Seacoast Dentistry

Dentist

2 Dental Ave

Biddeford, ME 04005

Open Today By Appointment

seacoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
6 Month Cleaning
As always Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth. This office is a pleasure to go to. Everyone is friendly and professional. The changes to the office really look nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at Seacoast Dentistry this morning. Nathalie is not only knowledgeable and efficient, she has a personality and a smile. I love visiting the office. I met Dr. Hamel for the first time today. She asked me about me. She cares and I like her. Looking forward to my next visit! Thank you Seacoast Dentistry!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere
My kids had their teeth cleaned by Natalie and had exams performed by Dr. Hamel. We were seen on time and the kids were very comfortable and said “they had a lot of fun” after their visit! Dr. Hamel has the best chairside manner. There was no lecturing and she makes proper oral hygiene sound fun for the kids....they are now excited about getting rid of sugar bugs. If you want your kids to grow up without fear of the dentist, this is the place to be!
B
4 weeks ago
Gentlem, Considerate & Excellent Work
Today's dental visit was for a crown. Dr. Hammel was very gentle and considerate, and performed excellent work. Easiest and best crown experience I've ever had (and have numerous crowns). Dr. Hammel and her assistants were friendly, explained everything in advance, and all were very professional. Building undergoing complete renovation, and it looks wonderful.
R
1 month ago
Professional approach to patient dental care with careful attention to current and future dental needs. Build patient confidence with informed practices.
E
1 month ago
Natalie is awesome!
Came in for a cleaning, and Natalie did an excellent job. Very pleased with her and the doctor. The building is going through a remodel currently and is looking great!!. Vast improvements abound, and the staff are all awesome!!!. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Happy to you will be handicap accessible !
C
2 months ago
Very good experience. Very friendly staff, thorough exam and breakdown of findings.
V
2 months ago
Always great experience!
I always am totally satisfied going to the dentist these days. Natalie is totally perfect in her dental hygienist skills and Dr. Hamel is very proficient at her checking my pearly whites. The office staff is congenial and quite efficient.
K
2 months ago
Great visit!
Natalie did an excellent job as always!