Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Seattle Kids Dentistry is a warm and friendly place. Mary Ann (hygienist) and Dr Merchant always make my kids (6 and 9) feel safe and confident during our dental visits. My kids have learned to think of the dentist as a friendly, caring person who helps them stay healthy - not someone to be feared.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating. Understand children
Seattle kids Dentristy staff and dentists are always warm and friendly to my children, who in the past have been very frightened of the dentist and the process. My three children (8,6,and 4 years) are now completely comfortable seeing the dentist and having their teeth cleaned, which I attribute to the patience and understanding of all the workers at this office. They also accommodate all three appts at once, a real relief for scheduling.
N
2 months ago
Professional, clean office, good experience overall
Always on time, professional and usually in and out pretty quick while still feeling like I have time to get my questions answered (doesn't feel overly rushed). They do a good job trying to keep the kids entertained. The parking is kind of a pain here, but that's really the only downside.
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fun!
My kids love going to Seattle Kids Dentistry. Its a creative, modern, kid-friendly space. The staff is very knowledgeable and happy. They are also very clear and accurate on the cost. Love this dentist.
K
3 months ago
All good from beginning to end!
My daughter had not been to the dentist in a while and even though she is 16, she was a bit anxious but Jasmine made her feel relaxed and calm. Thank you so much for making this a positive experience for her!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly service!
A
4 months ago
Love, Love all at Seattle Kids. Son is on the spectrum and they just know how to make him comfortable. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else !!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, experienced and dedicated
I appreciate the gentle care they provide, my kids love the them and have been seeing them for years. I trust Dr. L and her team. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Love our experience
The staff is very friendly and the Dr.s really show care for my kiddos. We also love the creative and modern facility.
N
6 months ago
Preventative maintenance
My daughter got two baby teeth filled in today to prevent damage to the adjacent permanent tooth. The space is bright and cheerful as are the staff. My child was calm and patient and the procedure was surprisingly quick. I attribute my child's temperament to the relationship the staff has built with her over the years. Great job everyone!