Searcy Dental Associates

Dentist

710 Marion St.

Suite 302

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today By Appointment

searcydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best service
The lady that took me to my room was very nice and respectful . The lady that gave me the shit to Nam My mouth did not hurt at all and the dentist was fast and done a great job . I will never go to a different office
K
2 days ago
Couldn’t ask for better people and service
S
4 days ago
Very prompt nd caring
Todd Wyatt and his office staff were very prompt nd caring in my latest visit — addressing the situation I had.
R
4 days ago
Great people, great service
I had an old filling redone. I was in-and-out in 45 minutes. I never felt a thing and wondered , “why are so many people afraid of the dentist?” I love every visit to SDA and appreciate the work they do!
D
1 week ago
Manager
Dr. Wyatt is great!! He does great work and very pleasant to be around. Great manners and truly cares about his work and your teeth. Also got right in and they started to work on my fillings. Also the girl who cleans my teeth does excellent work!!!??
W
3 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at at a dentist office
Very great experience. Dr Wyatt was wonderful and his nurse was fantastic. I was very nervous and they really put me at ease.
L
4 weeks ago
Love this team. They have the knowledge, experience and kindness that prevents white knuckling during your procedure. Geaux Team Searcy Dental Associates! #morethanfillings
J
1 month ago
High quality Service
Dr Wyatt is the BEST! And ALL of the staff there is very caring, professional and friendly!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
What a wonderful visit! Lael was so kind and friendly. She explained everything and was very efficient! Dr. Wyatt was very knowledgeable and did a great job! I highly recommend Searcy Dental Associates!
B
1 month ago
Very professional from the check in greeter to check out.
My hygienist was awesome and thorough. The dentist reviewed my dental history and discussed with me my dental issues.