Sea Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

825 N Alston St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

seasmilesfoley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly, upfront, and informative
Everyone was very friendly and did so good with my 4 year old. They explained the treatment plan for my daughter's cavity and gave me options and gave me a breakdown of all charges and what my insurance would cover. Would definitely recommend. After we left my daughter said that she really liked the dental hygienist and that she was nice and funny.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone is so friendly and informative. They really make it a stress-free experience!
K
3 weeks ago
So patient with my kids!
They are always so very patient with my children. They treat all of us with kindness and respect. Love seeing them!
R
1 month ago
My family loves sea smiles! All of the staff are friendly, professional and great with kids!!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Love this place for my kids. Very patient and answer all my questions.
T
1 month ago
Always nice
Great customer service always smiles
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Helpful staff. Great with hesitant children.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist around!
I absolutely love this dentist office! Mr. Mike is genuine, caring, and has his patients best interest in mind. The assistants are amazing and so sweet! I recommend this dentist office to anyone who’s looking for an honest good dentist office.
C
2 months ago
Professional, kind, and great with children!
They were so kind, and let me be with my baby the whole time so he wouldn’t be so scared. They also explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
We absolutely love this place my son feels comfortable and the staff and he's adhd and autistic and they make him comfortable as possible thanks for all y'all do