Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
First time customer
The staff we are so nice and very knowledgeable. I appreciated how efficient my appointment was. I've never experienced that with any dentists I've seen in the past. So if you are short on time and are looking for first class service you much check out Seaport Dental!!!
T
5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
Today was my first visit at the office and it was great. I began my appointment on time which is really important during the middle of a work day. Additionally, Jenn was great because she was very informative by letting me know what she was doing the whole time. I recommend the practice for anyone in the Boston area looking for a new dentist.
P
6 days ago
Always a great service!
I love Seaport Dental so much that I travel from Naples, FL twice a year for my cleanings ... I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Rooney is awesome
I called and they gave me an appointment for the following day. Dr Rooney is always very friendly, and she nicely explained everything she was doing for my implant intervention.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, always!
I’ve been going here 8+ years and they are always top notch, professional, and timely. Great work!
L
4 weeks ago
Pleasant & efficient!
I always have a great experience with Seaport Dental Associates - between their email reminders, friendly staff, and competent hygienists and dentists, I couldn't recommend them enough. The space is clean and bright, and I've never had an appointment pushed or been kept waiting. I've referred many friends and colleagues and they always report back that they were happy with what they got as well. I appreciate that they make a point to remember little details about what is going on in my life - even if I only see them every 6 months! It makes the otherwise mundane (and for some, stressful) experience of a dentist visit much more pleasant.
C
4 weeks ago
The best
Excellent service. Always on time. Take the time to explain everything to you. Highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
The best team ever! Always on time and super friendly. Watching Netflix while getting dental work done is always a plus.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Thank you for an excellent appointment today - Everyone is so kind and capable!