Sean P. Avera, DDS

Dentist

3113 Professional Drive

Ste. 5

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today By Appointment

draveraperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and honest
I have been going to this office for over 20 years. Very comfortable with the staff and Dr Avera. I appreciate his honesty whether any work is indicated or not. He and his hygienists are thorough, thoughtful and kind Also his wife’s photography is incredibly beautiful Love this place
M
4 weeks ago
Met Jordan who was pleasant and professional. The doctor stopped for the personal touch
K
2 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Avera and his staff are friendly, professional and extremely good at what they do. I was referred to Dr. Avera about two years ago, when I was getting ready to go into braces. Since that time, I have seen him for a variety of reasons, and every time, I come away completely satisfied with the visit. Dr. Avera explains what is going on and what he recommends, but never pressures. He communicates with my orthodontist and dentist to keep them in the loop. Everyone that has worked in my mouth (Auburn and Grass Valley locations) has been so gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Sean Avera and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Quality of Care
Without a question, the quality of care continues to be exceptional! The Staff is welcoming and responsive to my needs. Dr. Avera provides the highest level of care and very receptive to my needs. Thank you for everything.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic dental office
Dr. Avera is a skilled dentist and a super friendly guy, although he checks in with me only occasionally after my teeth cleaning. My hygienist, Karri, is the best! I love how she cleans my teeth, and I've been coming here for a number of years. I highly recommend this dental practice!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended by my Prosthodontist for implants and regular periodontist quality routine cleanings!
The staff is always courteous, friendly, and helpful!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional
Always on time and very professional and always friendly. Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Always treated with respect, very professional.
I always have a good experience when I have an appointment at Dr Avera's place of business. I'm treated with respect & it's a very relaxed environment. The staff are friendly & easy to talk to.
R
5 months ago
Last minute discovery
I had an ongoing discomfort that my regular dentist asked if D.r Avera could help him diagnose. It was indeed a challenge to diagnose and once Dr. Avera got on it a 15 minute appointment turned into not only a diagnoses but surgical like repair. Amalgam from a 15 year old filling causing a bonelike infection. He was terrific.
G
5 months ago
On time and friendly. Professional work and I appreciate the quick drop in by the Dr.