Spark Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
5/5 Stars for Dr. Park and his Staff
I dread going to the dentist, but was pleasantly surprised when I visited Spark Dental. Dr. Park and his staff were so kind and professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire cleaning and that's very important to me. I wish you guys were open more days/weekends, but I will for sure be coming here for all my dental needs from now on. Thank you Dr. Park!
N
8 months ago
Thanks to Dr. Park and staff - very good and professional experience!
J
8 months ago
Everyone from receptionist to dental hygienist to dentist was absolutely excellent. I felt I could trust them and was treated with friendliness and respect. Way to go, Spark Dental!
G
8 months ago
Professional friendly staff. Very accommodating.
M
9 months ago
Love them!!
Ari at the front desk was so sweet and caring. Jennifer was amazing really took of care of me during my cleaning and xrays. And Dr. Park's calm and gentle mannerisms really sealed the deal with me. I wish more dental offices had this energy that Spark Dental exuded during my 1st visit. I'm going back and coming to them for all my current and future dental needs.
B
9 months ago
Professional, nonjudgmental, friendly and compassionate
Hygienist Jennifer is so engaging and proficient that you forget to be anxious while she cleans and polishes your teeth. It's like having a visit at the corner cafe without the coffee! This was my first visit since Dr. Park bought the practice from Dr. Cagannio. Dr. Park is sincere, empathetic, and has an artist's touch with the work he did today. His office staff are all new, but were such a welcoming crew I felt at ease and right at home. Young patients really were enjoying the TV screen in the waiting room showing nature videos. All in all, a perfect visit. I will continue my care here!
B
9 months ago
Great Experience
Jennifer, the dental hygienist was great, as alway. She listened to my concerns and was sensitive (yet thorough) with my teeth. She’s the BEST. This was the first time I’d met Dr. Park, but he was friendly and made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Caggiano left his practice in good hands.
L
9 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional!
Nice to experience the great service at Spark Dental in Madison Park. Dr Park bought the business from my long time dentist so I wasn’t sure what to expect, but had a great experience all around. I’ll be back!
M
9 months ago
All good. Same as the past 30 years.
On time, efficient and informative.
G
9 months ago
Good First Experience
Dr. Park's staff was welcoming and personable. He was conscientious and thorough. A very good first impression.