SEARHC- Sitka Dental

Dentist

222 Tongas Dr.

Sitka, AK 99835

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional
Wonderful experience! Very informative on different types of items I could use to help me in doing better with my teeth. Very kind and explained what they were doing.
C
6 days ago
Got seen promptly after arriving for appointment. My check up with Dr. Samantha was a very professional, with Ms Jessica assisting her with x-rays, questions, & a through oral examination. She explained to me what work needed to be done proficient, I was really happy with service . Thank you
O
7 days ago
thank you very much, they treated me very well and an excellent job
S
3 weeks ago
Fillings Replaced
Aloha... I came home for a visit and SEARHC replaced a couple of fillings. They did a fantastic job and I was very comfortable through the process. Best dentist experience yet. Thank you😀
J
1 month ago
I had a filling that had broken and came out so I stopped by the dental dept to make an appointment to get it fixed, they set me up to be seen the 9th of July since the tooth wasn't bothering me. I left after letting them know that I would come right in if there was a cancellation and on the ride home, I got a call saying that there was a cancellation and could I come back, I did and got my tooth filled.... this all happened in less than an hour. Thank you SEARHC Dental.
N
1 month ago
I was treated with respect and consideration for my concerns.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and personal. They treat you respectful and get you in and out as quickly as possible .
R
1 month ago
Personalized appointment
Savannah, my provider, really knew my history and remembers what she has been monitoring. Very pleased with the appointment and the assistants. Creating a plan to continue keeping a great smile. 😁
F
2 months ago
I wasn’t sure if i’d be able to get in to see a dentist on such short notice, but SEARHC really made me feel like my dental concerns were important and they made the time for me and did such an amazing job! They were kind and so quick! So thankful.
V
2 months ago
Professional
They don't do walk ins but very grateful for squeezing my daughter in the schedule to do exam