Sean P. Drower, DMD, PC

Dentist

650 Court Street

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Excellent place to go for your dentistry care. Everyone is so nice and thoughtful. I've been going there for years and I give it a thumbs up.
A
1 year ago
Always excellent care from Dr Drower's office staff.
N
4 years ago
I'm a teen and had my first appointment with Dr. Drower. The hygienist was gentle and I was glad about that. I liked Dr. Drower a lot. He was friendly and made me feel totally comfortable. It didn't hurt that they told me my teeth are in great shape, too! N*na
C
4 years ago
I was very pleased with my initial visit and exam with Dr. Drower. He was both friendly and gentle. He gave helpful explanations, suggested options and answered all my questions. He seems to have a holistic bend, too, which I really appreciate. His interest in and knowledge about TMJ issues was a plus. The hygienist, Erica, who did my x-rays and cleaning was gentle and thorough. All the staff members were warm and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Drower and his practice to others. As a matter of fact, I already have!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Drower and staff are true gems among the healthcare community. They have been taking excellent care of my family and I for years!! As a Holistic Health Practitioner practicing and teaching preventative health daily, I am delighted to know that Dr.D and staff do too! I always look forward to my dental appointments and catching up with my hygienist, Erica. She and all the staff are super personable, genuinely kind, and highly skilled. If you end up having to have a procedure with Dr. D, you can look forward to his calming, humorous demeanor, accompanied by his exceptional skills! His amazing assistant, Heidi, is super helpful, organized, and caring. Cheryl holds down the fort at the front desk and always greets you with a smile. In...
H
6 years ago
What a pleasant surprise to encounter a dentist who is both skilled in his field and is pleasant and good humored with his patients. These traits carry over to his staff who are both competent and friendly.
J
6 years ago
Everyone is always so nice
P
6 years ago
Thanks for the care. Not only have you handled my issues but your work on Noel's bite alignment showed that she did not need expensive dental work. John K is also raving about how you noted that he had a gastric bacteria problem which would have caused ulcers and which he is now having treated.
N
7 years ago
took my 5 year old to get a filling... sean was great at telling him what was going to be done and kept him calm throughout the entire procudure...