Seaside Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4410 Highway 17

Suite B6

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I DRIVE HOUR AWAY JUST TO TAKE MY KIDS THERE I LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent cchildren's dental care
Quick & easy visits & best part is little children enjoy the staff & office.
N
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
Our first experience with this practice was great today with my twins. Very clean and modern facility with plenty of things to keep a kid’s mind off of the task at hand. Dr. Aaron was very proficient and staff was very friendly. Excellent experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly,knowledgeable,caring office
Today was my sons first appointment and I am 100% satisfied with the care provided. The wait time was minimal and all the staff were amazing. My son is on the autism spectrum and they treated him so kindly and patiently. The doctor and staff members were personable and you can tell that children are their passion. I would recommend this pediatric dental office to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, highly recommended!
Office staff is super kind and caring, Dr Matt and Dr Aaron are both wonderful with kids! Wonderful place to have my kids, especially when they need a specialist. I switched both my girls here for everything and will stay here!!💕
P
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I were treated great at the office. No problem , no waiting, and great service. My daughter went in to have a cavity filled and had to have some laughing gas put to her. It was a over all great experience!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I were treated great at the office. No problem , no waiting, and great service. My daughter went in to have a cavity filled and had to have some laughing gas put to her. It was a over all great experience!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I were treated great at the office. No problem , no waiting, and great service. My daughter went in to have a cavity filled and had to have some laughing gas put to her. It was a over all great experience!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My granddaughter is 4 and always gets a bit nervous. The staff is so patient and kind to her. I couldn’t imagine taking her anywhere else. They go above and beyond for their patients.
A
4 weeks ago
WONDERFUL service and staff
We love SSPD! They’re so amazing with my four year old! She’s actually gets excited to go to the dentist!