Searcy Dental Associates

Dentist

710 Marion St.

Suite 302

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

searcydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Extremely professional and kind.
I love everyone that works in this office. They are always so kind. They always do exceptional dental work and make sure that their patients are calm and comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
K
6 days ago
Excellent
K
7 days ago
The best place in Searcy..
My children and I have been with SDA for over 10 years through cleanings, a few filings and teeth extractions (to make room for other teeth) Dr. Wyatt is just great and his staff is wonderful and kind... : )
B
7 days ago
Best in the biz
This office is run with both efficiency and heart!! That’s such a rare combination
M
1 week ago
A Professional Office
A professional office from the front desk to the back. Dr Wyatt has a great sense of humor, answers any questions asked, and is dedicated to taking good care of each patient. The dental hygienists are wonderful, caring and skillful. I have used them for over 15 years and would recommend SDA to anyone looking for good dental care in a positive caring atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Fast
Everyone in the office is so friendly.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly! They have a great staff.
Dr. Wyatt does a great job making his patients feel important and appreciated. He has a gifted staff and they do excellent work.
D
1 week ago
Dental hygienist for x-rays, cleaning.
Excellent experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Had a crown put on and all went very well. Did not have any pain when it was over. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone involved. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
I really enjoy the staff attention to me as a patient. Everyone knows their job and remain happy throughout every visit. I love attention to details especially questions from coworkers to coworkers. This office has open concept of working together like almost no other business I have ever dealt with before. Being scared to ask questions doesn't exist here. If I moved away, I might just keep coming back every 6 months no matter the distance. A special Thank you to Dr. Wyatt for concerns with my and my family's care. Every new hire seems to be very thoughtfully scrutinized and employed fitting abilities and maturation to the entire office. Such a blessing to have SDA in Searcy.