Seacrest Dental

Dentist

66 N Holiday Rd

miramar beach, FL 32550

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit with Seacrest Dental - Hope was outstanding and Dr. Ruder was polite and professional. Going back in six months-
K
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Everyone in the office is Great. I will continue to go to aseacrest zdentsl in Miramar Bch.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very Professional. It was my first visit and I will return.
S
2 weeks ago
NO Pain
appointment on short notice! great staff in understanding my need for pain relief. doctor offered opinions available.i chose to have tooth removed. doctor made it as simple and painless considering the pain i was experiencing. great service as a walk in patient.i would recommend them for their services.
B
2 weeks ago
First time visit
I had a very good experience. The staff was very helpful and provided me with everything I needed for this appointment and future appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
The experience was great. I called about ten before minutes before I got there to let them know I was running extremely late due to traffic. They told me to come on even though I was the last client of the day. I was 30 minutes late in the end. they were courteous even though they were having to stay late because of me. The cleaning went very well and professionally. There was no rush to get done with em to get me home. it wa as high a quality cleaning as I have grown to expect when I get there.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, good natured and competent.
Haven't been to a dentist in years. They really worked hard to help me relax. Much better experience than I expected. While I can't say that I look forward to my next visit, I am much less stressed. Thanks.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional as always, obviously care about their clients. Cleaning took longer than expected but was extremely thorough and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice at both locations!