Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional, informative, and clean
Very unassuming location with great staff and dentist that was very professional and informative. I was given a full explanation of what was being done for my first visit throughout, in addition to next steps. The facilities were very clean and comfortable too.
S
3 weeks ago
Checkup and Cleaning
My appt went well. My check-up was thorough and helpful with a referral. My cleaning was thorough and comfortable, the BEST cleaning I’ve had in many years!!! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
I would like to have Fred and Hun Rooney at every appointment to discuss my children’s future
C
1 month ago
Great Experience for our Toddler's First Dental Visit
Seaport Dental was excellent when it came to bringing our 2.5 year old in for his first experience at the dentist. The office was equipped with a kids waiting room and the visit itself was relaxed and very much catered to the distracted, finicky disposition of a toddler. The dental hygienist Ania was sweet and patient caring. A wonderful experience overall!
M
1 month ago
As comfortable and professional as a trip to the dentist could be!
B
3 months ago
The only dentist I’d ever go to!
As always, my experience with Seaport Dental is a 10/10. They consistently remember personal details about my life, provide high quality care, are professional and timely. I have always gotten nervous about going to the dentist, until I found this practice!
H
4 months ago
Excellent as usual
Another great visit with Seaport Dental! All 3 of my kids had their semi-annual cleaning in one day with Abbie and she was great! Excellent demeanor with kids, thorough cleaning and great communication afterwards, No cavities...yay! It's always a pleasant and painless vist. Great practice for a family with kids.
L
4 months ago
Top Notch!
It’s always a pleasure when I come to Seaport Dental. And that’s not something you hear about dental appointments. The staff hear is exceptional. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. Nothing but great smiles and good cheer. I always leave here feeling good no matter what the procedure. And that is the honest truth.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very Professional and Friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great welcoming team!!
The Seaport team was so welcoming to me as a new patient! Courtney at reception, Renee' the dental hygienist and Dr. Rooney were all fabulous! They calmed my anxiety about a new dentist and were all efficient,quick and very professional! I recommend Seaport highly! JC Loud