Spark Dental

Dentist

4000 E Madison Street

Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Great Dental Place
I was shocked at how great this place was very professional outstanding front desk dental assistants and then the dentist was one of the best I've ever met extremely personable and down to earth Recommend this organization highly
G
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning only
I was much happier with the new hygienist I had.
M
1 year ago
Top notch office!
E
1 year ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have just begun going to Dr Caggiano. Today had some extensive dental work done & was VERY anxious going in. I’m delighted to be able to say how gentle, professional & supportive both Dr Caggiano & Matalie were. I thought I would have to have sedation however Dr Caggiano suggested we try it w/o first & if it didn’t work for me we could fall back on sedation. He did a wonderful job & I was able to do w/o s cation. I am so grateful to him & his staff & will recommend them to everyone I know.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Caring, honest, friendly
R
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I’m not a person that gets anxious with dental visits but my experience with Seattle dentists has been truly unsatisfactory. I had a really great dentist in San Jose, Ca and I always compare new dentist experiences with the experiences I had with her. My initial encounters with the staff at Best Smiles were pleasant and I decided to go ahead with the procedure, a root canal rework. I opted for a partial anesthesia visit that relied on a few medications that were proved before and after the procedure. As I got comfortable on the chair I became pleasantly tired, and apparently fell asleep. The following few hours I was running through a forest with a beautiful woman and it ended in a *very* wonderful way. I woke up to a smiling assistant and the dentist, at which time I discovered the root canal *and* deep cleaning were performed. The dentist helped me to my cab. Very good bedside manner. Three hours later, no discomfort and no pain. It’s a long drive for me but it is worth it. Without a doubt this was the best experience with a dentist I have ever and. New primary dentist and very highly recommend to everyone.
E
1 year ago
Having gone to the U W Fear Dental Clinic for 15 years I never thought I would find such caring & excellent care again. However I found it here with Jennifer & Dr Caggiano as well as Kara. I am so grateful & feel confident (a new feeling for me re dental services!) about returning.
See above
B
1 year ago
This dentist office
First of all, I have been coming to Seattle's best for close to five years. Dr. Cagganio does a great job. Kara is always there to answer all your questions. They know your name and greet you as such. I believe you get what you pay for with dentistry. These guys are top of their game.
D
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient: no pain or shame
My previous dental experiences have all made me and my daughter reluctant and fearful of the dentist, but Seattle's Best Smiles staff always make us feel welcome, and they treat us with kindness and encouragement. They quickly, gently, and kindly perform services and discuss the state of our teeth in positive terms, always encouraging good dental practices and making workable suggestions for needed extended care (such as braces for my kid or mouth guards for me). They provide timely reminders of upcoming appointments that help us keep our schedule on track. All in all, always a great dental experience!
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist Around
Friendly and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed