Searcy Dental Associates

Dentist

710 Marion St.

Suite 302

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

searcydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
The dentists at SDA are excellent, always taking time to explain procedures in detail. The entire staff is always helpful and accommodating, whether we need routine check ups or have urgent dental needs. They also treated my 93 yr old mother with gentle and competent care. We have been patients at Searcy Dental for many years, recommending them to our friends and family, and will continue to so!
V
1 week ago
High quality service, friendliness
Katrina is the best dental hygienist! She is always so thorough, and she is so friendly!
T
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist!
The place was clean and the staff was awesome! Kenia was so helpful and Katrina always does such a great job with my cleanings. Best dental office in searcy!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience with friendly staff .
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist experience for the whole family
I have used Searcy Dental for more than 15 years, and now I have three kids who regularly have their teeth examined and cleaned. They never mind going... in fact, sometimes they look forward to it! After being told for several years that I was a good candidate, I finally decided to have my teeth whitened. Like everything else, the service and results for this process have been A+. Between my husband and kids, we have seen and had positive experiences with nearly every hygienist in the office, and we love Dr. Wyatt. Highly recommend!
N
3 weeks ago
An excellent place. Everyone in there is so professional.
M
4 weeks ago
As usual, entire staff is kind, helpful, prompt and courteous. Will continue to give positive recommendations.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office!!!!
All the staff at Searcy Dental is friendly, professional, and always goes out of their way to give you the best dental experience possible!!! Katrina is my hygienist and she is the BEST!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great dental office
My family has been using Searcy Dental for 15+ years. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and conscientious of your time. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Wyatt and staff!