Seaport Dental of Milton

Dentist

588 Randolph Ave

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaportdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great staff, wonderful experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Great location and staff
Brought our 2-year-old here and it was a great experience. Such a clean office and friendly team - this was our first visit and we can't wait to come back again.
T
2 weeks ago
On time and attentive. As usual.
J
2 weeks ago
Rescue form Dental Emergency
I had a dental emergency, knocking out an important old crown from years ago. Dr. Tref , Kerri the assistant and Natalie were immediately responsive; and scheduled re-cementing that crown the very next morning; and establishing crown replacement prep asap. Due to their immediate response I can continue my very busy social and professional life. I am deeply grateful for their quick response and solution. They were great!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience and great staff!
Great experience at Seapoer Dental! Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience All Around
I have been going to Seaport for years, but only started taking my kids here 18 months ago. The staff is friendly, warm, and competent. They are ready for us every single time upon arrival - no delay! Today they filled a cavity for my 9 year old - her first one. The staff was patient, caring, and worked hard to soothe her nerves. My daughter reported that they explained what they were doing and how to raise her hand and have them stop for any reason. They made her feel safe and comfortable and it was a positive experience all around - a tall order when you're talking about dental work. Keep up the excellent work.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional & Personable
Abby and staff are nothing short of Professional, always making me feel comfortable. Their Personable approach is over the top.
P
1 month ago
Great experience!
Such a friendly and professional atmosphere from the moment I walked in the door. Jennifer was my hygienist and she was wonderful. There were no awkward moments and she was very polite and explained why she was doing X-rays and each process. Genuinely showed concern and empathy with any of my passed problems with my teeth. It was such a pleasure to meet Dr Rooney when she came in and checked my mouth and reviewed my X-rays. Such a smart, friendly and informative dentist. I actually look forward to any work she might have to do on my mouth.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Comprehensive Service
This is by far the best dental practice I've been to. Great knowledgeable staff, clean modern facilities and professional dentistry without the constant cosmetic up selling that I've experienced at other places. In fact, they compliment my teeth!
S
2 months ago
Looking for a different dental experience ...go to Seaport in Milton, better then expected
Sent a message requesting an urgent appointment due to a lost filling in a front tooth area, I received an email back within 30 minutes with a same day appointment at 5:30. Dr. Treff and her assistant Keri were amazing, I have never said a nice thing about any dental experience, EVER, oh and did I mention I had never been there before today and was a new patient? So welcoming and accommodating from Nathalie’s first email to walking out the door, was very happy with my entire experience.