Seattle's Family Dentistry

Dentist

10416 Aurora Ave. N.

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seattlesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and then a couple minutes after I finished my paperwork, a nurse came and got me. Everything was done quickly, but we'll in a professional manner.
K
1 month ago
Professional Quality Service
I’ve been going to Seattle Family Dentistry for 2 years. Each time I’ve been impressed by their professionalism and friendliness. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Does a great Job
I was impressed by the office and staff when I first walked in. Months later I booked an appointment. They were fair and quick. They did a great job and I will be seeing them as my regular dentist with cleanings and check ups. The Dentist has many years of experience. I was impressed by their bio. I knew they would easily get the job done. And I was right.
M
2 months ago
Attentive, Friendly, Professional
I have major anxiety when it comes to seeing a dentist; to give you an idea... I was the kid that needed to be strap down when I was younger! The place was professional and the cleanliness of the environment was one of the reasons I chose this dentistry. The receptionist answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. My dental hygienist was very attentive to my nerves, walked me step by step on what she was going to do, and stopped to ask if I was feeling okay every so often - I really appreciated it! Dr. Ajwant Goraya was friendly, personable and meticulous & gentle in the cleaning of my teeth... I'm surprised how comfortable I was keeping my mouth open for such a long period, her angle of hands and tools is superb! Though there were still some plaque left behind but considering the location of those teeth, I can see how it may be hard to polish it. Also, not that important, but I didn't walk out with a bag of goodies - toothbrush, floss, etc.. perhaps dentistry don't give those out anymore? This was the first time visiting SFD and the overall experience was wonderful! Thank you and I don't fear going to the dentist as much... that's saying a lot!
H
2 months ago
Profiled
I feel I was racial profiled I have 2 cracked teeth and they performed xray and sent home with antibiotics no pain killers I am taking a bottle of Tylenol a day killing my liver and a full-time student. I will not return. Anybody with severe toothpain requires strong pain medication any pharmacist will tell you that. So thanks but no thanks. Go if your white. India needs to leave their archaic caste system home this is America.
N
2 months ago
Professional treatment and state of the art environment
Yesterday was my first time visiting this business and I was pleasantly surprised with the office. The lobby is classy and the receptionist provided chilled waters. The room itself had a TV to watch while I waited for the dentist which I didn't end up using because of how quickly the appointment went, I was in and out in under 30 minutes with a cleaning, polishing, and fluoride!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and kind.. walked out with a smile on my face
M
2 months ago
Kind, caring, professional, and knowledgable staff
My experience was enjoyable and I don't know many people who would use that word to describe a visit to a dentist. The staff is so kind, friendly, and attentive. I wholeheartedly give 5 plus stars as my rating!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Professional dentist with personal attention. Dr. Goraya keeps careful track of your dental health and helps you maintain it, as well as treating any problems.
E
4 months ago
Highly recommendable
Love Dr. G. She’s very sweet and professional!