Sean P. Avera, DDS

Dentist

3113 Professional Drive

Ste. 5

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

draveraperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding service, awesome staff
friendly, professional, really care about you and your dental needs - Best in Town
A
3 weeks ago
Great Staff - Front Office is Exceptional
Going to the Orthodontist usually means you have some serious issues. The practice has wonderful people who really care about your health and they explain and teach you how to have a healthy mouth! THANK YOU ALL!
M
2 months ago
I honestly hate coming to your office but my mouth feels so much better after I've been there and your dental hygienist does a great job.
L
2 months ago
The dentist I'm happy to go to
Always a pleasant atmosphere; the hygienists are interested in patients' well-being. A good experience.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, as always!
I really appreciate Dr. Avera's office. They called me this morning to offer an opportunity to reschedule my appointment since I would not be able to obtain nitrous oxide at the later time since Dr. Avera would be out of the office then. So thoughtful and aware of my preference for nitrous oxide. Karrie does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is sensitive yet thorough. Dr. Avera is personable and funny, as well as extremely competent. Becca was very helpful in presenting me with options for my upcoming surgery. All in all, this is a very professional, friendly office and I can highly recommend them after a few years now of exceptional treatment.
C
2 months ago
High quality, compassion and excelant service
Carrie made my visit,which I do not always look forward to, very pleasant. She numbed the back teeth area both sides and we got finished fast!! My oral cancer treatment left me with tooth problems and I go every 3-4 months to her. Couldn't imagine anyone else putting up with me. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is kind,caring and gentle!
C
2 months ago
I had my quarterly teeth cleaning with your hygienist, Betty, this afternoon. As someone that hates dental work, I have to give high praise to Betty, for her patience and professionalism. She handles my mouth and teeth with intensity and is very skilled, in addition to handling me w/affection and attention. Thank you for asking me to rate your services.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor!
Dr. Avera is a doctor that knows his job thoroughly and I trust him in all decisions. He recommends highly qualified dentists when I need referrals for services he does not perform. He is genuinely interested in my personal life and often shares related stories of his life as well. He is extremely professional and personable. I would recommend him highly to all needing his services.
R
3 months ago
Read the reviews: THE BEST!
Those of us who are fortunate to be a part of Dr. Sean Avera's dentistry know that IT JUST DOSN'T GET ANY BETTER. Believe it or not, for over ten years I actually look forward to my office visits, from check-in through check-out. Skill, training, experience, attitude: this is the place!
A
4 months ago
High quality prompt service
Dr. Avera diagnosed and treated a major dental issue. With his help, my teeth are no straight and issue free. I find his staff to be very personable and efficient. The hygienists are the best I have ever encountered.