Seacrest Dental

Dentist

66 N Holiday Rd

miramar beach, FL 32550

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
A professional front desk staff; congenial and willing to answer all questions. Most accommodating in every wsy. The dentists are highly qualified and explain each procedure to be done. They are Pleasant and only do what is necessary. Hygienists and dental assistants are excellent and caring. AND the Seacrest Dental office fees are not excessive for the work performed.
C
1 week ago
EXTREMELY KIND, COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL & OFFERED ALL OPTIONS FOR PAYMENT PLANS TO FIT MY BUDGET & MORE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!!!! CANDACE HERRICK
C
1 week ago
EXTREMELY KIND, COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL & OFFERED ALL OPTIONS FOR PAYMENT PLANS TO FIT MY BUDGET & MORE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!!!! CANDACE HERRICK
R
1 week ago
How it should be done.
Just a great office and staff.
T
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt at ease and had my questions answered. I was somewhat anxious as I do not like going to a new dr or dentist. Dr Ruder and his staff quickly put me at ease. I highly recommend Seacrest Dental.
B
1 month ago
My new dental home
I have been looking for a friendly dentist that was interested in my specific needs, not trying to sell me something. I found just that. Seacrest Dental got me in within 2 days of needing to see a dentist since it has been a year. The wait time to be taken back by the hygienist did not even allow the magazine I had to be open. She was friendly, professional, and took care of my needs, exactly what I was looking for.. I could not have asked for more. I was treated as kindly as could have hoped for. The dentist came in and did the final check assuring me I was fine, free of mouth cancer and gum disease. I checked out with the most courteous lady named Tracy, who kindly prompted my inept way of handling the credit card machine. I was booked for my 6 month follow up and left feeling I had finally found my dental home. I was blessed.
A
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I have never found a more compassionate dentist. Dr. Tamaskar is amazing and very informative. Colleen and Tracey are so friendly while you check in and wait. I just love this dental office and the staff.
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
I have extremely sensitive teeth and my cleaning with Hope was amazing, she was gentle and thorough. Dr Tamaskar is very personable.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional!
I hadn't been to the dentist in years, they were gentle and took very good care of my teeth and were very helpful with any questions I had
V
1 month ago
Fantastic experience!
First visit today. My appointment was at 10:10 and I was in the dentist chair at 10:10!! I didn’t have to wait. Friendly, happy office staff. Dr. Tamaskar is definitely my new dentist! You can tell she’s a perfectionist and she’s super fast. Very skilled at giving the numbing shot. Pain free appointment!