SEARHC Dental - Haines

Dentist

216 Dalton St.

Haines, AK 99827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Educational and Friendly
Dr Reeves takes the time to explain what he finds on my xrays I appreciate that. The whole team works so well together, very professional, gentle, kind and friendly. It takes a great dental TEAM to raise a patient I honestly believe that. Thanks for providing a great team for the Haines clinic.
D
2 weeks ago
Great! They worked me in, did what was necessary, were professional and polite. I was very happy with the outcome,will be back.
S
1 month ago
super!
very high quality work, caring and great patient education! All staff were professional and knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Dr. Jackson and Summer make a great team!
Dr. Jackson and Summer make such a great team. My kids love coming in and having fun with them. Summer is really caring and puts the kids at ease (they swarm her in the halls at school too!) and Dr. Jackson is very thorough with explaining his findings. It’s also nice to get in and do the exam and cleaning all at once. It helps that they both have the most beautiful teeth too!
M
3 months ago
Great Visit
The SEARHC dental team is knowledgeable and friendly. I was provided with a thorough understanding of my treatment plan and give the opportunity to get my questions answered. Their amazing service reduced my anxiety around receiving dental care.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service in every way!
B
4 months ago
My filling fell out and my tooth split---it was extremely painful. I left a message on their answering machine and I was called back prior to opening time. They got me in right away. Due to the damage they had to pull my tooth. They were very professional and very concerned about me. The staff was very helpful.
C
4 months ago
Great with children
I brought my 2 year old into the dental office for an exam and it went amazing. My daughter did not want to leave! Dr. Reeves and his assistant Cindy are a great team and work very well with young children. Thank you SEARHC
L
4 months ago
Great first experience in dentist office
Thank you for your great work and very professional and friendly help. Your expertise and help is greatly appreciated.
L
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
I haven’t gone to the dentist for many years because of horrible experiences,so was extremely nervous about my visit.So happy to share that the experience was very positive.The staff was friendly,the dentist was so gentle,explained everything well. I will definitely be returning in a timely manner. Thanks Search dentist office,you’re a great team!