Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
First visit was a win
For me, the support staff to the dentist is so important because they often spend more time with the kids than the dentist does. I don't remember the dental assistant's name unfortunately but she has been in the business for many years and is so great with the kids. She made it a fun experience for everyone.
C
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional & friendly. My 6 year old & 3 year old love going here. My kids love that they get a coin after their cleaning to get a little trinket. Today my son said that he loves going to the dentist :)
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional
Best kids dentistry and staff always f iendly and very professional. Always check you in on time and the office is pleasantly neat. I wish I could reward them with 10 stars they always exceed my expectations. Keep up the exceptional service you provide me and my kids.
K
1 month ago
Quick, thorough, and friendly
From front office to the hygienists to Dr. Sabeti - great attitudes and professional demeanor. Brought in 3 children at 7:30 this morning - out by 8! All smiles. Clean, modern office - TV's in the ceiling for the kids. They didn't even notice that they were getting their teeth cleaned ;-).
C
1 month ago
Professional courteous and thoughtful!
Absolutely a great experience with Seattle Kids Dentistry! The entire staff made us feel comfortable and safe throughout the entire experience. My son had to have a small procedure and needed to have anesthesia. Obviously he was frightened (and so were we) but the staff was fantastic and completely put us at ease! I would strongly recommend Seattle Kids dentistry for all of your child’s dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic with anxious kids!
We are so thankful for Dr Merchant and everyone who works at Seattle kids dentistry. Our kiddos are anxious about dental procedures and the staff is always so flexible, calm, and encouraging.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Merchant!
The whole team is warm and professional. Great with kids and parents as well as doing a high quality job. Could not recommend a dentist more.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly people.
I would recommend anyone to this office. Most importantly when you show up for your appointment they check you in on time and never waited past my appointment time. Second you don’t wait in a room everything is done in the most timely and and efficient way imaginable and the place it’s very clean and the staff is awesome.
G
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Dr Merchant is so great. Our two year old thinks going to the dentist is so much fun!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Linsenmeyer is Fantastic!
Dr. Linsenmeyer is a fantastic dentist. She is patient, yet fast and very practical. She doesn't over treat and helps kids to maintain oral health. She is also willing to honor a parents' wishes (no laughing gas, for example).