Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Great professionalism.
A
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Great professionalism.
A
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Great professionalism.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Friendly staff. I highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Fun atmosphere
My kids and I had a great first experience. The office is fun and trendy. And the staff was very friendly with myself and my children. Pretty cool that they had tv's I the ceiling. Keep my kids attention off the cleaning. Excited that we found this office.
B
2 months ago
Down from Alaska chasing the very best dentist
We love dr. l!!!! We see her in Ketchikan and now here in Seattle. She is as great there as she is here- she dances to the unique rhythm of each child. My daughter has had a previous traumatic dental experience from another dentist and Dr. L is committed to making things right again for her. We would follow her to the ends of the world for all future dental care!
D
2 months ago
Great with kids and Wonderful staff!
The kids don't ever mind going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and helpful :0)
A
2 months ago
Great place for kids
The ladies in the office are so patient and kind- my 3 year old had a melt down today and they were great through the whole thing! They let the kids watch Disney movies on the ceiling and they get a prize at the end- and they both realyl like it (even despite the meltdown). Dr, Merchant is great!
C
4 months ago
We've been for two checkups so far and both times the dentist and hygienist seemed to do a great job while making the visit fun for my daughter. However, I do have some points I'd like them to consider. - The dentist clearly didn't review our file because she thought this was our first visit. That wasn't a big deal this time, but it certainly isn't great. - The hygienist told my daughter that pretty girls have pretty teeth, as a motivation for dental care. I realize we're only there twice a year, but little kids do pick up on things. I want my kids to be motivated by having good health and responsibility for their bodies, not by appearance. Please consider other motivational lines. - My daughter was told that she could go shopping with the gold coin she got at the end of the visit. She's only three. Shopping is not on my list of hobbies that I hope she picks up, and I hope at least this activity wasn't called shopping simply because she's a girl. - Lastly, in the take-home bag there are individual flossers and mouthwash. My kid is too young to properly use mouthwash. Flossers just create extra recycling or trash. I understand some parents might really struggle and need them, but there's no reason to just give them out to everyone.
L
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
We have been with the office for several years, since they started on Queen Anne. We started very young with our daughter so she would be comfortable going when it came time came to truly need to have her teeth cleaned. Dr. Merchant and staff have always been wonderful with our daughter and they are thorough. I love the office's design and colors. It makes it fun for the kids. When my daughter developed an abscess at a tooth that refused to loosen enough to come out on it's own, I sent the office a photo and they immediately had us come in to remove the tooth. Their technique was gentle and did not scare my daughter in the least. She declared upon getting up, with gauze in her mouth, "I can't wait to have all my teeth pulled!". They are great with kids and I highly recommend their office.