Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always professional and concerned about patient results and care
I've always had great service and customer care with Dr Roth and his staff. It's not a place you want to go (dentist) but you are always put at ease and know that the results will be great. Dr Roth is very much about perfection in all that he does. I highly recommend his services and his staff to everyone
J
2 weeks ago
They get the job done
The hygenists did a sensational job of giving my teeth the deep, professional cleaning that I was well overdue for. The ladies are very friendly and helpful, and kept me comfortable and at ease. The new office is pristine w/ state of the art everything. A great place to go to get all your teeth affairs in order! Cheers!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service. Great people.
I was able to get in for an emergency work on Monday morning. I appreciate Dr. Roth and his professional staff for such a great job. Thanks! Alan V.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I LOVE the technology in this office that allows you to see everything on a huge HD big screen in REAL TIME as they take x-rays etc! It is extremely helpful to let you see exactly what they are explaining and actually SHOW you what they are looking at while reviewing it with you. Very cool! Additionally, the staff was very fun, knowledgeable and up-beat. Dr. Roth is very straight forward and has a great sense of humor in addition to skill. Definitely impressed.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever....
J
3 months ago
Always the best service.
Sean and his staff are the best, the utmost in professionalism as well as friendly and caring.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist and team
Not only are Dr. Roth and his staff great at what they do, but they are friendly and make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. They also are super accommodating when emergencies hit. This Friday at 4pm I had a piece of my molar break off. I called and Dr Roth came back to the office late on a Friday to fix my tooth. I called at 4pm and walked out of his office with a fixed tooth by 5pm. If you are looking for a great dentist, go see Dr. Roth.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and professional services.
Visit was for a regular cleaning and exam, and Karen did a great job on my teeth - as usual. Dr. Roth and the team always make me feel as though I'm the most important person in their office when I am there, and are always friendly and professional. Outstanding, and deserving of five stars!
K
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Thrilled with my new dentist and staff
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
I highly recommend Dr. Roth for his professionalism, care and attention to detail. Aside from having an office that is well managed and friendly, he uses the latest equipment and techniques.