Seacoast Dentistry

Dentist

2 Dental Ave

Biddeford, ME 04005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seacoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
vary good
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Another great experience. Final crown work was done in less than a half an hour. Dr Hamel and staff made the whole process a good one.
E
1 month ago
Very helpful. Friendly, considerate.
A
1 month ago
Crown Prep
Today I came in for a crown prep. As usual Cindy greeted me with a smile. Sarah got me prepped for Dr Hamel. Sarahwas very pleasant and professional. Dr Hamel was gentle throughout the procedure explaining what she was doing. I was very pleased with Dr Hamel and her whole mannerisms.
P
2 months ago
As usual, my visit was punctual, pleasant, and proficient This 3-P Rating definitely surpasses the 5-star rating!
M
2 months ago
Visit
As always I was pleased with my cleaning. Very professional staff.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Natalie is the best hygienist!! She makes me laugh and feel comfortable. She is also thorough and gentle. I am very happy with her, Dr. Hamel and the entire office staff! I would highly recommend Seacoast Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
As usual Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking X-Rays. She is always gentle and professional. Dr Hamel came in to check my bite and gave suggestions. I am pleased as always.
A
3 months ago
Natalie is awesome! Thorough, friendly, professional and informative. She is so pleasant that it’s almost fun to go in for a cleaning…
C
3 months ago
👍
A long process complete! Thank you for your expertise and thoroughness, much appreciated!