Seattle's Best Smiles Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
My first experience was seeing the results of my son's implants. Dr. Caggiano was kind, VERY caring and compassionate as was all his staff. My son was very self conscious of his teeth, the Dr. and staff made him feel comfortable and literally put a smile on his face! Several people have remarked on the turn around they see in his self confidence. I now have Dr. Caggiano helping me.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Care
I have been going to Seattle’s Best Smiles for years now. I am a fearful patient. However, my hygienist Jennifer is absolutely amazing. I could not be in better hands when she’s there. She explains each and every detail, listens to my concerns and questions, and is patient and funny! If you a phobia about seeing a dentist, this is the place for you. I guarantee it. Thank you. Steve Peters
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional. Friendly would highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
This is my new dentist!
I have looked far and wide for a dentist that handles everything in one visit since the hardest thing for me is to go back again when I know what is in store; I usually won't return. This is not the case with Dr. Caggiano, they worked around my schedule getting me in the same week as my initial consultation and managed all my anxiety issues. The next day (today) I woke up without even a hint of pain, unlike every other place I have gone to which took at least two visits and two days of pain for each side. Just to give you an idea I had three crowns and complete mouth cleaning, Dr. Caggiano, and his staff is wonderful.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing Care, Friendly and Professional
I have been terrified of dentists since my 3rd grade experience with crowns and my incredibly sensitive teeth. Dr. Caggiano is the ONLY dentist that I trust. I am so grateful that I found him and his wonderful staff! Jennifer is so careful and gentle when she cleans my teeth that I don't even know how she gets them so clean!!
F
1 month ago
The Dentist To Go To
Everyone there was amazing with me and for the first time I'm not afraid to go back to the dentist. :)
R
2 months ago
Very Professional , friendly and direct.
It was very professional, reassuring approach of how the process will take care of my specific problem (thats “plus” for a first visit). Very direct and short approach, and friendly at tge same time. I just wish they have a more flexible payment plan. Nevertheless, I told my friends about them already and they’re so interested 😉. I’m saving money for my implants, for the mean time.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service.
Will be short - very professional, always on time, polite with sense of humor. Very satisfied and very recommend.
C
2 months ago
Best dental experience in 70 years
Even my husband goes regularly and without complaint.
M
2 months ago
Combination of high tech and old school human touch
As a health care provider myself, I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Caggiano and his staff. They've managed the not easy trick of combing excellent clinical skills with being very warm and welcoming. They will treat you as an individual to accommodate your specific needs. As you can see, I'm a big fan and have no hesitation in recommending them for both routine and more complicated dental diagnoses.