Spark Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great timely and quality dental hygiene care as usual! Thanks.
A
1 week ago
First Time Patient
Very honest and professional staff. Very reasonably priced for someone with no insurance. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Mini Dental Implant
Great service, affordable prices, and quality dental implants. Fast procedure done during my lunch break, minimal pain, I returned to work after!
D
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
Dr. Caggiano long time patient.It's always the pleasure to visit his office. Polite, knowledgeable, and always provide excellent service for regular or emergency needs. Highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Caggiano and his staff have provided excellent care and advice to me for many years. I have always felt comfortable and confident when dealing with the entire office on everything from minor to major dental work, from scheduling to paying for service and even for emergency needs. I am lucky to have good dental health due in no small part to the periodic review and pro-active approach of the doctor and his staff.
H
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easier
My heart races when I go to the Dentist. But Doctor Caggiano makes the experience much easier to handle. He is very good at getting me more relaxed and taking care of me in a timely and caution manner. Very professional and friendly staff who make you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Makes going to the dentist a lot better.
M
2 months ago
It's great to be in good hands!
Dr. Caggiano and his staff have been wonderful. I highly recommend them. I feel fortunate to have connected with them.
D
3 months ago
My Beautiful Smile!
As always - being greeted by Kara (professional, polite and kind) at the front desk was the start to my happy repair appointment at Seattle's Best Smiles. As a long time patient - I have once again received outstanding dental support and care. We have recently moved farther east and my drive in was about 45 minutes. You have to really like a dentist to drive that far! Dr. Mark Caggiano is the best and most precise dentist I have seen in all of the many years I have spent in a dental chair! I could tell you stories. I am always complimented on my smile. Thank you for making it beautiful!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Organization!
I have been going to Dr. Caggiano for nearly 6 years! I just got back from an appointment this afternoon. I cannot tell you how comfortable they make you feel while there. I have had dental anxiety for years, and there cannot be a better place to go to help you through it. Jennifer is perhaps the nicest person you could ever meet; funny, caring, and a true professional, detailing every procedure being done. Give this dentist a try. You will not regret it!
D
3 months ago
Many years of excellent dental care
I have benefited from the excellent dental care provided by Dr Caggiano since he opened his practice in Seattle. I inherited a predisposition toward serious dental problems and he and his staff have kept me going for over 25 years. On one occasion he came into the office on a weekend to perform emergency repairs. I am very grateful for his creative approach and generous spirit. I have been worked on by many good dentists, but Dr Caggiano is the best.