Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
A real pro
Dr. Roth is a great DDS and our family feels fortunate to have him.
G
2 days ago
Best dental staff ever
Over the years (I'm 61) I've been to quite a few dentists. Dr. Roth and his whole staff treat me like family. Whenever I have a cleaning, Dr. Roth always stops by and chats for a few minutes. I have had extensive work done by his staff (I had my underbite corrected, not an easy feat) and I can only say I have nothing but praise for his work and all the work done at his office. Thank you and God bless!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Roth and his staff are always friendly, explain every step of the procedures and are efficient, on time and professional. Also his work is impeccable.
V
1 month ago
Sean and his team are the best.
Always feel personable here. Sean Roth and his team are extremely personal, professional and known in the Folsom area as amongst the best in dentistry. I've been with Roth DDS for a decade and recommend anyone to him and his team...whether for heavy dental work or just a teeth cleaning. He rocks.
L
1 month ago
From the moment I arrived I was treated absolutely beautifully. From the sweet lady in the front office to being greeted by Regina and her sweetness, to meeting the very kind Dr. Roth, I knew I was in the right place. The office music, the kindness of the staff, the love of my friends who directed me to go to here when I didn't have a dentist. I just knew and I was right I was in the right place. I was nervous and they put all my fears, and nerves to rest. I never was in discomfort or pain. Never...thank you for the wonderful experience. I have already recommended this to my family as well as friends on Facebook. I can't say enough about my experience.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Had teeth cleaning done today. Very professional, quick, and painless. As enjoyable an experience that can be had at the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Best dental cleaning and hygiene advice
I really enjoy Kristen both as a person and as a professional. She cleans my teeth so gently, yet so thoroughly. She's given me great tips about more effective flossing and about my dentin and roots of my teeth that I had been brushing hard, thinking they were stains, which was causing me pain. She's a great asset to a wonderful dental office and I appreciate her hard work and diligence in helping my keep my teeth nice. It was an outstanding experience to which I was actually looking forward, which is saying a lot since I have sensitive teeth and pain in my mouth. She made me feel better. I don't really have adequate words to express how appreciative I am. Thank you so much. I also really love the new office. It's so relaxing. The artwork on the wall and the massage chair during cleaning made me very happy, as did the beautiful view out the window. The waiting room is so nice. I wish I could give you all ten stars.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly people
They are very sweet and professional at this office. The have great massaging chairs, nice music on and make you feel very comfortable! While no one loves going to the dentist, the experience is great at Dr. Roth's office.
A
2 months ago
I was an hour and a half early for my appt. JESSICA changed her lunch time so I don't have to wait. She also did a great job as always!👍👍👍
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Top notch dentist office.
Dr. Roth and his staff are always very professional, friendly and do a great job. Their office is clean and comfortable and they use the top of the line dentistry technology. I always feel like I am taking the best care of my teeth by going to Dr. Roth. I would recommend him and his staff to any of my friends.