Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I am a huge fan of Seaport Dental. I've been a patient for a couple of years now for cleanings and Invisalign. I usually go to the South Boston location, but this week was my first visit to the Milton office. Some familiar faces and some new ones. All professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
So great with kids
I brought by 5.5 yo and almost 3 yo in for appointments. My older guy is pretty good with this stuff but my little guy can be tricky. You would not have known it based on how he responded. They were so good with him and he shocked me with how agreeable he was with everything. He actually wanted to stay at the end of it all. Amazing.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and Accommodating
Called this morning after breaking a tooth. Even though I had never been there before, they were pleasant and accommodating and saw me right away. I will be going back for routine care.
J
4 weeks ago
LOVE my dentist!!!
I can't say enough good things about Seaport Dental. I have been going to them for about 3 years now. Originally their Seaport office, but have switched to the Milton location. Everyone there is always super friendly. Renee is my favorite hygienist, I actually look forward to catching up with her every 6 months. They have all this super high tech equipment: They use one of those water pick things in your cleanings so you don't have to endure the torture of the scraping, it is painless; You can watch Netflix on a screen above your head if you have to have any work done; when they take x-rays they pop up immediately on a screen in front of you and they'll point out all the good and bad for you and explain. Very clean. Easy parking. They even give you whitening strips in your goody bag when you leave!
S
1 month ago
Seaport Dental consistently provides friendly and thorough care, taking the time to explain all the steps of each visit and all of my options.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Being friendly and welcoming goes a long way. People just want to feel liked and like they belong. On top of that, the place is clean and bright so what could be better?
K
1 month ago
Long standing client, love Seaport Dental
J
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant!
When my kids told me it was a great experience, I decided to switch myself. Wonderful experience! State of the art technology, incredibly pleasant and professional staff and loved Dr. Rooney!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I made appointments for myself and my young children. The dental hygienist that helped us was absolutely wonderful in helping to keep my kids occupied and engaged while we were there, and she was extremely patient with them! She and the doctor both made our whole experience much easier than I could have anticipated.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle and patient
It was easy to get an appointment. The hygienist was very patient and gentle. The office is clean and bright.