Seagoville Dental

Dentist

605 Avalon Dr.

Seagoville, TX 75159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seagovilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!!
My husband and I were both in for dental cleaning and crowns, and we couldn’t be happier with our entire experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional work and very professional
Seagoville Dental is a great place for all your dental needs. Dr. Francom is the best dentist I have ever been to. He does excellent work. My husband and I have had many different procedures done and we were always pleased with the results. I use Kelly when I have my teeth cleaned, and she always does a really great job. His staff is always polite and friendly. I highly recommend Seagoville Dental - it is worth the drive no matter where you live.
C
1 month ago
I had all of my wisdom teeth removed and braces put on. They made the whole experience calming for me. The best.
D
1 month ago
Very nice
Had a deep clean and the dental hygienist was very friendly she’s the best made me feel very comfortable
R
1 month ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Very pleased with every visit.
L
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning with Celeste
Had a 4:00 appointment today for a dental cleaning. Was called back at 4:17. That being the only issue I had with the appt. was met by the hygienist Celeste who was friendly and warm. Got seated went over a few points and she got started on my cleaning. Very professional and very through. Dr. Francone came in to check for any issues and to discuss needed treatment for 2018. He is always friendly and upbeat. We discussed my last appt. briefly and I let him know I did have some swelling and soreness for a few days after the crown was put on. He was concerned it could have been the medication they use for anesthesia on the tooth. We will discuss options when I need this type of work done in the future. I appreciate his attentiveness.
S
2 months ago
The first appointment of many in the next couple of months went very well everyone seemed professional and courteous and a genuine concerne about my dental needs . I felt very comfortable
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist -Highest quality and More
Dr Francum is everything you want in a dentist and more. I am fairly new (just started seeing him this year) in need of more work than the average person, I can say since my last visit I am SO happy with the look of my front teeth. He takes pride in his work -the quality is well above average !!! The friendliness of staff are always a plus. And they too go above the rest, having anxiety from past experiences they’ve helped with that too. He has it all! I’m so happy to have found him!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Love Dr Francom he's a great dentist and is very professional. His work is amazing and no pain. Great staff they are all so very nice and professional.
K
3 months ago
My first time there and it was great