Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Almost Fun!
Great people here always enjoy my visit highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
My husband and me chose Dr. Yang's office for our dental needs because he is personable. His office is always clean and maintained. The staff are super professional, caring and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr Yang by my general dentist in Carlsbad. I needed an extraction preparatory to an implant, scheduled on short notice for reasons of excessive pain. The service in this office was superb. Every member of the staff was professional and courteous. In addition, I had a financial issue which was resolved in a very reasonable manner. I hit it off well with Dr. Yang due to our common U.S. Navy background, and I felt that his professional skills were outstanding. This practice is deserving of the highest possible rating.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality services
I was able to obtain the same day appointment. Dr Yang and his staff were friendly and professional during my first visit. It was an awesome experience. The only regret I experienced was the promised referral to the endodonist for next two days did not come.
C
2 weeks ago
After having a less than desirable experience with my last dentist I was hesitant to go to any dentist. I'm one of those people who can't tolerate pain very well. My anxiety level shoots up just thinking about going to the dentist. I'm in such a good place now that Dr. Yang has taken care of a much needed procedure. As soon as I walked into his office the staff greeted me and made feel like I had been going there for years. Like an old friend. Wow! After talking to Dr. Yang before my procedure, he did everything he could to put me at ease. I immediately felt comfortable with him. While the procedure was going on he continued to ask if I was doing ok, told me what was going on, how it was going to feel. His voice along with the music in the background helped me to relax. For once my fingers weren't stiff from holding on to the chair for dear life. Today, my first day after my procedure I'm feeling well with very little soreness and no pain. THANK YOU!! Ps. Your office granted me a last minute appointment which was very much needed. I'm now happily packing for my 3 month trip. Thank you again so so much!!
B
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't even think of going to another Periodontist. Kind, caring, professional, and fun.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, even checking to see if our insurance was valid (which it was not). I would definitely recommend your office.
I
1 month ago
High quality service , friendly and caring
Dr.Wang and his staff are very professional yet friendly and caring . I felt I was in very good hands . I would definitely recommend his practice
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone I dealt with, from Mandy at the front desk to Dr. Yang & his Nurse, were professional, friendly & impressively competent. They explained & showed me what they were seeing & why they were recommending the treatment they thought was best for my individual situation.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
During a difficult extraction I was kept very much at ease and well taken care of. I appreciate the fine work.