Sea Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

825 N Alston St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seasmilesfoley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Highly recommend!!?
My kids absolutely love Dr. Mike and his staff. Everyone at this office is so nice and compassionate. They really know how to care for kids in away that make dental work comfortable. Every experience is the same excellent service.
J
3 days ago
Our favorite children’s dentist office!
We always have a very pleasant experience @ Sea Smiles. All the staff are sweet & kid friendly! I also value the fact that we are typically seen on time, not spending a LONG time in the waiting area. We used to drive to Daphne/Fairhope & it is very nice to be able to stay local, closer to home. Professional, very clean space as well!
T
1 week ago
Great service, they do so good with my three year old who wants to know what everything is. The staff is so friendly and does outstanding job.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly
My kids do not like strangers, but they took to the staff very quickly. They were very friendly, patient and explanatory to the kids. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality
The second we walked through the door we felt immediate hospitality. This was my daughters First dentist appointment. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that she was comfortable. They even went to the extent of turning on Netflix so my daughter would be happy.
T
3 weeks ago
DR. Mike and staff are the best. I have an 8 yr old and a 3 yr old and they love it at Sea Smiles. I would recommend this dental group to everyone. They have compassion and patience while working with little ones.I greatly appreciate all they have done for my boys.
M
1 month ago
They always do an awesome job making your kid feel at ease and happy!!
A
1 month ago
First Time visit
My kids and I had a wonderful first time experience. My daughter is extremely nervous when it comes to dentists and we’ve had 4 other appointments with a dentist that just never ended working out. This time though, the dentist and hygienist worked with her, made her comfortable and literally made her feel safe. She ended having an successful appointment and she didn’t freak out. All of the staff were welcoming and had smiles on their faces. Thank you!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent staff! My kids love going to the dentist! 💕
M
1 month ago
First Dental Visit
Today was my daughter's first visit (16months). When we came in, it was a clean office and decorated in a Hawaiian theme which was pretty fun. The staff was amazingly nice. They have several activities for children &tvs over the exam chairs. My daughter ended up crying for a minute while the dentist brushed her teeth..she just doesnt like to be restrained while people are messing with her mouth. She got a goodie bag & picked a prize out. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist to go to!