Seattle Specialty Dentistry

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Extremely Helpful and Refreshingly Kind
I went to Seattle Specialty Dentistry in hopes of receiving consultation on dental implants and restorative work. They were kind, helpful, and seemed genuinely interested in my cosmetic goals. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a personable prosthodontist with above-average patient care.
R
10 months ago
I continue to receive good professional and friendly care when visiting this Dentist office.
J
11 months ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone greets you with a sincere love of their jobs, and a warm welcome. And that goes for everyone. That coupled with the dental skills that is brimming from everyone that works there literally makes you look forward to getting more work done. It is why I eat sugar. Just so I might get the pleasure of having another filling put in by them. Ok I might have stretched that a little far but this place is a class act for real.
H
11 months ago
Great dental care
This office is efficient and comprehensive in its approach to dentistry.
M
11 months ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was seen promptly. The treatment was provided efficiently and with great care for my comfort. I had opportunity to talk about my concerns for the future care. Excellent experience overall. Thank you!
F
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly, ont time and efficient from the check in to check out.
A good experience.
M
11 months ago
Recommended
My most recent visit this time was for routine cleaning and a dental exam. The staff and Dr. Chotiwannaporn are professional, timely, and friendly - no complaints. No wait time, although I always choose a first AM visit - So maybe no surprise in terms of this. Dr. Chotiwannaporn has within the last 12 months done 1 crown in my mouth. I experienced no soreness or sense of ill-fit after the procedure. It was like having my original tooth back. So, yes... I'll continue to use this dental practice myself and recommend it to others.
D
12 months ago
Consistently professional and thorough cleaning. Always a welcoming and friendly environment. Debbie takes detail, including history as a client, into account and genuinely cares for me. Always prompt, seldom a wait. If there is a wait it is only a few minutes.
T
12 months ago
Courteous, Professional Dental Office
I've been a patient here for more than 15 years and I can not say enough about their high-quality care. The office is impeccably clean. The view of downtown Seattle is amazing and relaxing. The staff is professional, courteous, efficient and very accommodating. Though my hygienist has recently retired, others have stepped in to continue her gentle, yet thorough cleaning. It seems they only hire the best. Bravo, and thank you Seattle Specialty Dentistry.
E
12 months ago
Professional gentle cleaning
I had a quarterly cleaning and exam. The person who performed the cleaning was gentle and professional and efficient.