Sean Roth, DDS

Dentist

2310 E Bidwell St #100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Every member of staff, has the same thoughts of what goals are to be achieved for all patients, very on top of all the needs of patients and very considerate to all!
C
1 week ago
great experience as always. Jessica was professional and did a fantastic job as always.
J
1 week ago
Best experience you will have going to the denitst
Very professional and personable all at the same time, everyone there is a pleasure to deal with.
C
1 week ago
He is very nice and quite informative of my situation.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job - no pain
I have not had to have a filling in a long time and this one was in a rather awkward spot. They did the filling and I had no pain at all. They completed it in less time than I thought. Very solid work!
M
3 weeks ago
President
Dr. Roth has the best chapstick in town!
J
1 month ago
I love the service provided by Sean Roth DDS. He is an excellent dentist and is very knowledgeable and competent. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an outstanding, caring dentist and staff.
T
1 month ago
Time for a new crown
My visit was great as always. I dreaded dentists most of my life. Since going to Dr. Roth, those days are gone. I arrive to smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is kind and focused on the patients. Dr. Roth is sincere, and has a great sense of humor. I look forward to seeing them all instead of dreading the idea of a dentist.
D
2 months ago
the best dental office around
Ive been a patient of Doctor Roths for nearly 20 years. My family and I have always received truly outstanding care from a wonderful staff using the latest tools and technology in a first class environment. We couldn't be happier.
D
2 months ago
The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I haven't met any who wasn't friendly and professional.