Sean P. Avera, DDS

Dentist

3113 Professional Drive

Ste. 5

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

draveraperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Fantastic dental office
Dr. Avera is a skilled dentist and a super friendly guy, although he checks in with me only occasionally after my teeth cleaning. My hygienist, Karri, is the best! I love how she cleans my teeth, and I've been coming here for a number of years. I highly recommend this dental practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended by my Prosthodontist for implants and regular periodontist quality routine cleanings!
The staff is always courteous, friendly, and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Always on time and very professional and always friendly. Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Always treated with respect, very professional.
I always have a good experience when I have an appointment at Dr Avera's place of business. I'm treated with respect & it's a very relaxed environment. The staff are friendly & easy to talk to.
R
2 months ago
Last minute discovery
I had an ongoing discomfort that my regular dentist asked if D.r Avera could help him diagnose. It was indeed a challenge to diagnose and once Dr. Avera got on it a 15 minute appointment turned into not only a diagnoses but surgical like repair. Amalgam from a 15 year old filling causing a bonelike infection. He was terrific.
G
2 months ago
On time and friendly. Professional work and I appreciate the quick drop in by the Dr.
R
2 months ago
I have the highest regard for Dr. Avera and his staff
Monica has always done a superb job on my teeth/gums...she is friendly, doesn't talk too much (you know how it's hard to answer question with "tools" in your mouth) or too little (awkward silence). She pays attention to what she's doing, gives me good feedback on what needs work, explains everything to me that she's doing, and asks if I'm "doing OK", giving me a chance to let her know if she's pushing too hard or doing fine.
E
2 months ago
I’ve been going to this office for about 25 years now and would never go any other place. They are professional, cheerful and helpful. Dr. Avera is the best ever Only one recommendation, the girl at the front desk should smile more.
J
2 months ago
Betty is just being Betty!!! She is a Pro.
S
3 months ago
An office I trust
A very professional office that is friendly and respectful. I have been very happy with all the care and good advice that I have had in Dr. Avera's office. Dr. Avera has been a lifesaver for my teeth!