Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Highly recommend!
Great place. Every happy with the service, staff is every nice and informative. Dr. Stacey Rogers is the best. She is friendly gets to the point, explains the situation and gets the work that is needed done, and you are on your way.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Scott. Our staff shares your opinion about Dr. Rogers. Combining the finest dental skills with kindness and compassion is a combination that brings comfort and confidence to patients and staff. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
M
2 weeks ago
One of the friendliest offices I have encountered. More importantly, their professionalism and expertise inspires confidence in their work and recommendations ongoing. I'm so pleased and relieved I found them.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Michal. We are so pleased that your first visit to our practice was such a positive one! We take great pride in the professional skill levels of all our team. We do our best to educate each patient's individual dental needs in a way that is understandable and open to discussion.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Fabulous staff!! Friendly, convenient location and very accommodating!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Jane. We certainly do our best to accommodate our patients schedule and dental needs. Being centrally located in town is a plus for patients to locate us.
J
2 months ago
Better than I thought
I underwent a "deep cleaning" recommended to prevent gum disease. I was not looking forward to it. the experience was painless, and professional. My teeth and gums look and feel better. Overall a pleasant experience.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Jim. Oftentimes, the anticipation of the unknown is the worst. Our skilled and compassionate hygienists are aware of this and do their best to keep our patients comfortable while in their care.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service with Friendly Staff
This was my first time at Seacoast Dental and I couldn't recommend they more! Everyone is friendly, professional, and shows concern for the patients
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Betsy. We make every effort to provide the best dental care in a friendly and welcoming environment. We are so pleased that you had a very positive first impression. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
I have been a patient there for over 2 years! Everyone there is so caring and personable. They care about you and your situation. Cindy works very hard to get everything covered through the insurance as best she can. The office staff and Dr. Rogers are all very personable and caring. I recently went through a personal loss and had to reschedule several times and Cindy was more than accommodating. I love the personal touch I receive every time I go there. I would recommend Seacoast Dental to all my friends. They are the best!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Donna. Together as a team we do our best to be sensitive to our patients dental needs and be understanding of their personal situations. Life is a highway and difficult to navigate sometimes. but hopefully, we can guide you in the right direction. We value you and all our patients as members of our dental family.
P
2 months ago
6 month cleanings to deep under the gumline cleanings...
I have been with this dental group for over a year now. I have been happy since day one. Everyone is friendly and easy to communicate with. My dental work has been thorough and comfortable. Last week I had an under the gumline cleaning. I was quite anxious, but the dentist put me at complete ease and it truly was a piece of cake! Very pleased with all of my experiences at Seacoast Dental.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Patty. We know that sometimes recommended dental work can be intimidating if it is your first experience. Our goal is to keep the mouth as healthy as possible and the deep cleaning is a wonderful treatment to achieve that goal. Good communication skills are imperative for us to educate the patients on their dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Carla is the epitome of the professional dental hygienist. She is Intelligent, kind and extremely knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend Seacoast Family Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We couldn't agree more! Carla is a valued hygienist in our practice. She is well liked by patients of all ages because of her gentle approach and her ability to educate the patient while providing the best oral care.
J
3 months ago
Cindy is the best.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Jenny. Cindy loves her job and it shows. We are so fortunate to have such a dedicated team of professionals.
R
3 months ago
Each time I have been there it has been a pleasant experience. Thank you for the professional service with a smile.. your professionalism and courtesy towards your patient goes along way. Thank you .
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Ralf. We appreciate your continued satisfaction