Seattle's Best Smiles Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best dental office on the planet
Truly makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
K
3 weeks ago
Always awesome. Best equipment, friendly staff, Great Dentist! I highly recommend.
E
4 weeks ago
A pleasant experience!
I am not somebody who loves going to a dentist, but I have enjoyed Dr. Caggiano and the people at Seattle's Best Smiles Dental. They are professional and friendly! I was given options for possible treatments without pressure, and the costs were clear, accurate, and given up front. Best of all my visits have been pain free!
T
1 month ago
I am very pleased with my 1st appointment
My experience with my first visit was very welcoming. I like being able to discuss my thoughts openly. I was informed about the procedure I was interested in doing. The cost was upfront with no hidden costs in the future. I was able to get the procedure started on this first visit. I am so looking forward to this next journey of being able to smile again.
F
1 month ago
Simply the best!
I cannot say enough about Dr Caggiano and the entire staff of SBS, they are just the best! The work is excellent, making an appointment is simple, and you get a reminder text the night before! The staff is cheerful and professional and so attentive for the shy and sensitive patient. Two thumbs up :)
T
3 months ago
They are Seattle's BEST!
Dr. Caggiano has been an exceptional dentist for me over the past 10 years. From regular checkups, cosmetic dental work, and crowns, everything he's done for me has exceeded my expectations. Jennifer is also an exceptional Hygienist, who is thorough and personable. Together Dr. C and Jennifer are an amazing team, and doesn't hurt that they are both genuine, caring,and interesting people to get to know.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Caggiano is, hands down, the best dentist I've ever known! Professional, attentive, detail oriented, and awesome to chat with. And Jennifer, my dental hygienist, is super cool, helpful, and friendly - one of the most delightful persons around! I would highly recommend Seattle's Best Smiles to anyone and everyone!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Every visit is special. Very personalized experience. We laugh and get straight to work. Quick and pain-free. Great with kids and adults. Just like they're name, the best!!
S
4 months ago
Best in the City!
The care I have received from Seattle's Best Smiles has totally changed the way I look at dental care. I had not gone to the dentist in over 8 years when I first visited them. This was due to absolute fear of the dentist. I finally made the decision to go about 5 years ago. You cannot ask for a better staff. From day one, they have understood this fear and they do everything to explain what procedures they will be performing. They are funny, kind, and experts in what they do. Trust me; if you have a fear of the dentist, go see Dr. Caggiano and his staff. OUTSTANDING!
A
4 months ago
I love Seattle's Best Smiles and their team! Best dental experience I've ever had.