Sean P. Avera, DDS

Dentist

3113 Professional Drive

Ste. 5

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

draveraperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Extremely High Quality and Professional Services
I have had many Dental Practitioners over the years, however, none of them could compete with the services offered and rendered by Dr. Avera and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Dental assistant Karrie was terrific as usual
Kerrie was terrific as usual.
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff. I always feel comfortable when I have an appointment. Keep up the great work!
J
6 months ago
The planned extraction went according to plan. It was performed professionally and without trauma. The only thing better would have been not having to do the procedure.
J
7 months ago
For many years now I have been getting my teeth cleaned every eight months in Dr. Avera's office. In between my visits to Dr. Avera, I am also on an eight month cycle for cleaning with my local dentist in Colfax. Dr. Avera's front office and hygienists are very friendly and professional. Although visiting a dental office is not something high on my favorite list of things to do, your staff members make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I extend a five star rating to my current hygienist (Monica) and I always enjoy Dr. Avera's friendly personality and professionalism. Thank you for all the work you do, enabling me to still bite into a hard apple or enjoy a handful of peanuts.
D
7 months ago
Takes such good care of me
Dr Avera came to be my Periodontist post throat cancer treatment by referral. The Dr. and his staff have taken such good care of me during the many procedures I have needed to get back from the ravages of radiation treatment. Betty takes such good and delicate care of me during my cleanings. Rebecca and the front office staff are very accommodating with scheduling and admin services. An absolute first rate team. I would highly recommend this office for any of the needs the Dr. can provide. I will always be endebted to the Dr. and his team. Thank you for being there for me. David J. Haven
T
7 months ago
Always good care
As usual, my cleaning by Karrie and discussion with Dr. Avera were pleasant and helpful.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
It is always a pleasure to come here to have my teeth cleaned. Monica is kind and friendly. The front office girls are always friendly. It is always a pleasant experience.
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
This office is friendly, professional and of the highest quality. I would recommend this practice to anyone needed this type of dental service.
M
8 months ago
Karrie is the best!
I've been coming to Karrie for my semi-annual cleaning for almost 12 years and still think she does a good job. (That sounds sort of pale, but how do you evaluate a teeth-cleaning?) She's tracking some gum recession and is very careful and generous with the numbing goo when she cleans. Dr. Avera checks in at her request to ensure that all is well. Everyone in the practice is friendly and efficient.