Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Preventative maintenance
My daughter got two baby teeth filled in today to prevent damage to the adjacent permanent tooth. The space is bright and cheerful as are the staff. My child was calm and patient and the procedure was surprisingly quick. I attribute my child's temperament to the relationship the staff has built with her over the years. Great job everyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Seattle kids Dentistry is very kid friendly, and also very teen friendly. I have been taking my daughter there, who is now 16, for about the past 5 years. The staff are lovely, and very thorough and knowledgeable about teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff, prices seem excessive
Just got charged $225 for my kids basic cleaning and checkup, no x-rays... seems like it should have been quite a bit less considering we were in and out quickly and similar services for adults are frequently half that. Will probably be looking elsewhere for the next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Kind-hearted and patient
My two daughters (aged 11 and 12) go here. One has a very severe phobia about throwing up (think ocd, disorder) - which makes it really hard for her to have things in her mouth, like for X-rays and cleanings- the hygenist was so patient and made her feel like she could be really honest and it really really helped. The dentist herself is always so great with both girls and talks to them like real people and gives them lots of ideas for how to brush well, and encouragement without making them feel bad (we know from experience not all dentists do). Just all in all a really good experience. Highly highly recommend to anyone!!!
I
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist! Along with regular checkups, they’ve needed more extensive work, and I have been amazed at how easily it went for them. The whole staff here is excellent.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable!
This was my daughters very first visit to the dentist and it could not have gone any better. The dental hygienist and Dr. Merchant were both very gentle, patient and friendly. They have mastered their craft and made it as appealing as possible and fun for kids! The hygienist explained what every tool was for before actually using them on her. I thought this was awesome and wished my dentist I went to as a kid had done the same to make it seem less scary. They had TVs mounted to the ceiling and my daughter got to choose which movie she wanted, got her pick of pink sunglasses and the hygienist even changed her gloves to pink ones(it’s my daugther’s favorite color!) They created a very relaxed environment and overall a great experience for my kid, who is actually excited to come for her next visit. Also, the coin at end of the appointment is a really nice touch 👍
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been taking my 3 kids to this dentist for about 3 years now and we LOVE them! They are friendly and have always gotten us in and out of the office in a timely manner.
K
2 months ago
Best kids dentist in Seattle!
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist thanks Seattle Kids Dentistry! They are professional, caring, organized, clean, and everything you could possibly want in a dentist office.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience. Great professionalism.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience. Great professionalism.