SEARHC Juneau Dental


3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly,
Today’s appointment was simply a cleaning appointment. And everyone was very kind and very helpful. I was very content with the service. I very happy that the appointment was on time and I was able to get in and out in a timely manner. And they did not let me go until I had future appointments set up.
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always get great service.
3 weeks ago
I am done
3 weeks ago
Nice staff members very respectful.
1 month ago
Staff were friendly and courteous although while getting my x-ray done the lady tripped over the cord which caused the device in my mouth to shift which may have caused me to chipped my tooth and I didn't notice until I got home.
1 month ago
Timely and courteous service, but...
I’ve always had excellent and courteous service at SEARHC Dental. My one complaint is the scheduling. I’d like to be able to book appointments beyond the six or eight weeks that the schedule is open. It’s frustrating to call and be told to call back the next week when there is nothing available.
1 month ago
Professional and kind service.
The hygienist that worked on me was very professional. Plus; she was also helpful and kind - explaining to me along the way what she was doing. Always asking if I was OK. Her work was finished more quickly than anticipated because she did such a fine job. I would recommend her to anybody!
1 month ago
Great service
Dental Hygenist did a fantastic job. Professional, friendly, and thorough.
1 month ago
The next day tooth extract Saturday
I started my Saturday morning out with small red mark on my left lower cheek but by 4 p.m. it was a full blown bruise inside & outside my, mouth by my tooth extraction. I went to emergency room because being on cumodian. Was woŕried about infection and was givèn clindomyiçine antibiotics and told go back to to dentist Monday morning. Which today being Monday I will go as soon as I get off of work unless I can get off at 7 to go in. I am in alot of pain and havent slept well all weekend. I took 2 days off of work because of the pain. But had to go back with a bruise on my face and explain it all over and over to my co-workers. I am still in a lot of pain. But can't afford to not work. I do not blame anyone. It happened but need to try to see what can be done so I can function as a normal human being. Ànd to stop the pain. Thank you. I don't remeber the doctors name. But she did her best and was very professional.
1 month ago
Walk in
I am grateful for the caring staff during my painful situation and promptly taking care of me. Even though a painful ordeal of not being able to save my tooth. Doctor walked me through everything she was doing during procedure. Thank you.