Sea Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

825 N Alston St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seasmilesfoley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality
Everyone was awesome and nice my daughter was very happy
D
6 days ago
Great experience always
My child is nervous at dentist Dr. Meador and his staff do great with him. He loves Mitzi
H
7 days ago
Great experience
The staff member were all excellent with my son with special needs. They put him at ease and got him to cooperate. He had a very positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Nervous mom
As a child growing up, I always had terrible experiences with dentists and this made me so nervous for my daughter because she had to have a filling this visit. But, Ms Bailey was great, made us both comfortable and so was Dr. Mike. Whole staff was genuinely sweet. So glad I found Sea Smiles.
A
2 weeks ago
My daughters first filling
They treated my baby girl with such respect and helped ease her anxiety with what was needed to be done. I highly recommended this doctors office.
O
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Very nice atmosphere, very accommodating. Kids love this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and sweet!
Friendly staff, great with littles that are scared, Belinda made it fun and exciting, Dr. Mike was nice and friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
My daughter had her first dental visit today and I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the building. The staff was awesome and my daughter felt very comfortable around everyone. I'm so glad that we chose Sea Smiles for our pediatric dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice ppl
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service