SEARHC- Sitka Dental

Dentist

222 Tongas Dr.

Sitka, AK 99835

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff A+
Schedulers are very helpful, & Lakoda is super sweet. Along with Ashley, who was great at explaining why its important for me to floss -without guilt tripping! Hannah was also wonderful and apologized for the wait. The doctor who did the exam tried to accommodate my schedule and get me in for a last min filling. I'm thankful for everyone who went above and beyond today. thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Pros
Sam was amazing got my cavities filled in no time flat! No pain! She’s a pro at her job! The dental assistant she had today was awesome too forgive me but I forgot her name. Both very friendly and professional!
S
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today at SEARHC the provider was very polite and did a good job Was very efficient and timely got me out in about an hour. Very pleased with her. Would recommend her.
T
2 months ago
I tell all my friends about the SEARHC dental clinic
I get all my dental work done there , they always do a great job.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dentist, hygienist, assistant & office staff were all highly professional & personable. Got me in right away & made the experience quite nice. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Ashley was very informative and friendly
D
3 months ago
Professional
Wonderful experience! Very informative on different types of items I could use to help me in doing better with my teeth. Very kind and explained what they were doing.
C
3 months ago
Got seen promptly after arriving for appointment. My check up with Dr. Samantha was a very professional, with Ms Jessica assisting her with x-rays, questions, & a through oral examination. She explained to me what work needed to be done proficient, I was really happy with service . Thank you
O
3 months ago
thank you very much, they treated me very well and an excellent job
S
3 months ago
Fillings Replaced
Aloha... I came home for a visit and SEARHC replaced a couple of fillings. They did a fantastic job and I was very comfortable through the process. Best dentist experience yet. Thank you😀