Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Extraction
I would highly recommend this business to everyone. Professional, Courteous and highly friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
If you need a periodontist, Dr. Yang is the best!
I can not say enough nice things about Dr. Yang and his staff. I'd give them 10 Stars if I could.
C
1 month ago
A great first meet:))👍
Great staff, very compassionate with my hefty tooth loss and embarrassment that goes with it. Looking forward to new teeth. 👍👍
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Their team is professional, competent and friendly. The quality of the care I receive is always very good.
J
2 months ago
Excellent in customized service; friendly and professional
Dr. Yang and staff provided me with a great experience in taking care of my dental issue. Their honest evaluation and helpful answer to my current treatment and future possible treatments won me over and I will definitely me using their services for all my periodontics needs; as will my husband.
G
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly people
Very nice and friendly people
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and nice
Very friendly and nice
L
3 months ago
Quietly competent!
Their team is professional, competent and friendly. The quality of the care I receive is always very good. I have no hesitation recommending them.
M
3 months ago
Everyone at this office is outstanding, highly recommend
D
4 months ago
I was very happy with the staff and the procedure itself. I would definitely recommend Scripps Ranch Periodontics. I had procedures done at another Periodontist and I was much happier with Scripps Ranch Periodontics.