Seattle Specialty Dentistry

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryantjunge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. Pavinni is very kind and very good at her work. I highly recommend her.
D
2 days ago
Highly recommend my dental hygienist
Lisa is very precise and professional!
H
2 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Wonderful people and excellent service. I love this place.
M
7 days ago
The best in dental care
The team at Seattle Specialty Dentistry is simply the best. I have been a happy patient for 15 years. Prior I was very anxious about dental work, not any more. I always feel confident and comfortable in their warmth and care. I highly recommend the practice.
J
1 week ago
Debbie is a terrific dental hygienist. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She told me each thing she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. I hope she can always clean my teeth. She is also a delightful person.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional
Excellent experience as always
C
2 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
Lisa was amazing! Gentle but thorough cleaning. The whole staff is very professional and Dr. Pavineee is awesome. Love this place! 5 star service!
J
3 months ago
Lisa did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She is engaging and easy to understand when explaining dental work. I know this sounds crazy but I enjoyed my dental appointment!
S
4 months ago
Friendly professional service
Fit me in for problem that popped up and took great care in addressing the issue. Dr. Bryant was not in so I saw Dr. Pavinee who is just as fabulous as Dr Bryant.
L
5 months ago
The best dental office in the City of Seattle
Dr. Bryant is a perfectionist and and it shows in his dental work - he is an artist. He and his staff and are the best that Seattle has to offer. I highly recommend this dental office.