Seattle's Family Dentistry

Dentist

10416 Aurora Ave. N.

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Nice staff, easy to work with
Great job! Will always come back.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service from kind people!
I've made a few trips in here for cleaning and fillings and the staff are always extremely friendly and happy to help in any way possible! Definitely will go out of my way to come back here
K
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy professional who really cares about your health and wellbeing!
This dentist has integrity and is not just after your money. I trust her judgement and appreciate that she "gives it to me straight." She's gentle, thorough and highly skilled. Recommend.
B
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The receptionist is always friendly, dental assistants very competent and let me know what they’re doing each step of the way. Both dentists I’ve seen are very nice and always check if I’m uncomfortable. They are also efficient. The one time I had a cavity the dentist got me in a couple days later and had it filled in about 20 minutes. I’m very happy with this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
R
1 month ago
The receptionist was very friendly, and I did not have to wait long to be seen. The whole experience was very time efficient, the facility seemed very clean, and the service was perfect. Thank you for making my visit a seamless experience!
S
1 month ago
Great experience very professional went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable the staff were very professional I would highly recommend the Seattle Family Dentistry
D
2 months ago
I am not very good at the hole dentist thing. I had a Mary that was broke in half. It's was very painful with a nerve exposed. It needed to be extracted. The receptionist was very friendly and did her best to calm me and assure me things would be fine. It was. The doctor was quick and to the point. I was in and out of there in under an hour. Thankful it's over, still in monster pain but can tell things are going to be better. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Super friendly staff, knowledgeable Docs. that take the time to provide both preventative and long-term solutions to your oral healthcare needs! Not to mention if your afraid of the chair, they constantly ask how your doing and adjust their techniques accordingly if your are experiencing pain. Very thoughtful and professional. I have been going to Seattle Family Dentistry for two plus years now and will continue. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
High Quality, Efficient Service
This team is highly professional and experienced, yet flexible and efficient. My dentist was highly skilled and I feel I can trust this clinic with more complicated procedures in the future.