Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Friendly helpful staff. I recommend Seacoast Family Dental to everyone!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, David. We appreciate your confidence in our practice.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
The dentist gives me anxiety attacks...from the time I have switched to this dentist I have been nothing but amazed!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We are glad you are no longer having anxiety attacks when coming to the dental office, Jacque! Preventative dentistry, new technology and a caring dental professional team are the keys to making a positive dental experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, helpful suggestions, not overly pushy
The staff is very friendly. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. They make suggestions on things you may want to change or that may be required in the future. However, they are not pushy and understand financial constraints. Also, they don't make you feel bad about things you may have done or not done.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Diane. We appreciate you comments. We are here to educate, not to judge. We feel patients need to be responsible for their choices, but we do our very best to guide them to make the best decisions.
J
1 month ago
Superior service from the receptionist to the dentist
I have been to several different dental practices over the span of thirty years and without a doubt this is the best. Dr. Rogers is very professional and explains every step she is doing and why. She is very gentle and very attentive to the patient and the patient’s concerns and/or needs. Her work is impeccable. The receptionist Is very accommodating - taking my hectic schedule into consideration.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Johnelle. We understand and appreciate the value of everyone's time, so accommodating schedules should be a priority. Our staff is committed to providing excellent dentistry in addition to creating a comfortable environment to all our patients. Thank you for letting us know we are doing our job.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, quick, skilled dentistry.
I'd been with the same dentist for 30 years, so when I moved to North Kingstown I assumed it was going to be difficult to find a new practice I liked going to as much. Luckily, my wife found these fantastic folks and our whole family started going here. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant, and they never keep me waiting. Special shout out to Carla, who makes our five year old feel totally comfortable in the chair!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Derrick. We welcome your family to our office family. We know how valuable your time is so we take pride in trying to keep our appointments on schedule. Your care and comfort is very important to us.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly!!!
Love the staff from the front desk to Dr. Rogers!!!! That make you feel like family and friends!!!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Troy. We feel that a friendly, welcoming environment positively enhances the experience when coming to the dental office and allows us to provide the best care to all our patients.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and More!
Each employee in this office offers professionalism combined with sincere caring, for you and your teeth. When questions are asked they are answered with suggestions for a solution ,with options, never pushing additional work. I trust this practice totally and would suggest them to anyone. The only medical office that I actually look forward to going to an appointment. I love that they remind you of a pending appointment via text. So many amentities and up to date technology. I could go on and on! I look forward to many more years of a healthy "mouth" together!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Rosemarie. Your trust and confidence is appreciated. Today's technology and our very skilled staff allow us to provide the best care in a pleasant setting.
E
2 months ago
Best dental business
This dental business is extremely nice, accommodating to schedule appointments and very efficient. The cleanings are painless. All around a great dentistry!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Elizabeth. We appreciate your positive comments about our practice.
K
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied NEW patient!
After having a horrible experience at a old dentist I had given up on finding a new office to visit figuring all dentists offices were the same... which seems REALLY silly now that I’ve found Seacoast Family Dental. Recommended by a family member, I made an appointment for an evaluation and cleaning. From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a smile. Their waiting room is so cozy and comforting. The hygienist, Carla, was super pleasant and professional and really set my mind at ease. She explained everything she was doing, answered questions and checked in on my comfort level throughout the visit, knowing I had anxiety about my first visit. Their staff are sensitive to their patients needs. I can honestly say it’s the first time I’ve walked out of a dentist office SMILING and excited that I’ve found such a wonderful place to visit to get my dental health back on track. Cannot recommend this office enough!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Kate, for sharing your first experience with Seacoast Family Dental. Our patient's comfort is a priority, in addition to educating each person about their own dental health needs. We appreciate your confidence in our dental practice and look forward to providing all your dental needs.
E
5 months ago
If this isn't your dentist… It should be
If this isn't your dentist… It should be Fantastic service all around from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself !!! Clean, comfortable, professional, friendly, caring, and completely thorough.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Emily. We make every effort to create a comfortable and friendly atmosphere while providing quality care for all our patients. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know we are meeting our goals!