Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great!
Very quick, easy and professional- extremely wonderful experience
B
5 days ago
Seaport Dental is the BEST. They do an excellent job and are caring, helpful and knowledgable.
I
6 days ago
Excellent as always
Jenna is excellent. Only issue for me is that they no longer carry my dental insurance, MetLife. Obviously a big impact as I regrettably now have to find another dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Best dental experience I have ever had. I want to go back tomorrow already and get my teeth cleaned or get work done just so I can have this wonderful of a time again.
N
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
And love watching netflix
S
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, informative
I thoroughly appreciated the care that I received at Seaport Dental Associates. Due to the need to move several times in the past few years, I have been to a handful of dentists and this was by far the best service I have received. Everything was transparent. I very much appreciate the time that the dental hygienist and dentist took to walk through and explain all of the imaging performed on my mouth/teeth. I cannot recommend them enough.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Very polite and respectful of their patient's time. Friendly and efficient staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service; Amazing Dentistry
As always, my experiences at Seaport Dental are outstanding! From the moment you call to book an appointment to the moment you leave, the team at Seaport Dental is outstanding and their level of service is impeccable. I used to work right next door to the office however my job is now 40 minutes away and I would NEVER leave the practice so continue to go! All of the doctors, specialists, and hygienists are first class, experienced, and look out for their patient needs. There is also a wonderful level of education provided. Highly recommended!!
S
3 weeks ago
The patient is the priority
I've been seeing Dr. Rooney for almost 10 years. On and off I've tried other dentists but none are as good as the ladies at Seaport. Of all the wonderful things, the one that stands out is their non-aggressive treatment suggestions. They never suggest a filling unless they have watched the cavity grow. Their attitude is to keep as much of your teeth in tact unless their really is an issue so that over your lifetime, you'll have healthier teeth. Once you fill a tooth, it's only bound to get worse. Recently, I had a lapse in insurance accepted by Seaport and went to another family practice. The family practice said I needed 3 new fillings. After talking to Dr. Rooney, I learned I have imperfections in my teeth but the enamel is in tact so I don't want those fillings. Thank goodness I got a second opinion.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Appointment, Friendly Staff
Very good experience, made sure I was comfortable, staff was very nice!