Seattle Architects

Architect

50 W 23rd Street

Suite 401

New York, NY 10010

Open Today By Appointment

newyorkarchitecturebuildingfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Kent is Awesome!
Thanks for representing me for that civil suit, and getting me a NG! You are a consummate pro!!
J
4 years ago
Absolutely loved my new patio....am now able to have some coffee and enjoy the sunset...thanx New York Architects
K
4 years ago
Disappointed
I wanted Pine cupboards in my kitchen, instead i received unfinished cheap wood. What am i to do with this. I am angry that my money was wasted on fools who consider themselves artchetects
K
4 years ago
Awesome Work!!
I have been looking for someone to add a patio to my backyard area. So a friend told me about New York Architects. I contacted them and Jeffery and i have been communicating with each other ever since. The end result was amazing i was beyond impressed, affordable , reasonable, customer friendly staff they treat me like family. I appreciate that cause i brought them into my home. My husband is fascinated with i, we invited our neighbours who all want to get theirs done too. Hope to do work in the future with them.
J
4 years ago
My patio is now amazing and i can relax and have a cup of coffee out there. Great job guys......however it was still a bit too pricey, a discount could have given for first time customer :-/
J
4 years ago
Arrived 1hr 30mins late and did not apologize for it. However i was satisfied with the outcome of my patio but was annoyed with the lateness.
K
4 years ago
I will be back
i had my home designed by Fawad. This was amazing, i absolutely got wverything just the way i described it to him. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to build my beach house and will definitely recommend to anyone in the area looking to get 3D Modeling or a new home built
Z
4 years ago
What a mess..
Bad experience, was not happy with service. This company needs some review. Never me again
Response from Seattle Architects
I do apologize for your bad experience next time that we do service i personally will attend to you. You will receive a 5% discount on whatever you wish to do.
R
4 years ago
Meh
Could have been better. Missed 2 appointments.
R
4 years ago
Great service
Awesome work!
Response from Seattle Architects
Thanks! It was great working with you! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and keep us in mind if you have any referrals!