Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today By Appointment

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Really something special
This was my first visit, a referral from my primary dentist. The experience could not have better from signing in to the post procedure instructions. And, special thanks to Dr. Yang for being such an understanding person and outstanding dentist. Highest marks all around.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
Very professional, friendly, high quality results!
M
2 months ago
proffesional service
Everyone is SOOOOO nice I have been a client for c a very long time and love all the personnel, highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Great!
I can't say enough good things about this office. Everyone from reception to doctor were incredible. I highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Great staff! I love this place!
I love going to Scripps Ranch Periodontics and implants! The staff is wonderful! Mandy at the front desk is so sweet and helpful. She will go out of her way to help with appointments, insurance problems, and makes you feel at home. Yang, does very good dental cleaning and is also very sweet and will explain and advice on gum and tooth cleaning. Doctor Yang is very nice as well, although I haven't been treated by him because I didn't need the gum surgery at this time, he was very informative They really take the time to follow up with you to make sure you are getting the right care. In my case, I needed a root canal, so they advised on going to an endodontist. I trust Dr. Yang and his staff to give the best care! I highly recommend this clinic!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
The procedure was less stressful than I imagined it would be. Dr. Yang is an artist as well as truly competent in his field. His manner, as well as that of Rebecca, allowed me to be relaxed and trusting. I would recommend Dr. Yang's office to any and all.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Very knowledgeable, competent and friendly !
E
3 months ago
Staff are very friendly , soft spoken and professional explains procedures to patient level if understanding
Very clean clinic , not too loud and all staff are very friendly
A
3 months ago
Thank you
Always friendly and high quality service. Best teeth cleaning.