Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome Office
My appointment was right on time, Kelly was amazing and Dr.Rooney was so nice. I usually dread going to the dentist and I don't think I will anymore.
A
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Great staff and dentists. Well-run front office - appointments happen for when they are scheduled (no bs waiting 30 minutes after your appt time). Validated on-site parking if you need that type of thing. For long procedures, they'll put Netflix on for you.
J
2 weeks ago
I will never go anywhere else
Dr. Rooney's practice is second to none. From the moment you walk in, you are taken care of and made to feel like a very special client. The staff is a family with Dr. Rooney at the helm. She is an amazing dentist, who cares so much about her patient clients. I live 2 hours away and will never consider going to anyone else.
G
2 weeks ago
Patient, kind, and pain free!
I was terrified of the pain associated with a root canal and felt no pain at all! Dr. Dines was extremely patient and kind. In fact, I actually enjoyed the procedure during which I laughed along to a Netflix show. Thank you Dr Dines!
K
2 weeks ago
You can't get better than Seaport Dental
I love everything about Seaport Dental. The staff is crazy friendly, the care can't be beat, and the office is beautiful.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service very professional
Was very happy with my appointment and the results
C
2 weeks ago
Always nice ppl and efficient
S
3 weeks ago
Lovely clean practice
Combined visit with Dr. Treff and Dr. Dines. both awesome. Needing a significant amount of work done and its truly the first time its not been overwhelming. Factual, kind and efficiently delivered I look foreword to partnering with them for the long haul. SD
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Around :)
I always enjoy my time at Seaport Dental. Sounds cliche, but I genuinely enjoy going. Extremely friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff and office
Have been coming here for years. Always a good experience. Dr. Greenberg is great and the hygienists are always helpful and friendly. Validating parking for free is also a great perk!