Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch!
It’s always a pleasure when I come to Seaport Dental. And that’s not something you hear about dental appointments. The staff hear is exceptional. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. Nothing but great smiles and good cheer. I always leave here feeling good no matter what the procedure. And that is the honest truth.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very Professional and Friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great welcoming team!!
The Seaport team was so welcoming to me as a new patient! Courtney at reception, Renee' the dental hygienist and Dr. Rooney were all fabulous! They calmed my anxiety about a new dentist and were all efficient,quick and very professional! I recommend Seaport highly! JC Loud
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff at Seaport Dental are among the friendliest in the business, and the quality of the work was top shelf.
M
1 month ago
Great service, awesome staff
Great service and awesome staff.
B
1 month ago
Fabulous
Prompt, professional and efficient
H
2 months ago
Cleaning
Love coming here. I know that sounds weird, but they make things so easy! Comfort level, 5, service provided 5, physical plant 5. Thankfully, I’m not a nervous patient, but if I were, this is the placed I’d go, hands down!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I brought my 4 year old in for a check up and cleaning. From the moment we walked in the door, everyone made her feel comfortable and reduced any anxiety she was feeling. Abby did a terrific job making the experience fun and exciting! She is already asking about her next visit. Great job!
J
2 months ago
Always kind, caring, professional
I was a bit nervous about switching dentist after over 25 years going to a dentist in Boston. I wish I made the move sooner. So nice to have super friendly faces and such a clean new facility. I feel my overall dental care has improved and since I started the Invisalign process, I could not be more pleased. They take a proactive and very conservative approach which is extremely important to me.
H
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service
This is by far the most comfortable, friendly and informative dental office I’ve ever been to. I was given a hair of headphones and had the pleasure of watching a tv show while I had a cavity filled. I actually laughed the entire time. The people are courteous and professional. I may never go to another dental office!