SEARHC Dental - Haines

Dentist

216 Dalton St.

Haines, AK 99827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
We are very grateful for the caring, efficient and patient service with a client who has special needs.
R
1 month ago
Professional, caring and respectful
Going to the dentist is never fun but this clinic has a way of making me feel glad I went. Christy is always pleasant, helpful and understanding. Lisa cleaned my teeth beautiful. We are very fortunate to have this clinic and the staff in Haines. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Friendly and relaxed had a very enjoyable experience, Highly recomended.
J
3 months ago
The Dr's and Staff are quite friendly and professional . My Experiance was enjoyable and i am looking forward to my next appointment. A Big Thank you , for all of you !
M
5 months ago
Thorough and friendly
It was only a cleaning but the tech explained terms and cleaning techniques, the importance and the staff is always very friendly.
P
5 months ago
Haines dental care
Mom had a problem with her partial and Dr Lucia(?) and her helper (can not ever remember her name) were great and fixed the issue right away. Haines dental employees are the best. Thank you for the great care.
J
6 months ago
got a tooth pulled
This was a great friendly office. Got my tooth pulled, it was a toughy. I was in little pain. Only for about an hour. I feel good and healing just fine. Thanks
D
6 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit with the hygienist. Also, they seen my future needs that will be addressed. More importantly, the hygienist made another appointment for cleaning 😁
L
7 months ago
Great Service
Socorro the hygienist is very good, my teeth feel great. The clinic is beautiful, thank you SEARHC for providing dental care to the whole community of Haines.
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful
I needed a full exam. He explained what his terminology meant, talked about a care plan and was very friendly!