Seattle Specialty Dentistry

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great dental care
This office is efficient and comprehensive in its approach to dentistry.
M
3 days ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was seen promptly. The treatment was provided efficiently and with great care for my comfort. I had opportunity to talk about my concerns for the future care. Excellent experience overall. Thank you!
F
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly, ont time and efficient from the check in to check out.
A good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Recommended
My most recent visit this time was for routine cleaning and a dental exam. The staff and Dr. Chotiwannaporn are professional, timely, and friendly - no complaints. No wait time, although I always choose a first AM visit - So maybe no surprise in terms of this. Dr. Chotiwannaporn has within the last 12 months done 1 crown in my mouth. I experienced no soreness or sense of ill-fit after the procedure. It was like having my original tooth back. So, yes... I'll continue to use this dental practice myself and recommend it to others.
D
1 month ago
Consistently professional and thorough cleaning. Always a welcoming and friendly environment. Debbie takes detail, including history as a client, into account and genuinely cares for me. Always prompt, seldom a wait. If there is a wait it is only a few minutes.
T
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional Dental Office
I've been a patient here for more than 15 years and I can not say enough about their high-quality care. The office is impeccably clean. The view of downtown Seattle is amazing and relaxing. The staff is professional, courteous, efficient and very accommodating. Though my hygienist has recently retired, others have stepped in to continue her gentle, yet thorough cleaning. It seems they only hire the best. Bravo, and thank you Seattle Specialty Dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Professional gentle cleaning
I had a quarterly cleaning and exam. The person who performed the cleaning was gentle and professional and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dental cleaning!
Excellent in all areas! My dental hygienist was very gentle and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
P
1 month ago
Price vs Quality
I went to this office for a second opinion. The price was higher here but the quality of the office was so outstanding that I will be going here. I need 6 crowns, so the extensive treatment needed a staff with extensive experience and expertise.
J
1 month ago
I am very happy with the result, but I do not write reviews.