Blacklick Creek Dental-Sean E Matheny DDS & Ankit Patel DDS

Dentist

7395 E Main St

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Your entire team is friendly and professional
We alway feel welcome and are treated in a friendly and professional manner. The receptionists are great, the hygienists are excellent. They are kind, careful and honest. We like the “goodie “ bags of dental items. It reminds me to discard my old toothbrush and use a new one. The doctors are caring and excellent. Thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great care, personal caring staff
Feel very comfortable with the care and helpful instructions I receive from the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
I had by teeth cleaned and everything was great. I really like the new dentist. He listen to what I had to say.
H
1 month ago
Quick, thorough, friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Matheny's for several years now & also taken my children to him. The staff is very patient, professional, & friendly. I have been very happy with all services I've received from this office & trust their opinion on for other treatments elsewhere. Cleanings have always been very thorough & assistants are very good at what they do. Staff is also good at accommodating appointment times.
B
1 month ago
Always pleasant, explains procedures and great care.
V
1 month ago
Everything was very good and very efficient service.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
As always, very friendly and courteous.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
As always, very friendly and courteous.
J
2 months ago
The office staff has always been so nice
L
2 months ago
Great service, nice people
Always have a good experience at Dr. Matheny's office, have been going there for years. Professional, friendly people, on time and really good work whether it is a cleaning or more.