SEARHC Juneau Dental

Dentist

3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today By Appointment

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great staff, excellent service!
C
1 week ago
Most Excellent teeth experience ever!!!
11/09 came in for my teeth cleaning appointment & was greeted and treated with great care in explaining everything as the procedures were performed with the utmost care Ms. Olivia & assistant Ms. Sophia did an excellent job performance as professionals,but, in such a caring manner. It was the best appointment l’ve ever had @ any dentist office :-)
S
2 weeks ago
Great crew!
Very professional from start to finish! Polite, curtious, and all around respectful crew! Wonderful communication and teamwork! Being at a dentist office isn’t always easy but with the crew today, it was pretty calming. Nicely done! Kudos to Brandi, Meagan, Olivia, and dr. Burke!
H
2 weeks ago
Stress free
Had a small filling done and it was very smooth and quick. No anxiety or pain. Didn’t feel the shot either. Great staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Thanks Searhc Dental
Ms.Charlotte in the front office is always very friendly and helpful.Dr.White and his Assistant Ms.Laticia are very professional and efficient.Kept up the great work. Thanks
N
3 weeks ago
GREAT PEOPLE
the doctors and assistance who know me know i don't do well in the hot seat, the Doctor and assistance have to way of helping coup with my issue. thank you for all the extra you do to make my appointment less stressful.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Service
From the time I came in to the time I left. I was given great service. The time it took for them to take care of me was exceptional, and courteous to my needs.
Q
1 month ago
Awesome service
Melanie and Dr. Burke were very professional and welcoming. Thank you for the wonderful service!
L
1 month ago
I value Charlotte in the reception area! Don’t loose that lady! Very pleased today with everyone ♥️ Thank lauren Gillen
M
1 month ago
My experience today was wonderful. All the staff was gentle and professional.