Seattle's Family Dentistry

Dentist

10416 Aurora Ave. N.

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
I had a tooth extraction and expected bruising, swelling or pain but didn't have any of these. Great dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional, accomidating, friendly.
I called the office, stressed that I had possibly chipped a tooth eating some hard pizza crust, and was able to get in to see the dentist on short notice. Upon inspection, Dr. Goraya informed me that it was just tartar build-up between two teeth that had come loose. It had been more than a year since my last visit, but she didn't lecture or shame me for inadequate dental hygiene, simply gave me the opportunity to make an appointment for cleaning the next week. The cleaning went well, and I appreciate the care and compassion I received. Thank you so much.
H
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
I highly recommend this clinic, it have very good customer service and professional doctors with high quality equipment.
J
2 months ago
I made the appointment distressed that I had chipped a lower front tooth on some hard pizza crust. I was able to see the dentist within the same week. After an exam and x-rays, the dentist informed me that my teeth were fine, but that I needed a much delayed cleaning, and the 'chipped tooth' was just tartar build-up that had come off. Thank you so much for your positive and compassionate care.
B
2 months ago
Patient, affordable, and excellent
The Doctor helped me create a plan that fit my budget for dental care I had been avoiding for a long long time. The pain I have been in for over a year is gone. I would refer anyone to her who needs high quality care at a reasonable price.
B
4 months ago
High quality and outstanding customer service.
I'm not fond of needles or dentist, but SFD has been patient and a calming force during my experience.
D
4 months ago
Actually had two procedures today. A small filling and preparing a tooth for a crown. The estimated time was a hour and a half but the work was completed in a hour and five minutes. The employees are quick, efficient and friendly. Also, very caring as they always try to minimize or eliminate any discomfort.
Response from Seattle's Family Dentistry
Dorene, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to many more visits to come! Have a great day!
H
5 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Goraya is the best dentist I have ever had. Love the staff and everything about this office!
Response from Seattle's Family Dentistry
Helen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It's our pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
5 months ago
Great service and very professional
I am normally nervous when I visit the dentist and this time was no exception but I was pleasantly surprised by how professional Dr Goraya and her staff are. They treated me with great care and displayed the good customer service that is not often seen these days. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Seattle's Family Dentistry
David, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are very pleased to hear you had a pleasant visit. We look forward to seeing you again! have a great day! Thank-You!
N
6 months ago
Great appointmet
Just wanted a cleaning and they did that even an hour earlier. Friendly staff and dr knows her stuff I appreciate the no upselling that so many dentists do in Seattle. Need a dentist in Seattle this is the one for you!
Response from Seattle's Family Dentistry
Marc, Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! Have a great day!