SEARHC Juneau Dental

Dentist

3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Caring and professional.
P
3 months ago
I was happy how she pull my touth
All most all the time they good cre of you
D
3 months ago
Great team
What a professional group of people! Service is amaze balls!
D
3 months ago
Great staff, excellent service!
C
3 months ago
Most Excellent teeth experience ever!!!
11/09 came in for my teeth cleaning appointment & was greeted and treated with great care in explaining everything as the procedures were performed with the utmost care Ms. Olivia & assistant Ms. Sophia did an excellent job performance as professionals,but, in such a caring manner. It was the best appointment l’ve ever had @ any dentist office :-)
J
3 months ago
Unprofessional
Unprofessional keep getting text messages from this business even though I've never been a patient or know anything about them. Tried to let them know it's the wrong number but still receiving messages from them
S
4 months ago
Great crew!
Very professional from start to finish! Polite, curtious, and all around respectful crew! Wonderful communication and teamwork! Being at a dentist office isn’t always easy but with the crew today, it was pretty calming. Nicely done! Kudos to Brandi, Meagan, Olivia, and dr. Burke!
H
4 months ago
Stress free
Had a small filling done and it was very smooth and quick. No anxiety or pain. Didn’t feel the shot either. Great staff!
A
4 months ago
Thanks Searhc Dental
Ms.Charlotte in the front office is always very friendly and helpful.Dr.White and his Assistant Ms.Laticia are very professional and efficient.Kept up the great work. Thanks
N
4 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE
the doctors and assistance who know me know i don't do well in the hot seat, the Doctor and assistance have to way of helping coup with my issue. thank you for all the extra you do to make my appointment less stressful.