Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent dental and customer service
I have been a patient at Dr. Roth's for a little over 10 years. I have never had a bad experience and they have taken away my long term fear of going to the dentist. They are professional yet treat you with personal service that makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I love the notifications as I am super busy and sometimes forget when my appointments are scheduled. I highly recommend making this your preferred dentist! Dr. Roth is the best and I actually have enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned here as the hygienist's are the best too!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality as always with Dr. Roth and Staff
Dr. Roth's dental technician's are always very thorough with my dental cleanings. I always notice the cleaning duration varies based on the need of the cleaning to met the top standard Dr. Roth requires of his team. The notification reminders are great. Thank you, Eric
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
I am a long time client of Dr. Roth's, but I have been out of the State for more than four years. I was in town and needed to be seen, his office created space for me and even rescheduled due to last-minute conflicts. His team is always friendly and helpful, and the work is top-notch. Thanks!
B
1 month ago
I felt like a patient in an "express dental commercial"
The office staff was very persistent, giving me no less than 5 reminders prior to my appointment. When I arrived straight up for my appointment, I waited 20 minutes to be seen. They office seemed more concerned with getting their next patient in on time rather than any concerns of mine. X-rays, cleaning and Dentist exam in less than 40 minutes. The staff was very friendly, albeit my presence was not even acknowledged when I arrived and signed in. This office usually performs much better at their customer service.
Response from Sean Roth, DDS
Bruce ... I am very sorry to hear about your disappointment in us at your last appointment. I value you very much as a patient and have personally talked to the rest of the team about your rightful concern regarding your situation. We have acknowledged the problem as it occurred with you and have made some changes to correct the situation from potentially happening in the future. As you stated... we do strive to give the absolute best customer service but sometimes may fall short. Thank you for helping us be a little better. Please feel free to call me anytime regarding any issue you may have. Dr. Roth
K
2 months ago
Thank you Stephanie and Jessica for the great cleaning and convo
Thank you Stephanie (and Jessica as always) for the great cleaning and convo; I also felt like Stephanie went the extra mile for me
S
2 months ago
A real pro
Dr. Roth is a great DDS and our family feels fortunate to have him.
G
2 months ago
Best dental staff ever
Over the years (I'm 61) I've been to quite a few dentists. Dr. Roth and his whole staff treat me like family. Whenever I have a cleaning, Dr. Roth always stops by and chats for a few minutes. I have had extensive work done by his staff (I had my underbite corrected, not an easy feat) and I can only say I have nothing but praise for his work and all the work done at his office. Thank you and God bless!!!!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Roth and his staff are always friendly, explain every step of the procedures and are efficient, on time and professional. Also his work is impeccable.
V
3 months ago
Sean and his team are the best.
Always feel personable here. Sean Roth and his team are extremely personal, professional and known in the Folsom area as amongst the best in dentistry. I've been with Roth DDS for a decade and recommend anyone to him and his team...whether for heavy dental work or just a teeth cleaning. He rocks.
L
3 months ago
From the moment I arrived I was treated absolutely beautifully. From the sweet lady in the front office to being greeted by Regina and her sweetness, to meeting the very kind Dr. Roth, I knew I was in the right place. The office music, the kindness of the staff, the love of my friends who directed me to go to here when I didn't have a dentist. I just knew and I was right I was in the right place. I was nervous and they put all my fears, and nerves to rest. I never was in discomfort or pain. Never...thank you for the wonderful experience. I have already recommended this to my family as well as friends on Facebook. I can't say enough about my experience.