Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Closed Today Closed

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional, Helpful, Friendly
Everyone I interacted with was welcoming, professional, and friendly. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to follow up with me regarding potential future issues I want to address. Highly recommend!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Laurel. We are so glad that your first visit was a positive experience. We look forward to providing all your future dental care.
S
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff are all friendly, helpful and professional. Visit twice a year for cleaning and al dental work. Have recommended the office to other family members and they also are very happy with this office.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Steve. We appreciate your confidence in our practice. it is a pleasure taking care of you and your family.
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional and always friendly
The staff here is always professional and always smiling. They are friendly and go out of their way to help. Dr. Rogers is terrific at explaining what to expect during each step of a procedure, thereby alleviating any anxiety patients may have.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Chris! Smiles are our business!! We could not agree more how terrific Dr. Rogers is about explaining what to expect as she is doing her dental procedures. Most of our staff have been the beneficiary of her dental skills. We feel that is important to share that with our patients to ease their anxiety. It is a pleasure to take care of you and all your family.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I have to thank all of you for helping me out with my knee replacement problem concerning the dentist.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
You are very welcome, Beverly. This validates the importance of updating a patients medical history and asking questions concerning any health changes since patient was last seen in our office. By doing so, we can follow up with a patient's physician and follow the protocol required by the doctor. Keeping an open dialogue helps us to stay compliant between offices.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Hands Down
My husband and I recently transferred to SeaCoast Dental. Carla was our hygienist, and she was very through and super cool. Love that Water jet Carla !!! Dr Rogers was equally as awesome. Super nice and helpful. The rest of my family will be transferring here for sure !!! Oh and did I mention how beautiful the office is. From the TV in the waiting room with underwater exploration going on (super relaxing) to the art and decor. To say I was impressed would be an understatement !!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Lin. The dental office should be a place where patients can relax and trust that they are receiving the best care in a warm and friendly environment. Thank you for letting us know we are doing our job.
A
1 month ago
If you are afraid of the dentist, then Seacoast Dental is the office for you. Not only is the staff cheery and pleasant but, they all make sure your comfort is their foremost priority. Dr. Rogers is compassionate and takes the anxiety out of the procedure. She has the most gentle touch and you definitely will not be sorry. She is my forever dentist. AJ
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Al. The comfort of our patients is a priority here at Seacoast Family Dental. With today's technology and our very skilled staff, anxiety does not need to be present in the dental office. We will always do our best to keep the patient informed and comfortable when they place their trust in us.
C
2 months ago
Happy Dental Patient
As a hygienist at Seacoast, I’m usually the one cleaning patient’s teeth and also encouraging them to get their dental work done. Today it was my turn for a cleaning and a filling. Bethany’s cleaning was top-notch. She was thorough, gentle, and it was definitely one of the best cleanings I’ve had in a long time! Dr.Rogers was amazing from start to finish. I have anxiety about needles and shots- I didn’t feel a thing! She told me what she was doing when she was doing it and Michele, her assistant, made the procedure a breeze. I’m very thankful to work with such highly skilled, meticulous, gentle professionals!
K
2 months ago
professional, friendly
Always great friendly service. Wonderful how everyone puts patients at ease from the moment you walk through the door. Would definitely recommend you to others.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Kathleen. Providing a warm and friendly atmosphere is important when gaining our patient's trust so that we may provide the best quality dental care.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Friendly helpful staff. I recommend Seacoast Family Dental to everyone!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, David. We appreciate your confidence in our practice.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
The dentist gives me anxiety attacks...from the time I have switched to this dentist I have been nothing but amazed!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We are glad you are no longer having anxiety attacks when coming to the dental office, Jacque! Preventative dentistry, new technology and a caring dental professional team are the keys to making a positive dental experience.