Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Abby is the best.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
State of the art and clean facilities. When they take your x-rays, you don't feel like you time-travelled to the 1960's. Everything is modern and you can see your teeth's results right in front of you on a screen. You are given the plain information about your teeth while you look at them. The cleaning felt good.
J
1 month ago
So happy I went there
I was told by my last dentist I needed a crown replaced and 2 skin grafts right away so I went to Seaport for a second opinion. I was seen on time and the Dr came in and did an exam. She took time to explain my situation and not only did I save the $4800.00 I would have paid the other dentist, but weeks of pain healing from unnecessary dental work. I am switching my whole family to Seaport. The front desk was extremely helpful in not only getting me a quick apt but explaining all my options and helping me with insurance questions.
C
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
I was in for a cleaning for myself and my 2 children. The Dental Hygienist was wonderful with my kids, extremely kind and patient, and made the experience great for them (and for me!). She is very thorough and great at her job!
D
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
C
2 months ago
Great experience, as always!
Great team in place. I started at the South Boston location and have switched to Milton due to being closer to home.
K
3 months ago
Professional,Modern Dental Office
Great experience today at Seaport Dental in Milton. The staff is professional,the equipment is all state of art and the office is modern and meticulously clean. Dr. Rooney is down to earth and very professional. The location is great too so glad I didn’t have to fight the East Milton Traffic.
T
3 months ago
Excellent care and thoughtful!
Professional care from caring people.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Every time I have a dental cleaning here, I am impressed with how quickly I am in and out. I never have to wait for my scheduled appointment, and the technology the office uses for imaging and cleaning makes the experience quick, easy, and painless. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming, and I've never felt compelled to undergo unnecessary procedures. I've been very happy here and would highly recommend this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Great staff, wonderful experience!