Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Service with Care
Best dentist I have ever had. Professional, warm, and caring. Grateful to God for leading Peggy and me to him.
C
7 days ago
Great Office & Staff
Dr Roth takes care of my entire family. Very friendly, very gentle. Awesome Dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality office, excellent dental hygienist - Pam!
As a nervous dental patient, I appreciate the time, care and skill that Pam has during my cleaning appt. Thanks for a good experience :)
K
4 weeks ago
Fum
Dr. Roth and his staff make visiting the Dentist a fun experience. Pam is the best Hygienist!
P
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Excellent Work
Dr. Roth is very personable and does excellent work. He always makes me feel comfortable and I trust his work to always be the best.
G
1 month ago
Just hangin' with a friend
I would give six stars if I could. I came in for my cleaning from Jessica. Believe it or not, I was unable to unwind, enjoyed catching up, and was in and out on time. Thanks for having great employees like Jessica on your staff.
E
1 month ago
Performance At It's Finest
Oops they did it again, friendly complete performance as usual, from office staff to dental technician.
M
1 month ago
Professional, highly skilled people
I have regular cleanings every three months. I appreciate the care and quality of the services provided by Dr Roth and staff to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I value this partnership.
A
2 months ago
Great Job
Great job, and completely satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Great office staff never any problems. Dr makes you feel comfortable.