Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Blacklick Creek Dental
Always a positive experience here. The staff genuinely enjoy their jobs and it shows.
S
1 month ago
Good teamwork and excellent staff.
As always, I felt comfortable with the staff and, especially with the dental tech. Dentist subbing for Dr Matheny was confident, friendly and very professional. BUT - - you guys really need to get rid of those waiting room chairs that eat anyone under 6 ft tall. Just kidding; overall a pleasant appointment.
R
1 month ago
FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS WELCOME YOU
FULL CLEANING AND EXAM...EVERYTHING EXPLAINED AS THEY GO...WHEN FINISHED THEY GIVE YOU ADVICE ON WHAT YOU NEED TO DO AND SUGGEST FUTURE TREATMENT
S
1 month ago
Great dental office
We love all the staff at Blacklick Creek Dental. They are friendly and provide high quality care.
L
2 months ago
Your entire team is friendly and professional
We alway feel welcome and are treated in a friendly and professional manner. The receptionists are great, the hygienists are excellent. They are kind, careful and honest. We like the “goodie “ bags of dental items. It reminds me to discard my old toothbrush and use a new one. The doctors are caring and excellent. Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Great care, personal caring staff
Feel very comfortable with the care and helpful instructions I receive from the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
I had by teeth cleaned and everything was great. I really like the new dentist. He listen to what I had to say.
H
3 months ago
Quick, thorough, friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Matheny's for several years now & also taken my children to him. The staff is very patient, professional, & friendly. I have been very happy with all services I've received from this office & trust their opinion on for other treatments elsewhere. Cleanings have always been very thorough & assistants are very good at what they do. Staff is also good at accommodating appointment times.
B
3 months ago
Always pleasant, explains procedures and great care.
V
3 months ago
Everything was very good and very efficient service.