Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great First Visit
Recently became a new patient after not visiting the dentist for half a decade. The dental hygienist Anya was careful and thoughtful in explaining everything, which was a first time experience with any dentist. The cleaning was efficient and the dentist great during the checkup.
P
4 days ago
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on time.
G
5 days ago
Great Visit!
I normally hate going to the dentist but my cleaning today with Jennifer was amazing. I felt no pain or discomfort which is something I’d never thought I’d say about a dentist appointment. After my cleaning Dr.Rooney fixed a problem I was having with my bite and I almost cried tears of joy. Overall an excellent experience.
D
6 days ago
High quality
The service from Front desk back to front desk was as always outstanding.. professional... pain free.. I would highly recommend this practice
L
2 weeks ago
Still gentle
I am not the best patient, so their patience is always appreciated. And since I currently don't have dental insurance, it was nice that the receptionist did think about potential referrals, which I did have and brought today's cleaning a bit cheaper. Any savings is nice saving. See you in six months
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Rooney and her staff are the absolute best! I know that I can always rely on her expertise, wonderful bedside manner and gentleness -- which is a really big plus for me!
B
3 weeks ago
Best visit I've had!
I was a new patient to Seaport Dental Associates and honestly it had been awhile since my last dentist appointment in general. They were excellent! Everyone was so polite and easy to talk to. Casey was amazing and did such a quick and proficient job.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Visit!
The dental hygienist was fast, friendly and professional. She seemed like she's been doing this for a really long time as she was extremely efficient. In and out of my appointment really quickly which was great because it was over my lunch break).
D
4 weeks ago
Splendid indeed
Go team! Your team is by far the best in the business. All the old stereotypical fears of dentistry get wiped away here.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, very personalbe. Great senses of humor.
Dr. Rooney and her assistant made my dental visit and enjoyable one, and did outstanding work as well.