Seacrest Dental

Dentist

66 N Holiday Rd

miramar beach, FL 32550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Every one is so pleasant & knowledgeable. Also, very helpful in problem areas, such as insurance issues.
N
2 weeks ago
Tooth broke off and started causing pain
Everyone was really, really, nice. And the best part was.........you don't sit in the waiting room forever! I no sooner walked in and they called me to the back. It was so fast and so friendly. I would recommend Y'all to everyone. Best experience I have ever had. And since I had no insurance, the cost was very reasonable as well.
E
2 weeks ago
Jenna did great job cleaning
O
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and painless
T
3 weeks ago
Painless dentistry 2 cavaties
Extremely sensitive to a patient Painless treatment of 2 cavaties Feel fortunate to have such a fine Dental practice
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Truly was a very pleasant experience, no pain or discomfort. Everything was explained thoroughly. Attention my care was exceptional, I can only highly recommend Seacrest Dental.
T
1 month ago
a good visit
Holly was great...very nice and very thorough. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
One of my front teeth chipped, leaving a pretty big hole, and the one next to it was chipped as well. I called Seacrest Dentistry the next morning because I looked them up on the internet and they were close to where I was staying and had a five star rating. They gave me an appointment that afternoon. The dental technician was very efficient and friendly and I immediately felt very comfortable. The dentist was really nice and repaired two teeth. Her touch was very gentle. And I never felt the needle she used to deaden the area. My teeth look and feel wonderful. I would gladly use them again.
S
1 month ago
Superior customer focus
Everyone is amazing to work with. The are genuinely nice and care about their patients. Superior care and professionalism. The make going to the dentist a wonderful experience.