Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Care
I love this office. The staff is so kind and caring. The office is run by a wonderful lady named Mandy who provides excellent customer service.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I've had a lot of teeth issues over my lifetime and have been to numerous dentists. When my dentist told me I needed treatment and implant, I had to check reviews for Dr. Joseph Yang. He really cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable. His staffs Rebecca and Mandy are very welcoming and supportive as well. Thank you
B
1 month ago
1st Tooth Implant
My first experience having an implant went better than expected. Technology made it efficient and quick but more important was the expert skill Dr.Yang and his staff performed.
J
1 month ago
Always professional.
M
1 month ago
Amazing care and honest
I had a great experience at this practice. The doctors are professional, honest and caring. Mandy the office coordinator is amazing and goes out of her way to help.
D
2 months ago
He is amazing and loving
B
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional in service and helpful in my needs
R
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
I saw Dr Yang for a second opinion, my general dentist referred me to his office. And here's my review about my visit.. they are a professional and friendly team, they are organized and experienced. In my visit I noticed the office is clean and they had coffee for patients which gives the office a homey feeling. They were able to give me a same day appointment. Dr. Yang and his staff are very knowledgeable, they explained patiently in detail the options for my treatment, they listened to my questions and answered all of them and addressed my concerns. They definitely work hard to deliver top of the line dentistry and customer service to their patients. Mandy and Rebecca are such sweethearts. I recommend Dr. Yang to my family and friends and anyone out there considering dental implants with a positive experience. This team is with no doubt, the best in San Diego.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Friendly, professional team. Dental work is no fun, especially surgeries... and I have terrible anxiety. But they made the experience much easier! I'm so glad I got my implants done here :)
C
2 months ago
Great Implants, Great staff
Just completed a yearly exam for my 2nd implant. No problems during the removal of the old tooth or before or after the procedure. I can't even tell it is not one of my original teeth. I would recommend Dr. Yang without reservation.