Sean E Matheny DDS Inc

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always good
As always, the services were great and the staff pleasant. Cleaning went well and quick; was in and out in no time at all.
H
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Another great experience with a professional hygienist! I look forward to my visits because the staff is so friendly and efficient. Thanks!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff and very professional. I highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Nathan's office is very professional and efficient. I've never has to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled appointment time. More often than not, they are ready for me as soon as I arrive. Efficient, professional and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Great Service - Nice People
Went in today for a cavity repair and was in and out without any discomfort and in a timely manner .. The mood of the Dentist and assistant were very cheerful and light hearted which always help .. Although I wish I had never had the cavity the experience was a good one :)
A
1 month ago
Always great service and such a wonderful staff!! Highly recommend!!!
B
1 month ago
Always 1st class
Received appt on same day. Dental issue explained clearly.
A
1 month ago
Good dentists, poor billing
Receive good care from dentists, but billing is terrible. They cannot estimate what you owe with any accuracy. You pay, then typically receive another bill for at least that much or more. It is hard to make decisions on things if you can’t possibly budget for what they will charge.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I refer you guys to everyone best service I ever had everyone is very nice and professional and welcoming