional and courteous. In addition, I had a financial issue which was resolved in a very reasonable manner. I hit it off well with Dr. Yang due to our common U.S. Navy background, and I felt that his professional skills were outstanding. This practice is deserving of the highest possible rating.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality services
I was able to obtain the same day appointment. Dr Yang and his staff were friendly and professional during my first visit. It was an awesome experience. The only regret I experienced was the promised referral to the endodonist for next two days did not come.