Seaport Dental Associates

Dentist

451 D. Street Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dental Experience By Far
Just a great overall experience from someone that has had to jump around to multiple dentists the past few years. This was the complete package. Appointment started on-time (no waiting), everyone was friendly and talkative, xrays, pictures and cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently without waiting in-between, and I can see myself coming here for a long long time. 5 Stars.
J
5 days ago
Best Dentist Practice Ever
Professional, quality treatment, on time appointments, friendly staff combined to make this dentist appointment a relaxing environment
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service.
Really happy to have found a wonderful dentist in my neighborhood. Really nice people, very caring and professional. Would certainly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Michelle and her staff at the front desk were so welcoming and professional and Dr. Rooney is wonderful! I'm so happy I found Seaport Dental!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
I had a wonderful first experience at Seaport Dental and already looking forward to my next visit in 6 months. Very friendly staff and they do a terrific job not just with your teeth but also ensuring you have a great experience. Highly recommend!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great whitening experience
I was very nervous to get my teeth whitened but it was an awesome experience!! It took about an hour, I hardly felt any discomfort, and Shelly was SO helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found Seaport Dental a few years ago. Now it's no big deal- they are quick and gentle and professional and just so nice.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Nice Experience
Quick, thorough, friendly and professional. Thanks Rene & Dr. Rooney! See you on Halloween ...
J
4 weeks ago
Very nice!
I loved my cleaning! Everyone was very nice!