Seacoast Dentistry

Dentist

2 Dental Ave

Biddeford, ME 04005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seacoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional
Thank you Cindy for making it work so I could keep my appointment, I so appreciate it! It was nice meeting you Natalie, thanks for the round vs rectangle electric toothbrush advice, and professional care. And thank you Dr. Hamel, for adjusting my crown and giving me your professional advice for the next course of action concerning another root canal.
R
1 week ago
Pain-free novacaine
I had fillings and crowns since I was 6 or 7 years old. During my recent visit I was under Dr. Melissa Hamel's care. Instead of swabbing my gums with something to numb the area before injecting the novocaine/needle, Dr. Hamel seemed to lay something on my gums for twenty seconds or so.( I always close my eyes at that part, so I can't tell you what she actually used!) This is the first time in 55 years that the needle that's used to numb the area around the tooth didn't "pinch" or "prick". Heck, I'd say it usually stings! I have a pretty low pain tolerance, and she need four shots of novocaine...which I didn't feel. this procedure really amazed me. Highly recommend Seacoast and Dr. Hamel.
J
3 weeks ago
I used to dislike going to the dentist...until I met the folks at Seacoast Dentistry. Everyone there is very nice and professional. Cindy, at the front desk, is honest and extremely professional in how she handles clients. Natalie did the best job on my teeth; she was very smart about her work; and, very personable throughout my visit. I have and will continue to recommend Seacoast Dentistry to everyone. Outstanding!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Great place! They give it to you straight and are very courteous and professional, they have your best interest in mind! They are all very good at what they do and I have never had a bad experience even though the dentist is the last place I want to be.
C
1 month ago
Crown fitting
Thank you for your patience in making everything just right when fitting my new crown, Dr. Hamel! You are the best!!!!!!!!!!! And the crown looks great!!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
This was the *best* experience I’ve ever had with a dentist in my whole life. The staff was all very friendly, warm, and welcoming. They were sensitive to my anxieties and nerves and really put me at ease. I need a lot of work done and they helped me come up with a schedule and plan for it all. I saw Dr. Hamel and she is the absolute BEST! She was patient and gentle and in addition to my exam she also did a filling for me today. It was fast and painless and what more can you ask for in getting a filling?! I will be recommending this office to everyone I know.
P
2 months ago
Natalie did a super job. I look forward to having Natalie clean my teeth again.
M
2 months ago
Took my early, much appreciated.
B
2 months ago
New Crown
I am so impressed with Seacoast Dentistry! My new permanent crown feels great - the temporary crown also felt wonderful. Everyone in the office is very professional and their patients are their number one priority.
C
2 months ago
Quality dental care!
Thank-you Dr. Hamel, for another pain free appointment with regards to my root canal. A very tedious procedure well done!