Sea Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

825 N Alston St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seasmilesfoley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Love love love the dentist and the orthodontist
Always happy with how my son is treated by the staff and dentists. So glad we found Sea Smiles and have recommended them to friends with kids!!
M
2 weeks ago
The Dentist and staff are very friendly! We had a wonderful experience at Sea Smiles. My daughter is not easy to work with but the hygienist there are so patient and nice. Both of my kids walked out of there happy. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
My 6 year old daughter is always nervous going to the dentist but feels comfortable and calm while she’s there thanks to the friendly dentist and staff!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
This was my 4 yr old daughters first visit to a dentist . She was terrified. The staff at sea smiles were amazing ! They talked to her and calmed her down. I'm so glad they were recommend to us.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Caring, considerate, empathetic, and knowledgeable. Rescheduled for next 6 month visit. will be spreading their praises by word of mouth, also. I am looking forward to meeting Dr Ashley next time.
C
4 weeks ago
Great awesome people!!
My children needed a new dentist and these people have made it so great and smooth for us! Thank you to all the staff!! Keep up the excellent work!
K
4 weeks ago
Great office!
My youngest had his first visit yesterday! I'm a big fan of developing a dental home before you need someone for an emergency. I knew Sea Smiles was great because my oldest is a patient. I was a hygienist for 15 years before I quit to stay home with my children. I never say anything about being a hygienist and I don't have to. They ask all the right questions and make recommendations based on current research. They are so very happy to see you and genuinely love children. ❤
F
4 weeks ago
I really love this place. The staff is so kind and concern.My grandson loves it too. Please keep up the great work Sea Smiles!!!!
L
1 month ago
Kind informative and professional need I say more. 🙏🏻
A
1 month ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Great environment for kids! The staff knows and cares about my kids - especially my little one’s sensitivity to loud noises. Thank you Dr. Mike and staff for your patience and commitment in providing my kids with long lasting positive dentist’s visits!