Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly service!
A
2 weeks ago
Love, Love all at Seattle Kids. Son is on the spectrum and they just know how to make him comfortable. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else !!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, experienced and dedicated
I appreciate the gentle care they provide, my kids love the them and have been seeing them for years. I trust Dr. L and her team. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Love our experience
The staff is very friendly and the Dr.s really show care for my kiddos. We also love the creative and modern facility.
N
2 months ago
Preventative maintenance
My daughter got two baby teeth filled in today to prevent damage to the adjacent permanent tooth. The space is bright and cheerful as are the staff. My child was calm and patient and the procedure was surprisingly quick. I attribute my child's temperament to the relationship the staff has built with her over the years. Great job everyone!
A
3 months ago
Great customer service
Seattle kids Dentistry is very kid friendly, and also very teen friendly. I have been taking my daughter there, who is now 16, for about the past 5 years. The staff are lovely, and very thorough and knowledgeable about teeth.
C
3 months ago
Very nice staff, prices seem excessive
Just got charged $225 for my kids basic cleaning and checkup, no x-rays... seems like it should have been quite a bit less considering we were in and out quickly and similar services for adults are frequently half that. Will probably be looking elsewhere for the next appointment.
A
4 months ago
Kind-hearted and patient
My two daughters (aged 11 and 12) go here. One has a very severe phobia about throwing up (think ocd, disorder) - which makes it really hard for her to have things in her mouth, like for X-rays and cleanings- the hygenist was so patient and made her feel like she could be really honest and it really really helped. The dentist herself is always so great with both girls and talks to them like real people and gives them lots of ideas for how to brush well, and encouragement without making them feel bad (we know from experience not all dentists do). Just all in all a really good experience. Highly highly recommend to anyone!!!
I
4 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist! Along with regular checkups, they’ve needed more extensive work, and I have been amazed at how easily it went for them. The whole staff here is excellent.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable!
This was my daughters very first visit to the dentist and it could not have gone any better. The dental hygienist and Dr. Merchant were both very gentle, patient and friendly. They have mastered their craft and made it as appealing as possible and fun for kids! The hygienist explained what every tool was for before actually using them on her. I thought this was awesome and wished my dentist I went to as a kid had done the same to make it seem less scary. They had TVs mounted to the ceiling and my daughter got to choose which movie she wanted, got her pick of pink sunglasses and the hygienist even changed her gloves to pink ones(it’s my daugther’s favorite color!) They created a very relaxed environment and overall a great experience for my kid, who is actually excited to come for her next visit. Also, the coin at end of the appointment is a really nice touch 👍