SEARHC Dental - Haines

Dentist

216 Dalton St.

Haines, AK 99827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
The SEARHC dental team is knowledgeable and friendly. I was provided with a thorough understanding of my treatment plan and give the opportunity to get my questions answered. Their amazing service reduced my anxiety around receiving dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in every way!
B
1 month ago
My filling fell out and my tooth split---it was extremely painful. I left a message on their answering machine and I was called back prior to opening time. They got me in right away. Due to the damage they had to pull my tooth. They were very professional and very concerned about me. The staff was very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Great with children
I brought my 2 year old into the dental office for an exam and it went amazing. My daughter did not want to leave! Dr. Reeves and his assistant Cindy are a great team and work very well with young children. Thank you SEARHC
L
2 months ago
Great first experience in dentist office
Thank you for your great work and very professional and friendly help. Your expertise and help is greatly appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
I haven’t gone to the dentist for many years because of horrible experiences,so was extremely nervous about my visit.So happy to share that the experience was very positive.The staff was friendly,the dentist was so gentle,explained everything well. I will definitely be returning in a timely manner. Thanks Search dentist office,you’re a great team!
J
2 months ago
Very nice experience
C
2 months ago
Awesome Team
Had a filling done with Dr Reeves, he is kind and caring and dare I say fun? The staff at the dental clinic is always professional. Thank you for proving my community with such great service.
L
2 months ago
extremely friendly, professional and relaxing atmosphere
From checking in at front desk (w Jay and her cheerful self) To backroom (w Cindy) who is very friendly, that helps make it more comfortable.. Then w Summer who explained everything she was gonna do, and "might" have to do. To her walking me to front door. A BIG thank you to the staff and very clean a comfy office space.
M
3 months ago
We are very grateful for the caring, efficient and patient service with a client who has special needs.