Seattle's Best Smiles Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Combination of high tech and old school human touch
As a health care provider myself, I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Caggiano and his staff. They've managed the not easy trick of combing excellent clinical skills with being very warm and welcoming. They will treat you as an individual to accommodate your specific needs. As you can see, I'm a big fan and have no hesitation in recommending them for both routine and more complicated dental diagnoses.
S
1 week ago
Forget Your Fears!
Started with Dr Caggiano over ten years ago after a 12 year hiatus from dentists in general. Scared to death, but woke up “fixed” with no pain and the best chocolate milk shake I ever had. Been making routine visits 4 times a year ever since, and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. He and his staff are the best!
S
1 week ago
The Best !!!
Myself, wife and 2 children( now adults) have been going for 15+ years. Always a pleasure.
M
2 weeks ago
The most kind dental staff around!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in the State
I thing the title of the review says it all
S
1 month ago
Very Nice First Visit
Had my first visit today for my initial exam. Met Natalie, Kara, Dr. Caggiano -- everyone was very friendly, professional, informative. No reason to think they won't all be that way!
F
1 month ago
Worth the trip
Was pleasantly surprised : appt was on time staff was efficient , friendly. and knowledgeable. Consultation was informative and relevant .
J
3 months ago
Fast and Pain-free!
I've been going here for about 2 years and have had a great experience every time. I just had a crown down and it was the fastest and most painless procedure I've ever had. I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Excellent!
Dr Caggiano and his team are wonderful. I used to dread dental appointments- not anymore! Dr Caggiano and his team are amazing and appointments don't take as long as I have experienced at other dental clinics and the service and friendliness is superb - highly recommend! Parking is super easy too- bonus !
W
4 months ago
World class professional experience
Ive been going to Dr. Caggiano office for the past three years. I've had horrible anxiety wben seeing the dentist in the past, but no longer. The customer service is amazing and I do recommend this business to anyone looking for great service and personalized attention.