Spark Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Many years of excellent dental care
I have benefited from the excellent dental care provided by Dr Caggiano since he opened his practice in Seattle. I inherited a predisposition toward serious dental problems and he and his staff have kept me going for over 25 years. On one occasion he came into the office on a weekend to perform emergency repairs. I am very grateful for his creative approach and generous spirit. I have been worked on by many good dentists, but Dr Caggiano is the best.
R
5 months ago
For 23 years I have received the best dental care possible from Dr. Caggiano and staff...On my first visit I was informed that I had periodontal disease and it was stopped in its tracks at this office.... In addition the crowns and veneers that I needed were done with perfection...Over the years the staff has been very warm and friendly which is definitely a bonus...I actually look forward to my visits there...
R
5 months ago
For 23 years I have received the best dental care possible from Dr. Caggiano and staff...On my first visit I was informed that I had periodontal disease and it was stopped in its tracks at this office.... In addition the crowns and veneers that I needed were done with perfection...Over the years the staff has been very warm and friendly which is definitely a bonus...I actually look forward to my visits there...
M
5 months ago
Great Service
Quick and on time. Nice people.
S
5 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a good thing! No anxiety 😊
B
6 months ago
teeth care
I have enjoyed my new teeth very much . I can eat anything I want now . They are also quite attractive. Thank you very much for my new look. Bruce
R
6 months ago
Always Professional and Pleasant
I have been a patient of Seattle's Best Smiles for a few years now. It is always an enjoyable experience with Dr Caggiano and his entire staff.
J
7 months ago
The doctor and staff couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable.
C
7 months ago
#1 in Seattle
Dr Caggiano's office is absolutely the best dental office in all of Seattle. The friendliest staff, they exude positivity, never make you feel bad for not flossing enough (you know you don't), and they do great work. Perfect dentist for the whole family.
L
7 months ago
Seattle’s best Dentist
Dr Caggiano’s office is staffed with super friendly professional people who care about you, the person and your best outcome.