Seastone Dental

Dentist

953 Orangeburg Road

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever! Gentle, yet thorough. Thank you Delilah!
Dr. Palmateer is an artist with a great chair-side manner. She is about what the patience not only needs, but wants. So often it is more about what the Dr. wants to give you. It is a pleasure going to the dentist here, which is something I am happy I can say. Thank you Seastone Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
I was impressed on my first visit.
I admire an office who does what they say they will do. The staff demonstrated that they were professionals. This is a quality that most offices lack. This office were very impressionable for my first visit.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly,immaculate, professor
❤️ This place
J
1 month ago
Professional
A staff welcomes you with warm smiles that treat you with care. Treatment that is pain free and done with excellence...very caring staff.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
We always have a great experience with cleanings but my son recently had to have two teeth extracted. He was very afraid but before the appt, Dr. Palmateer talked to me over the phone about how easy his teeth would come out. She was so gentle and comforting. She literally had two baby teeth out in ten seconds. Thank you Dr. Palmateer and all the staff at Seastone for helping my son get through a scary procedure with no problem at all!!
C
1 month ago
Very nice every time professional. Understanding. I was running late and they still for me in without an issue. Thank you so much for making my daughter feel comfortable
Absolutely wonderful every time. Dentist and whole staff super nice friendly. They took their time to explain it to me and answered any of my questions no matter what it was. Amazing place. My 7 year old loves them
E
2 months ago
Always Great
Called yesterday for a concern with my child. They got us right in. The whole team is so friendly, and they get the job done.
J
2 months ago
The staff made it seem like you were visiting a friends place. Very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Best in the Business
This is my third visit to Seastone Dental. Each time just gets better. I have two more appointments and I'm so very glad that I found Seastone Dental, because of their caring staff and nice office, I look forward to my next visit. Thank you all so much for the professional service that you provide.
M
2 months ago
Professional , Accommodating and Frienndly staff.
Thank you , for the great service ! I highly recommend Seastone dental!