Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The only dentist I’d ever go to!
As always, my experience with Seaport Dental is a 10/10. They consistently remember personal details about my life, provide high quality care, are professional and timely. I have always gotten nervous about going to the dentist, until I found this practice!
H
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
Another great visit with Seaport Dental! All 3 of my kids had their semi-annual cleaning in one day with Abbie and she was great! Excellent demeanor with kids, thorough cleaning and great communication afterwards, No cavities...yay! It's always a pleasant and painless vist. Great practice for a family with kids.
L
2 months ago
Top Notch!
It’s always a pleasure when I come to Seaport Dental. And that’s not something you hear about dental appointments. The staff hear is exceptional. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. Nothing but great smiles and good cheer. I always leave here feeling good no matter what the procedure. And that is the honest truth.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very Professional and Friendly.
J
3 months ago
Great welcoming team!!
The Seaport team was so welcoming to me as a new patient! Courtney at reception, Renee' the dental hygienist and Dr. Rooney were all fabulous! They calmed my anxiety about a new dentist and were all efficient,quick and very professional! I recommend Seaport highly! JC Loud
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
The staff at Seaport Dental are among the friendliest in the business, and the quality of the work was top shelf.
M
3 months ago
Great service, awesome staff
Great service and awesome staff.
B
3 months ago
Fabulous
Prompt, professional and efficient
H
3 months ago
Cleaning
Love coming here. I know that sounds weird, but they make things so easy! Comfort level, 5, service provided 5, physical plant 5. Thankfully, I’m not a nervous patient, but if I were, this is the placed I’d go, hands down!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
I brought my 4 year old in for a check up and cleaning. From the moment we walked in the door, everyone made her feel comfortable and reduced any anxiety she was feeling. Abby did a terrific job making the experience fun and exciting! She is already asking about her next visit. Great job!