Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best ever!
Had another dentist in the are tell me I needed 10 crowns for my teeth! Scared me away from a dentist for 2 years. Dr Roth looked at my mouth and no you don’t need any now! In the long run I have had to have 3 but in the time needed! He cares about his pts. His office staff rocks too! Makes you feel like part of the family! True be told because of Dr Roth my oldest son is now at UOP pre dental! His example is that great! I will be going to Dr. Roth until he doesn’t want to do this anymore. Is great for adults and kids.
C
7 days ago
Fear Factor Gone
Fantastic Customer Service. Very good diagnosis and answered all my questions.
C
1 week ago
Employee Acknowledgment
My experience today was 5 star but I especially want to compliment the young lady that first took me back. took x-rays and then assisted with the filling. I can't remember her exact name -- Regina maybe but her middle name was Carol. She was very friendly, courteous and helpful and went out of her way to put me at ease. The other young lady who actually did the filling was excellent as well. Her name was Candie. It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Roth's office.
B
4 weeks ago
Playoff Quality!
Good day at the dentist. The staff was prompt, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Dr. Roth is easy to communicate with, and decisive. No B.S.
A
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I've been a patient of Dr. Roth's for some 15 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else! Today's visit was to look at a tender crown molar and a chipped front tooth. His wonderful assistant (I never got her name, but she was awesome!!) took x-rays and assisted him with the chip repair. He referred me across the hall to have a root canal consultation and his assistant personally walked me over to help me get an appointment!! Dr. Roth is personable and really treats his patients and staff well. We are a part of his family. I see his senior staff constantly coaching his new staff to foster leadership, responsibility, growth, and community within the office.
R
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIEHDLY
I EXPERIENCED A VERY SATISFYING. EXPERIENCE ON MY FIRST VISIT..THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL JULIE WAS GREAT. MY WHOLE FAMILY IS NOW WITH DR ROTH EXCEPT FOR MY WIFE . AD SOON AS SHE GETS BETTER I WILL TRY TO GET HER TGERE AS WALL
T
1 month ago
First Time Visit
I had a really great experience on my first visit to Dr. Roth's office. Dr. Roth, Julie and all of the staff were terrific. They even made a special concession to my schedule to fit me in. After years of bragging by my wife about how great her dentist is, I decided it was time to pay a visit. I have been going to a different dental office for years and had become tired of changes (several) in ownership. My visit was pleasant and informative, with a thorough review of my dental x-rays and history. I'm looking forward to many years of future visits.
S
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional
Great service, great people
A
1 month ago
Thanks everyone!
Dr Roth, Candi, Kim, and all of the rest of the staff I encountered at the office were very kind, pleasant, and really set you at ease. They take x-rays and pictures so they can explain exactly what needs to be done. Clean office, up-to-date equipment, and professional staff. Definitely would recommend Dr. Roth!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Helpful, Relaxing
Major dental work has been a part of my life for 60+ years...some of the experiences ranging from OK to really bad (-1)....but never at Dr. Roth's office. He and his staff are always welcoming and professional. My family has been coming here for almost 20 years and we are very happy we found him (them). The whole group is great! I hadn't been back for a year because of life getting in the way. I'm always nervous about dental appointments because of past experiences. But, as usual, everyone made me feel at ease, they accomplished what was needed, and I left feeling great! Always a calming, professional experience here! I have recommended them to friends and co-workers.