Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Super Friendly and High Quality Service
I've been visiting Seaport Dental for about a year now and each experience has been wonderful. The facilities are extremely nice and the entire team is compassionate, patient-focused, and caring. I highly recommend Seaport Dental to anyone looking for an upgraded experience. I’ve already recommended them to a few friends, who have also had very good experiences.
P
1 day ago
Great experience
Right on time no additional waiting, super efficient filling, was out in 30 minutes. Great communication from staff on what was being done, watched an episode of the office on Netflix and was on my way. Highly recommend Seaport Dental!
S
6 days ago
High quality and great experience
Went above and beyond to be available for me on short notice. High quality care as well. Dr. Rooney was thoughtful and supportive to inform me of the plan.
J
6 days ago
Friendly and Informative
Both Casey and Dr. Rooney explained everything very clearly and were thoughtful in answering any questions I had. I am happy to be a new patient! And when I was checking out, the staff member up front went above and beyond to try and give me an estimate of what the copays on my next visit would be.
D
6 days ago
Exceptional staff & patient experience
Excellent bedside manner by well-trained staff, all of whom strove to make my experience as comfortable as it could be. I got the sense they were truly invested in my dental health, and they bring passion to their work!
M
6 days ago
Great Dentist Experience!
This was my first time at the Seaport Dental Associates and I had a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly, and professional. I received a high quality cleaning and will continue to go to their for all future cleanings!
N
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and so helpful
I always have a wonderful experience at Seaport Dental. It's a great way to start your morning, knowing you are being taken care of and your comfort and satisfaction genuinely matters to the entire staff! I've referred 8 coworkers to them and will continue to do so.
J
1 week ago
great service
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor was very helpful and polite it was my first time at the office and I am afraid of the dentist and everyone made me feel very comfortable. The Hygenist Casey was very nice and the Dental Assistant Jose was very polite and had great customer service made me feel very comfortable
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Easily the best dental service around
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great equipments and approach
Had a very positive experience with Abby on my first visit. She walked me through the whole process and made sure my semi-annual cleaning goes well.