Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Recent Appointment
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I found my new dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
I always feel welcomed, valued, and heard when I come get my dental work done. The ladies are very friendly and I appreciate how gentle they are when handling my pearly whites:)
L
2 months ago
Amazingly patient and knowledgeable staff!
I bring my 3 year old daughter here, who is very resistant to any health care personnel touching her (she won't even participate in a height/weight at the pediatrician!). The dental hygienist, Abby, was incredibly patient throughout the process and was able to capture a few shots of my daughter's mouth and even got to brush a few of them (which is SO much more than we were able to achieve at a former dental office). They have so many good tricks up their sleeves at this office - animal themed toothbrush heads, popular cartoon toothbrushes to take home and prizes for a job well done. They were so accepting of this challenging patient and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I cannot recommend Seaport Dental of Milton highly enough!!
C
2 months ago
Just had my first visit and I was very, very happy! I had not been to the dentist in 3 years and was very nervous. But, everyone was kind and friendly. Best of all, I left feeling good... physically and emotionally!!! I will most definitely continue my dental care at Seaport Dental!!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent in every way! Happy boy, happy mom!
R
2 months ago
HIGH Quality of service in everyway
From service to communication to smiling faces, Seaport staff is always there to make things easy and painless of course!
J
2 months ago
The best dental office I’ve been to from staff to service is a A+
I had recently had a cleaning done and it’s been a while since I’ve been in the chair and I was nervous at first but the dental cleaning was gentle and smooth and my hygienist made me feel comfortable and just reminded me the importance of flossing thank you guys for a great visit
D
2 months ago
Routine Visit for my son
I was very happy with my son's visit. Since I am already a patient, I expected my son would have a good experience. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very professional. The best dental appointment I have ever had.
Seaport Dental was great. Abby was fantastic. Very professional and did an awesome job explaining what she was doing and why.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Prompt, all the latest equipment. Abby is a fabulous hygienist.