Scripps Ranch Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

9855 Erma Rd

Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today By Appointment

scrippsranchperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental experience.
I've been visiting Dr. Yang for the last few years and he's an exceptional dentist and has really helped improve my dental situation. In addition the whole team is super competent and very friendly. Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Implants
I had a very good experience with Dr. Yang. They have very up -to- date equipment and he listens to what you have to say. The staff is top notch, very organized, knowledgeable and caring. You should have a great experience here.
J
1 month ago
All my anxieties were asuaged!!
Wow. Some procedures sure have come a long way from the scream-filled torture sessions at the Nazi we were subjected to as a child. Dr. Yang's office put all my fears to rest and made a scary procedure feel like "Happy Hour"! Mom in a surgical cap is HYSTERICAL, Dr. Yang is like having your dentistry done by a "Pal" and Mandy...if fyou don't hang tight onto her, let me know 'cause I work in Staffing and this woman is a GEM!! Of course, I'm still numb so...LOL!! I seriously doubt, howoever, I will feel any less delighted when the Motrin wears off. HIGHLY RECOMMENCED! In fact,...bringing my buddy in to get an est to replace some missing teeth as soon as he can schedule it. Thans Doc....and Ladies!!
F
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
The Team at Scripps Ranch Perio really set my mind at ease!
The Team at Scripps Ranch Perio eased so much of my anxiety...and I have a LOT of it. All of the information they provided was candid, upfront, realistic and they did not recoil when they looked at my Xray. I have had a DEATHLY FEAR of dentists since we were subjected to dental monsters as children. My visit today could have gone an entirely different way (in my imagination) but the team here made me feel at ease; that the procedure is standard, laid out expectations for future visits and Mandy even broke down payment in a way that did not make me feel I would have to sell an organ or enslave a relative.
M
1 month ago
Dr Yang and every member of staff are proffessional and friendly
I have complete confidence in Dr Yang and every member of staff, from reception to the RDA. This was my first visit but I felt very welcome and comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service with a SMILE and a HEART
ALL STAFF GREAT! Mandy welcomed me so warmly then Rebecca was just so joyful that my fear of my extraction was 100% comfortable free. You're gonna love Rebecca-you can tell she is happy with her job with her positive happy attitude and wishing all dental offices are like theirs. DR. Yang was so professional and gave me a smile too coz I can speak a bit Korean. All in all, everything was perfect for me and my extraction went great and no problems.
M
2 months ago
Very Accommodating and Professional Staff
I had an emergency situation that required an extraction, and likely implant. Dr. Lang and his staff late in the day made time to deal with my painful situation. They handled the situation very efficiently and within a few hours they had me on my way without the pain. Dr Lang did a superb job on the extraction.
M
3 months ago
Courteous and professional
Nobody likes to get dental work done but at Scripps Ranch periodontics I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and professional. I appreciated the reminder from the office. The office is clean, organized and well run. Location and parking is convenient.
T
3 months ago
Very helpful and kind
The whole office is full of staff and doctors that are patient friendly. They made me feel at ease and took good care of me with very short notice.