Sean P. Avera, DDS

Dentist

3113 Professional Drive

Ste. 5

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

draveraperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Exceptional Experience!
I always get exceptional care when in this office.
G
1 day ago
As close to perfection as they can be, Karrie and Avera's staff rock
R
2 days ago
New hygienist
My hygienist retired. Thought I was going to have to train a new one. Old hygienist already has him trained. Had a great visit!
C
1 week ago
As always the staff was very friendly. And was very satisfied with my cleaning, thank you.Charlotte Hernandez
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Very good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit with Kerri.
Teeth are clean. Gums feel refreshed. Kerri makes it as easy as possible. Although having my teeth cleaned is not the first thing on a list of places I'd like to be, I always feel confident that Kerri will help me to maintain the best dental health that I can have. I wish that it were easier to get an appointment in a timely manner in the Grass Valley office, but the trip to Auburn is worth it when there are no Grass Valley openings Thanks for the great care! Ruth
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Very informative.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, and Honest
I have been a patient of Dr. Sean Average for the last eight years (since 2010). I find him and his office staff to be very professional, honest and caring towards all patients. I have had periodontal work done, including extractions in preparation for orthodontic work, regular maintenance and he and his team treat me like family. They make sure I understand the health of my gums and teeth. They give me the tools an advice to ensure my dental/periodontal health is the best it can be! Dr. Avera also has a great sense of humor! Carrie, my technician is one of the best there is! Thanks for taking such great care of my mouth!
J
1 month ago
Staff members are professional and really good people
Becca, is my go to lady for knowing 1-z on office matters I have used four different hygienists over the many years I have been going to Doc. Avera's and they are all good Doc Avera is a down to earth guy that is very knowledgeable in his profession. Cathy Avera is a talented artist.
M
1 month ago
Very good experience.. Pete was very friendly and knowledgeable and was great at answering questions. I was very impressed.