SEARHC - Wrangell

Dentist

22 Front Street

Wrangell, AK 99929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

searhc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Promt courteious professanal. And does clean work, I see no reason not to refer others to them. For routine dental fixes. Cleaning cavities, crowns, i do not know about extractions. I have not needed one yet
J
3 months ago
Very professional
They provided me with excellent service, care, and were very professional.
D
3 months ago
Excellent all the way from the reception to the end result! TY so much
I had very little wait time. The procedure was speedy but thorough and explanatory. Very professional and courteous. Thank You!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Staff😁
I really enjoyed my experience with the SEARHC Wrangell dental clinic. The staff at the front desk were very warm and helpful. The dental assistants were competent and thoughtful. The pediatric dentist is great with my kids and my kids actually look forward to going to see the dentist now. They really do work and hard and do a great job, even the billing people were helpful when I called with a question about my statement. Overall good experience!
K
4 months ago
fast friendly profesional , a true compliment to the whole community glad you are here
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff and comfortable environment
Always a pleasant visit
J
6 months ago
Great personalized care
I look forward to my six month appointments with Valerie.
M
6 months ago
Fastest filling ever
Good experience. Fast as well. Done by 8am!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dealing with small children is not always easy but Valerie is always patient and engages them. She includes parents in the conversation and makes me feel at ease.
J
8 months ago
Friendly
I came in because of a cracked tooth. Had an appointment, was seen on time. Did not have to wait long. They were helpful and understanding to my concerns to getting my mouth numb. I had to come back because my temporary tooth was hurting. They got me right away. Took care of my problem. Hopefully it will be my last visit until I get my crown on.