SEARHC- Sitka Dental

Dentist

222 Tongas Dr.

Sitka, AK 99835

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

searhc.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today at SEARHC the provider was very polite and did a good job Was very efficient and timely got me out in about an hour. Very pleased with her. Would recommend her.
T
3 weeks ago
I tell all my friends about the SEARHC dental clinic
I get all my dental work done there , they always do a great job.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dentist, hygienist, assistant & office staff were all highly professional & personable. Got me in right away & made the experience quite nice. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Ashley was very informative and friendly
D
1 month ago
Professional
Wonderful experience! Very informative on different types of items I could use to help me in doing better with my teeth. Very kind and explained what they were doing.
C
1 month ago
Got seen promptly after arriving for appointment. My check up with Dr. Samantha was a very professional, with Ms Jessica assisting her with x-rays, questions, & a through oral examination. She explained to me what work needed to be done proficient, I was really happy with service . Thank you
O
1 month ago
thank you very much, they treated me very well and an excellent job
S
2 months ago
Fillings Replaced
Aloha... I came home for a visit and SEARHC replaced a couple of fillings. They did a fantastic job and I was very comfortable through the process. Best dentist experience yet. Thank you😀
J
2 months ago
I had a filling that had broken and came out so I stopped by the dental dept to make an appointment to get it fixed, they set me up to be seen the 9th of July since the tooth wasn't bothering me. I left after letting them know that I would come right in if there was a cancellation and on the ride home, I got a call saying that there was a cancellation and could I come back, I did and got my tooth filled.... this all happened in less than an hour. Thank you SEARHC Dental.
N
2 months ago
I was treated with respect and consideration for my concerns.