SEARHC Juneau Dental

Dentist

3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today By Appointment

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very thankful was seen right away . Friday had a tooth extracted . Very caring and professional staff !! Thank you Dental Search!!
L
1 week ago
All around wonderful customer service
Even though my appointment started late, the office manager, Dr. West, and his team were just amazing! Super professional and friendly!!! I'm looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you SEARHC Dental Staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Mary is an amazing hygienist! She made sure I was comfortable, and explained everything she was doing during my cleaning. My teeth feel so clean! Thanks Mary!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
I’ve been a recipient of prett much every service SEARHC has to offer and have always had such great care. This goes the same for my children. I can always expect to be greeted and treated with great care and respect every time.
R
4 weeks ago
Terrible, so much pain during and after!!
Basically said your a druggy if you ask for pain meds!! I’m in so much pain. So sad that I have to go to a real dentist to get problem fixed!!! Changes need to be made!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Thank you for SEARHC Dental!
SEARHC Dental has been a godsend to me since - whenever. Used to be, we went to the dentist only when our parents had set aside enough money to sit for an extraction from a private dentist - way back when)! I really appreciate SEARHC Dental’s presence and the care the Dental staffs provide to us.
S
2 months ago
change in plans
It was a very good visit, I was set to have a filling done, it was not a cavity but a dimple shall we say, but my bridge was giving me a problem, Dr. Burke and Brianna performed work on the bridge instead of the cosmetic filling and gave me relief of the problem from the bridge. Service was great and they took care of me very well. I hope they see this!
L
2 months ago
As a kid, we only went to the dentist to get a tooth pulled
Not so with SEARHC Dental (so far 😬). Way back when (and way before as SEARHC Dental) we went to the dentist when the tooth required extraction. I don’t tense up anymore when I need to submit to an exam or more filling(s). Thx, SEARHC Dental!
C
3 months ago
Honestly
Need plenty of corrections to service
B
3 months ago
It was plrasant, very helpful to my teeth, over all a 5. The persn working on my teeth did a great job. Didnt critize me about nothing. Info was helpful about the tounge scrapper.