Seattle Specialty Dentistry

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

seattledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff
They have been wonderful for over 20 years.
M
1 week ago
First rate care, such as I and other members of my family (mother, husband, and son) have received going on for many (can it be thirty?) years now.
M
1 week ago
Always delivers excellent service
The new hygienist was very thorough cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and I felt comfortable while the procedure was being done. The doctor was very caring and I can tell that she knows my teeth history.
J
2 weeks ago
Just in for cleaning today
I always receive top notch care at Seattle Specialty Dentistry. Today I saw Casey their new hygienist and found her to be very thorough. After the preliminary check, she identified two areas of concern in my mouth that I hadn't even mentioned yet. I was impressed. She did a super job removing plaque and making my teeth extra smooth. Plus, she is a treat to talk to. SSD for the win!
R
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my last teeth cleaning
Strange thing to say but the conversation and experience was really nice. Don't think I have ever said that about going to the dentist before.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and courteous
I have always had a positive experience at Seattle Special Dentistry. Debbie is a wonderful hygienist. Thorough, professional and always making sure I’m comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful and they all make a visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have some tricky dental issues and the team here is just excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Very organized and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Warm Caring Staff
My new hygienist, Casey, was gentle and thorough with my cleaning. This is such a wonderful office. I look forward to my visits.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Debbie, my hygienist!
Debbie understands my anxiety about dentists. She take good, gentle care of me and only calls for backup when I have something develop that she determines needs extra care. Do NOT ever let her retire! Jay