Seaside Skin Care

Medical Spa

212 N El Camino Real

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

sanclementemedspaservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Botox and Juvaderm
I've have seen Sandy now for the past three months and she is amazing. Got rid of fine lines and problem areas and made me feel beautiful inside and out. She really cares and knows what she's doing. If you have any issues go see Sandy.
* Results may vary
L
1 year ago
Esthician
Maureen is the best of the best. Not only is she nolegible but the sweetest person I have ever met. She cares about all your needs and knows which products to use. I have been seeing her for a while now she is a wonderful person.
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Knowledge and quality results
I came for Botox and had incredible results that blew away other offices that I have had the same treatment.
* Results may vary
J
2 years ago
Caring and friendly staff
Meant to say: The entire staff was very professional, friendly and caring!!!
* Results may vary
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff
Had my first dermaplane today. It was excellent!! Chelsea Evers was my medical Esthetician. She explained the procedure thoroughly. The entire was very professional, friendly and caring. Looking forward to my next appointment with Chelsea. It's nice to know that the Doctor is a local guy from San Clemente. I enjoy supporting local businesses in my home town.
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Love
Love the place, love the girls, love the services
* Results may vary
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Friendly Service
Seaside Skin Care always exceeds my expectations for my skin care needs. They monthly specials have helped me afford to get the products and services that I need. I truly trust their RN's and esthetician's with my face and always being truthful with what I need to make my skin look it's best! The staff is always friendly and welcoming and patient with answering questions to make sure you understand what you are having done. I would never go anywhere else...
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
Individualized Treatments and Superior Care
Seaside Skin Care and their staff make an incredible effort to get to know the best procedures for each individual client. Maureen Gaspard is a fantastic esthetician who takes care of my skin and has done everything possible to improve it through treatments and tailored products. Professional and friendly front desk staff make every experience at Seaside. Highly recommend all types of skin treatments here!
* Results may vary
C
2 years ago
High quality service, wonderful caring staff
Going to Seaside Skin Care is always a pleasant and satisfying experience. They are professional and caring as well as highly skilled at what they do. I would recommend Seaside for all your skin care needs.
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Artists with a needle!
Everyone at Seaside is amazing. From the receptionists to the office managers, to the estaticians and nurses...everyone is so kind, attentive and talented. It is scarey having someone near your face with a needle. The biggest compliment I get is "you look so young for your age" or "you are a grandma?" Thanks to Tracey, Sandy, Brooke and Maureen for making me beautiful! Kylie & Kiara you run a fun, professional spa...Thank you all for making me "naturally" beautiful!
* Results may vary