Seaside Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4410 Highway 17

Suite B6

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My son had his first visit today and was so comfortable & had FUN! The staff were so kind and welcoming. Our visit was very educational & such a positive experience.
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist!
Amazing Staff! I would give 10 stars if I could! Best dentist hands down! Very welcoming and warm! My daughter has been going around and showing everyone her clean teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing trip to the dentist!!!
My son is special needs, has seizures, non verbal and more and we moved to SC last year. First of all dentist wants to treat special needs and when I called this office they were pleasant and comforting and said YES of course!!! I was excited. Our first trip was post hospital stay and I was nervous. Dr. Bloom and Ayala was amazing and comforted me and my son. He recommended we come every three months to establish trust. And he was right. My son is excited now when I say we are going to the dentist. They wrapped him in a pod and used a heavy blanket to calm him. Three of them sang ABC’s with him as they cleaned his teeth and he was singing too. When we were done they all hugged him. My heart was at peace. They care tremendously and found the best way for my son!!!!
Response from Seaside Pediatric Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We take pride in our office making every child feel special. We always welcome our special needs children! Our doctor's have a passion for children especially those with special needs! We look forward to serving your family for many years to come.
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this place
The staff is absolutely friendly! Just a warm feeling you get while there. Also, Dr. Matt is handsome! He was great with my son, very nice staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
They care for my child. Love it! I would recommended them to my family & friends. Thanks y’all
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
My five year old was super nervous for his appointment and I was nervous as we are new to the area and I just found Seaside Dental via Google search. I was immediately relieved as the staff were very sweet and friendly. The hygienist was friendly and encouraging and my son was at ease. The dentist was gentle, kind and calming. It kind of felt like we were "hanging out" rather than feeling stiff and procedural. Great experience and will not be a hard sell to get my son to return in 6 months!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
Very professional place, and very friendly and I will continue bringing my kids here
S
4 weeks ago
The absolute best!
I took my daughter here for a somewhat of an emergency appointment. From the phone call I made beforehand to the check out after her procedure it was excellent. The staff and dental team took extremely good care of her and were so kind and polite. I am not happy about why we had to come but I am happy we came here. Very definition of professionalism and hospitality!
G
1 month ago
Gad had a great experience this AM & he said that I could stop looking for a dentist for him! He will come back so Dr. Matt & Nurse Kelsey can "fix his teeth." Congrats, y'all! Gad G. & Linda G. :)
K
1 month ago
Couldn't have gone better
Last week the dentist had to put my tooth back together it had broken in half again. He did such an excellent job and there was no discomfort. Today I had a cleaning done and it was a breeze. Wish I lived here full time and always went to this dentist.