Searcy Dental Associates

Dentist

710 Marion St.

Suite 302

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today By Appointment

searcydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I’ve been visiting Dr Wyatts office for years, everything from regular dental cleanings, a cavity as well as a couple crowns. Kenna is a awesome dental hygienist...Great staff of people, very flexible options...would highly recommend this dental office.
B
3 days ago
I always have a Wonderful experience! I love Dr. Wyatt, Katrina, and everyone at Searcy Dental Assoc. They take very good care of me and make me feel like family!
L
4 days ago
Good experience
D
4 days ago
Good experience.
Got me in quickly to fix a broken tooth. Did what was necessary to fix it, without pushing for a more extensive, high-priced option. Todd and his crew are friendly and professional.
F
5 days ago
I am 100% satisfied with the care I receive at Searcy Dental Assoc. The friendly staff from the receptionist at check in to the appointment secretary at checkout, are notable; professional care of hygienist Lael and Dr. Todd are tops.
A
1 week ago
The best
The staff is top notch as well as Dr. Wyatt is very helpful in emergency situations. Thanks everyone at SDA!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience.
Could not be more satisfied with staff and Dr. 5 Stars!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
I recommend Dr. Wyatt to everyone. Never a long What, everyone in the office is super friendly, and Lael and Dr. Wyatt take their time with me and give me excellent care.
E
4 weeks ago
Best place ever!
The staff is so sweet and kind! Donna is amazing and the best hygienist I’ve ever had!
D
1 month ago
Comfortable
By far the most pain free crown prep ever.