Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional service!
Great service and friendly atmosphere from the time you check in to the time you check out, the staff is very knowledgeable, very thorough and they make you feel like part of a family. Julie was great, very thorough and it’s always great to catch up on things with Dr. Roth.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personalized approach to all dental needs!
Dr. Roth and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, friendly and provide a very personalized approach to dentistry!!
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever.
I have always feared dental appointments, but not anymore! Dr. Roth and his staff made it such an enjoyable time and I completely forgot all my fears! Best dental experience I've had.
S
1 month ago
I tell my friends about Dr. Roths staff. I will never give up my dentist. His whole staff makes you feel like your family. They are the best! Thanks very much! Sandy Wagner
T
1 month ago
Consistent Great Service
Always professional, thorough and friendly. They know how to hire great office staff!
G
1 month ago
Quality service
I've been going to Dr. Roth for many many years. I always feel welcome and comfortable. They take great care of my teeth as well as my families. Honest, compassionate dentist and practice. We will continue to there as long as I live in Folsom.
C
1 month ago
Great place all around
The services are getting better and better each time I go and visit the office. Very friendly environment for sure!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everything about my visit was a joy! I didn't feel rushed during my visit and Dr. Roth's staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone new to Folsom or to anyone looking to change dentists!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Very comfortable relaxing experience. The people that work there are always very friendly and knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
Cleanings
Jessica it's the best