Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
6 month cleanings to deep under the gumline cleanings...
I have been with this dental group for over a year now. I have been happy since day one. Everyone is friendly and easy to communicate with. My dental work has been thorough and comfortable. Last week I had an under the gumline cleaning. I was quite anxious, but the dentist put me at complete ease and it truly was a piece of cake! Very pleased with all of my experiences at Seacoast Dental.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Patty. We know that sometimes recommended dental work can be intimidating if it is your first experience. Our goal is to keep the mouth as healthy as possible and the deep cleaning is a wonderful treatment to achieve that goal. Good communication skills are imperative for us to educate the patients on their dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Carla is the epitome of the professional dental hygienist. She is Intelligent, kind and extremely knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend Seacoast Family Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We couldn't agree more! Carla is a valued hygienist in our practice. She is well liked by patients of all ages because of her gentle approach and her ability to educate the patient while providing the best oral care.
J
2 weeks ago
Cindy is the best.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Jenny. Cindy loves her job and it shows. We are so fortunate to have such a dedicated team of professionals.
R
3 weeks ago
Each time I have been there it has been a pleasant experience. Thank you for the professional service with a smile.. your professionalism and courtesy towards your patient goes along way. Thank you .
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Ralf. We appreciate your continued satisfaction
D
3 weeks ago
Coastal Dental North Kingstown, is the best, Dr. Rogers and her staff are warm, caring and very professional. Their work is impeccable and they're the best in the business. I recommend Coast Dental to my family and friends especially my retired Navy friends all the time. I wouldn't go anywhere else. We're very fortunate to have Dr. Rogers and her staff taking care of our dental needs.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Dennis. We would be more than happy to welcome your family and friends to our practice. It is a privilege to provide your dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
We weren’t too sure how the dental office would be with the new staff. However, we are very pleased with all aspects of the office. Everyone is courteous and professional. We would have no problem recommending Seacoast Dental to anyone.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Chris. We understand that change can sometimes be difficult. We have been so fortunate over the past 3 1/2 years to welcome the best in our profession to our staff. We take great pride in our team. We work collectively to provide the best dental services and individual care to all our patients.
R
1 month ago
Very professional very friendly . Can’t say enoughon how friendly the staff is just great .
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Ralf. Creating a pleasant friendly setting is essential to put the patient at ease and to instill confidence in the care we provide.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, excellent care and treatment.
Seacoast makes dental visits comfortable and painless. Friendly staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Rogers. Everything is explained fully and performed skillfully. No pain. I has two crowns and a cavity done recently with no fuss or discomfort. Seacoast Family Dental makes dental visits easy and worry-free, I highly recommend them.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Rick. We welcome the privilege of taking care of your dental needs to your satisfaction. Your confidence in our practice is greatly appreciated.
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have lived in five different states so we have enjoyed or not enjoyed our share of dentists and their staff. Recently, I had a dental emergency and heard many good comments about this office.It is such a friendly place and each staff member seems to take pride in her job.Dr.Rogers is not only very competent but she is also compassionate and thoughtful.She explains each thing she is doing so there is little or no anxiety.It is obvious that her staff follows her lead. I cannot say enough about this practice.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, June. We are so pleased we could accommodate you so quickly and address your dental needs. We know how stressful emergency situations can be, especially when coming to an unfamiliar office. It was our pleasure to take care of you.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful, Friendly
Everyone I interacted with was welcoming, professional, and friendly. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to follow up with me regarding potential future issues I want to address. Highly recommend!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Laurel. We are so glad that your first visit was a positive experience. We look forward to providing all your future dental care.