SEARHC Juneau Dental

Dentist

3245 Hospital Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today By Appointment

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Honestly
Need plenty of corrections to service
B
3 weeks ago
It was plrasant, very helpful to my teeth, over all a 5. The persn working on my teeth did a great job. Didnt critize me about nothing. Info was helpful about the tounge scrapper.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, wonderful staff
Had a tooth removed, I appreciated that they made every step that they were doing known. Very kind staff.
R
3 weeks ago
amazing service and staff really cares
My name is Randal edenshaw and today was 1 of my best visits to the dentist ever short wait great moral gaming staff and every profeshional
T
3 weeks ago
Dental care at Search
It was a awsome experience i wish not 7:30am in the morning but over all awsome thanks for the information on my teeth health aswell
C
4 weeks ago
Got there first thing in the morning
I woke up and took a bite of breakfast and my cap cane off got there first thing the receptionist was great and the dental assistant was very nice she took time to ask questions and get preparations under way for when the dentist came in. I was pleasantly surprised with the dentist as well he listened well and had such a calm presence that it helped me relax. I’m grateful for all the staff here
C
1 month ago
Honestly
They could do better . I am not happy . I deserve more attention to what they need to correct about the service they provide .
T
1 month ago
I always have a good experience with search Dental I'm always happy to get work done there
L
2 months ago
Appointments too far apart.
I needed 2 root canals done. The appointment was set for 30 days out. Way too long to wait.
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had way to much time scheduled for an exam and cleaning. I was scheduled for 2 hours and it only took 45 min. Carla was very friendly then i was supposed to come back for a sealant on one tooth. I ran a little late and tried to call no one answered the phone and the front desk said i was to late. Had to be rescheduled weeks out to come back for one sealant. Very annoying.