Searcy Dental Associates

Dentist

710 Marion St.

Suite 302

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

searcydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
unbelievable experience from the most professional, kind and skilled folks
I Love these folks, they made my anxiety and fear go away from the front desk to walking to the car. Implant procedure is not something I was looking forward to but I can say I’m home and had the best experience one could have with Dr. Todd and his amazing crew
T
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wyatt’s for about 5 years. Everyone there is always very professional. They act like one big family. Always kind and helpful with any questions or concerns. I never dread going to the Dentist anymore.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Team
I took my 6 year old niece in today for a check up, our hygienist was awesome. She was patient with my niece and allowed her to try everything herself so she wouldn’t be scared of it. I was very thankful for that, it allowed to office visit to go smoothly. 10 out of 10 would recommend this dentist office.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful care
I was uneasy about having work done because I hadn’t had any done in over 10 years. I made the staff aware of my uneasiness and they talked with me about the procedure and made me feel comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Very positive experience. Great support staff and thorough care in the chair. If one needs care this is your place to go.
S
1 month ago
Made to feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Permanent Cap in One Visit! Perfect!
So great to get the permanent cap on one visit! And it’s comfortable and perfect! And, of course, everyone was most kind and professional!
R
2 months ago
Excellence at its Finest
I absolutely love the service and staff! I always choose Searcy Dental!
N
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Today I had xrays and my teeth cleaned. I am always treated so special. Yes. A dental office can provide that. I enjoy my hygienist, Lael, and she does a great job on my teeth and picks up on anything that needs attention. The friendliness there is the best!
E
2 months ago
Awesome Overall Services
My family of 6 always have wonderful experiences. Great services and people!!! Yes, Dr. Wyatt is awesome!!