Spark Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Best service all around!!
Definitely the best in seattle. Very welcoming crew, with outstanding skills.
S
3 years ago
Warm welcoming staff,very professional from start to finish !!
Hands down the Best Dental office in Seattle and I Haven't been to any others, Bravo !!
S
3 years ago
Exceptional all the way around the office
From Kara at the front desk to Jennifer and Dr. Caggiano, the experience is always professional, friendly, thorough and on time. So glad I switched dentists a few years ago, now my whole family uses their services.
A
3 years ago
Great team and good work
The team is very diligent and did a great job. No need to be scared of the dentist -- they got you!
M
3 years ago
Best dentist & hygienist team I have ever had! I drive from Redmond to Madison Park just for my cleaning because they are the best!
M
3 years ago
I love them ❤️... Dr Caggiano/Seattle Best Smiles is the best dentist & staff ever..!! very gentle & very compassionate...
K
3 years ago
Dr Mark and team are the best in the business
This is the place and Dentist you want to go for all your dental needs. 20 year patient of the practice and now whole family goes. He has done implant and crowns for me and I could not be happier.
P
3 years ago
Fantastic Service and Staff
Dr. C is a great guy and does excellent work. Jennifer is the best hygienist I've ever had!
J
3 years ago
Very professional service
I have had my teeth cleaned twice now and am very happy with my hygienist, she is both polite as well as professional.
K
3 years ago
Dr and staff there when needed most