SEARHC Juneau Dental

Dentist

3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I went as an emergency walk-in they were great
I went to search dental with a emergency broke my tooth they were Great putting me in to see the dentist although the pain has been unbearable just wondering why they can’t give a couple of pain meds to manage at least the first day after extraction. The site where they pulled my tooth hurts my jaw hurts and extra strength Tylenol is not working 😣 I feel bad these days everybody seems to act like you’re a druggie if you ask for pain meds there are some people in this world that just would like to manage the pain and not to get high. Staff gets five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ After extraction 1 ⭐️
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience. The ladies who worked on my teeth were very helpful and kind.
B
2 months ago
Attempt to talk to dentist
Stopped by to talk to dentist. He wasn't in. Only one receptionist who was NOT HELPFUL at all. Felt like I was in a restrained battle. Front staff is usually very friendly and helpful. However, getting help from this new receptionist was very stressful. She was alone. Finally, another staff person who had overheard our conversation popped in and immediately was very cordial, beautiful attitude, and did everything he could to help me. Tony gets 5 stars. The lady gets 0. Sorry but her attitude sucked.
R
2 months ago
Very thankful was seen right away . Friday had a tooth extracted . Very caring and professional staff !! Thank you Dental Search!!
L
2 months ago
All around wonderful customer service
Even though my appointment started late, the office manager, Dr. West, and his team were just amazing! Super professional and friendly!!! I'm looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you SEARHC Dental Staff!
M
2 months ago
Mary is an amazing hygienist! She made sure I was comfortable, and explained everything she was doing during my cleaning. My teeth feel so clean! Thanks Mary!
J
3 months ago
Excellent quality of service
I’ve been a recipient of prett much every service SEARHC has to offer and have always had such great care. This goes the same for my children. I can always expect to be greeted and treated with great care and respect every time.
R
3 months ago
Terrible, so much pain during and after!!
Basically said your a druggy if you ask for pain meds!! I’m in so much pain. So sad that I have to go to a real dentist to get problem fixed!!! Changes need to be made!!!!!
L
4 months ago
Thank you for SEARHC Dental!
SEARHC Dental has been a godsend to me since - whenever. Used to be, we went to the dentist only when our parents had set aside enough money to sit for an extraction from a private dentist - way back when)! I really appreciate SEARHC Dental’s presence and the care the Dental staffs provide to us.
S
4 months ago
change in plans
It was a very good visit, I was set to have a filling done, it was not a cavity but a dimple shall we say, but my bridge was giving me a problem, Dr. Burke and Brianna performed work on the bridge instead of the cosmetic filling and gave me relief of the problem from the bridge. Service was great and they took care of me very well. I hope they see this!