Seattle Kids Dentistry

Dentist

945 Elliott Ave W

Ste 101

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome cleaning
My two and a half year old son loves going to the dentist because of Seattle Kids Dentistry. The dental hygienist explains everything she does before doing it and in such a fun way. My son wanted to have his teeth cleaned more after she was done and she was so sweet to continue giving him water from the squirter at his request. It's so nice to be at a place where it's fun to go and also know they are taking great care of his teeth!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great with kids
Excellent with kids and able to calm those with some anxiety...
F
2 months ago
They are so professional and at the same time very good with kids. I love the place!
The place is very clean and kid friendly. Love the dentist are so great in explaining things we understand and recommendations. The fact they were able to get my kid give-up his binkie, that was amazing!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and real experts with kids
This was our first visit with our preschooler. Michelle and Dr. Merchant made her feel comfortable and made the experience fun. I was hoping she'd have awesome dentist experiences like I did as a kid, and I'm so happy that that's exactly what she's getting. She left the office feeling very proud and wanting to continue to take good care of her teeth.
K
2 months ago
Dr Merchant does a terrific job fostering her young patients with a sense of personal responsibility for their own oral care. Just as importantly, administrative staff and dental techs are friendly, patient, and very effective. Our kids actually like going to the dentist. We also love the convenient location, free parking, and the office space is bright and welcoming. High on my list of exceptional pediatric healthcare providers in the Seattle area. I regularly reccomend this practice with the greatest confidence!
J
2 months ago
I love the front desk, dental hygienists and Dr. Linsenmayer!
Dr. Linsenmayer sees all three of my daughters and has provided excellent care. She doesn't do unnecessary work and is flexible when it comes to my parental preferences. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
L
3 months ago
Amazing helping kids in what could be a stressful situation!
My daughter had her first cavity (sugar bug) filled today by Dr Merchant and it was a fantastic experience. I even had my 1 year old with me and everyone made my daughter feel so comfortable & capable that she barely needed any attention from me during the procedure. A HUGE thanks to the Seattle Kids Dentistry team!
J
4 months ago
Great for kids
My kids feel comfortable here. They can get fillings with no nitrous oxide because the fear element is not there.
C
4 months ago
Great Care
We love Dr. Merchant!!! My son came in for crowns and it was a great experience. She does incredible work as well as being super personable. We love bringing our four kiddos here!
Y
4 months ago
Kid friendly in all the best ways
Love, love, love this office. The staff focus on my kids, oohing and aching about the toys the kids bring in and always making them feel like VIPs. Also distract while efficiently checking / cleaning teeth, using kid friendly (understandable) terms and teaching the kids how to be calm patients. Maryann is a fabulous kid dental hygienist, and others have been great as well. I recommend them widely.