Seacoast Dentistry

Dentist

2 Dental Ave

Biddeford, ME 04005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seacoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Love them from start to finish
Every part of our cleanings, especially the Hygenist, Natalie, makes this different from the average dental visit. We get positive encouragement in our process then Dr Homicz deals with the things we need to improve on. Super crew!
R
1 month ago
The staff was most professional and the Hygienist was most helpful in identifying a problem before the dentist examined my teeth. The Dentist agreed with her finding and treated the problem which hopefully will correct the issue which will be examined again at my visit in four months. It is nice to deal with people who are knowledgeable, personable and caring. Overall, an excellent visit.
J
3 months ago
Very good experience
The appointment was scheduled and I was reminded several times of the appointment. I felt it went well . The treatment was explained clearly and then proceeded in a professional manner. Dr homicz did a great job with very gentle hands.
M
3 months ago
Recent appointment
Resting after a procedure. Everything went well!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
I have been bringing my daughter to Seacoast Dental since she was four, 3 years now, going in every 6 months for cleanings. Every time we have been it has been an excellent experience. My daughter looks forward to every visit. The dentists and hygienists are always extremely kind and fun and treat my daughter and I with respect. I would recommend Seacoast Dental to anyone! Thank you for giving my daughter such a positive introduction and experience with dental offices.
A
3 months ago
Six Month Cleaning
As always I was greeted with a smile by Cindy when I checked in and out Natalie did a nice job with my cleaning. This is my first time with her and she was caring,thorough and professional . Dr Homicz came in the do his final check and as always was top notch. This is a great dental office to go to.
S
4 months ago
Can't praise the hygienist enough - she was extremely patient and thorough with a very apprehensive patient! Never made me feel as though I was being difficult. Have always received excellent care from hygienist and of course Dr Homicz (had the privilege also of receiving an exam from the "elder" Dr Homicz)
J
4 months ago
Great experience
It was really a pleasure having Natalie as my hygienist. She was meticulous, careful, and thorough. Not only that, she was fun to be around. How often do you say that going to the dentist was the best part of your day!
T
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my visit!
Cindy gave me a cheerful greeting as soon as I entered. I was called in at the time of my appointment and appreciate the fact that I did not have to wait. Natalie was friendly, professional and thorough--explaining everything she did along the way. The cleaning went well and I was completely satisfied with the results. After the cleaning, Dr. Homicz performed an examination, pointed out areas of concern and offered solutions for correcting these problems. Cindy gave me needed help with estimating the cost of future dental work and understanding what my insurance company would cover. Overall, it was an excellent visit. I was in and out within an hour. That is very important to me! Thank you!
M
5 months ago
As usual, services was very professional and through!