Seattle's Best Smiles Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesbestsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I love this place.
S
6 months ago
Professional dentist
I'm so glad to have heard about Dr. Caggiano because he's professional in his approach to difficult patients like me. He tells you what happens and then there's no reason to worry.
N
7 months ago
Great experience form beginning to end
I've always had an irrational fear of the dentist but the staff at Seattle's Best Smiles always go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. From making the appointment to cleaning to more involved dental work they are patient, kind and caring.
R
7 months ago
Great Experience
I haven't seen a dentist in a very long while and have always been apprehensive about it. I was thankfully made to feel at home right away. I didn't get that feeling of being judged and am very happy to be in their care. They are a combination of professional and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Great staff and Dentist ! I have been going to Dr. Caggiano for over 10 years. He and his staff always making sure you are comfortable.
M
8 months ago
Great Team
Oh my God the Dentist is great but the team makes me feel so welcome and so warm it was my best visit the Dental team made everything so better although the performance A persistent dental work made today was painless and great
N
8 months ago
Always good to see you - thanks for your excellent service over the years!!!
M
8 months ago
I wish I could award 6 stars to this practice
I've had both regular teeth cleaning and help with gum disease. Dr. Caggiano and his team are terrific, showing a lot of respect for each patient's individual needs both in scheduling and then the care they give you. They are people with a "sure, why not" attitude.
B
8 months ago
Positive experience
A painless experience correcting old dental work. They were clear in explaining what needed to be done, and gave me options going forward. Fantastic quality and a great experience. Hygienist did a great job cleaning too. Best I've ever had.
T
9 months ago
Reasonable prices and no overwork
I've seen many dentists that insist on extra unneeded work. I did not experience this with Dr. Caggiano. Their reasonable and affordable approach resonated with me.