Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Closed Today Closed

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
A super, top-notch group!
Always enjoy my visits @ Seacoast Dental. The team is always very friendly & professional. Been a regular patient for years. Dr.Rogers is as gentle as anyone & thoroughly explains everything. The hygienists also do a great job. Everyone including the receptionists, assistants & dental staff are all pleasant & go out of their way to be accommodating as well as making sure the patient is as comfortable as can be. Highly recommended!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Al. We work as a team to provide the best dental care in a friendly environment. Your kind words are an affirmation that we are doing our job.
S
4 weeks ago
staff seem great; dentist rushed and unfriendlyfr
Dentist does not have the best bedside manner. very unimpressed. the office staff are very nice and professional however. Pricing seems a little high for veneers.
L
5 months ago
I had a very pleasant and professional dental appointment to day. It was a good way to start the new year with clean teeth and a positive experience!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience, Lenore. Glad we could be part of your "feel good" for the new year!
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional, Kind and Courteous and very attentive to my dental needs
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Aileen. We are so pleased that your first visit with us was a positive experience. We look forward to providing your continued care and also the care and dental needs of other family members.
D
6 months ago
Great friendly, professional services
I had an appointment to prepare my cracked tooth for a crown. They make it so comfortable and take the fear away. They explain everything to you and put you at ease! Everyone at the office is so friendly and compassionate and accommodating to your needs. Cindy is the best! She makes it easy to get me appointments that work best for my schedule. Dr. Rogers is so nice! She is so caring on how your feeling and makes you feel very comfortable. Seacoast Dental is the best!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Donna! Your satisfaction is very important to us. Here at Seacoast Family Dental, we feel that in order to provide the best care to our patients, we need to combine the best dental skills with kindness and compassion to instill confidence in our patients.
D
6 months ago
Excellent with kids
Our child’s first dental visit today went great! Staff was so friendly and the hygentist Carla was amazing with my 3 year old making him feel comfortable and having fun.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Here at Seacoast Family Dental we think there is nothing better than making a child's dental experience positive and fun. Hopefully, it will encourage our young patients to value their appointment time and develop healthy habits at home. Carla's skill goes beyond hygiene. She is a compassionate care giver and prides herself in appropriate care for all ages. And when the kids are having fun, we all enjoy the experience along with them.
S
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Great place. Every happy with the service, staff is every nice and informative. Dr. Stacey Rogers is the best. She is friendly gets to the point, explains the situation and gets the work that is needed done, and you are on your way.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Scott. Our staff shares your opinion about Dr. Rogers. Combining the finest dental skills with kindness and compassion is a combination that brings comfort and confidence to patients and staff. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
M
7 months ago
One of the friendliest offices I have encountered. More importantly, their professionalism and expertise inspires confidence in their work and recommendations ongoing. I'm so pleased and relieved I found them.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Michal. We are so pleased that your first visit to our practice was such a positive one! We take great pride in the professional skill levels of all our team. We do our best to educate each patient's individual dental needs in a way that is understandable and open to discussion.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Fabulous staff!! Friendly, convenient location and very accommodating!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Jane. We certainly do our best to accommodate our patients schedule and dental needs. Being centrally located in town is a plus for patients to locate us.
J
9 months ago
Better than I thought
I underwent a "deep cleaning" recommended to prevent gum disease. I was not looking forward to it. the experience was painless, and professional. My teeth and gums look and feel better. Overall a pleasant experience.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Jim. Oftentimes, the anticipation of the unknown is the worst. Our skilled and compassionate hygienists are aware of this and do their best to keep our patients comfortable while in their care.