Seattle's Best Smiles Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Team
Oh my God the Dentist is great but the team makes me feel so welcome and so warm it was my best visit the Dental team made everything so better although the performance A persistent dental work made today was painless and great
N
4 days ago
Always good to see you - thanks for your excellent service over the years!!!
M
7 days ago
I wish I could award 6 stars to this practice
I've had both regular teeth cleaning and help with gum disease. Dr. Caggiano and his team are terrific, showing a lot of respect for each patient's individual needs both in scheduling and then the care they give you. They are people with a "sure, why not" attitude.
B
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
A painless experience correcting old dental work. They were clear in explaining what needed to be done, and gave me options going forward. Fantastic quality and a great experience. Hygienist did a great job cleaning too. Best I've ever had.
T
3 weeks ago
Reasonable prices and no overwork
I've seen many dentists that insist on extra unneeded work. I did not experience this with Dr. Caggiano. Their reasonable and affordable approach resonated with me.
B
1 month ago
Great, professional service
Jens is my hygienist and is very sensitive to my dislike of the sonic teeth scraper thing so she removes the tartar manually, and always does an excellent job. Dr. Caggiano himself is wonderful. Very professional, thorough, and gives you treatment options. I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment, either.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Place
I was shocked at how great this place was very professional outstanding front desk dental assistants and then the dentist was one of the best I've ever met extremely personable and down to earth Recommend this organization highly
G
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning only
I was much happier with the new hygienist I had.
M
1 month ago
Top notch office!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have just begun going to Dr Caggiano. Today had some extensive dental work done & was VERY anxious going in. I’m delighted to be able to say how gentle, professional & supportive both Dr Caggiano & Matalie were. I thought I would have to have sedation however Dr Caggiano suggested we try it w/o first & if it didn’t work for me we could fall back on sedation. He did a wonderful job & I was able to do w/o s cation. I am so grateful to him & his staff & will recommend them to everyone I know.