Seaside Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4410 Highway 17

Suite B6

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First appointment
What a wonderful experience. I have a strong willed child. She has a mind of her own and she has no issue sharing it at 2 years old. From the moment we walked in she was welcomed. It was about her feeling comfortable. Her cleaning wasn’t much but it was a great start. I am looking forward to both my children visiting.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We called in an emergency and they saw my son right away. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. We have found our home!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office for childern
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office for childern
P
4 weeks ago
High quality fantastic service
Best children dentist ever been too
D
1 month ago
Great experience
My son does not like medical appointments but they made it easy. Clean, kid centric and friendly staff make this the best office around.
J
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist!!!
Made my daughter very comfortable, she needed 2 fillings and i thought would be impossible to accomplish on her. But they made her so relaxed and had fun with her and were so quick that mission accomplished!!! So would definitely recommend them and be returning 😁
B
1 month ago
Awesome experience
My son (2 years old) had an appointment with Seaside Pediatric Denistry and it was nothing short of amazing from the first phone call. We were able to get a quick appointment. We recieved text message reminders in regards to our visit. I really liked that. The day of the appointment we walked into a very modern looking facility that was kid friendly (toys T.V. books etc). We were greeted by friendly staff and to top it off, my son's name was hand written on a white board, I think that just showed how important our visit was with the facility. Once in the back the caring and friendliness followed. My son was greeted by name by Dr. BLOOM which to me also showed that we were not just another pulled chart. The staff was very kid friendly and did not mind running behind by busy little guy. He was not scared or nervous at all! We will definitely be visiting again!
E
2 months ago
Amazing service
My 8 year old was not scared at all. He had a cavity filled and he never even flenched. He went in with a smile and left with a half smile, lol (numb on one side)
B
2 months ago
staff is very helpful and fun to be around.