Seattle's Family Dentistry

Dentist

10416 Aurora Ave. N.

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Delightful
Amazing that medicaid covers that. As good treatment as anywhere and from lovely staff
J
3 weeks ago
I was totally pleased with this, my first experience with Seattle's Family Dentistry. From the initial offering of individual water bottles, to the most comfortable dental chair I've ever sat in, to the kindness and expertise of each care giver - I couldn't have been more pleased. Having experienced many, many dental offices over many years, I am delighted to have found this particular one within a short drive from my home. My thanks goes out to each and all. jie
E
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. G. Is wonderful! Very nice lady and excellent service!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional team! :)
D
2 months ago
Great Service All Around
They were very helpful over the phone, and take state insurance. Once in the clinic the staff are friendly and helpful. My appointment started on time. Nothing went wrong. I would definitely recommend. (Aurora Location)
J
2 months ago
In and out in no time! Full cleaning without even a pain in my butt.
Didn't have to wait long for my first appointment. Everything was done with one dentist- efficiently and thoroughly, and I was back to business as usual in no time. One cavity, however, but it's right in front and should be performed in the same manner. Really like these guys.
C
3 months ago
My most recent appointment
My previous appointment went great. Hour and a half of work that needed to be done but thee doctors were very professional. They new when I needed a breaks during my crown prep and were willing to work with me on that. They didnt rush it. They are also good with payment plans to.
D
3 months ago
Skilled professionals
I feel very confident in the skill of Dr. Goraya and her staff. They're courteous, they explain what they're doing, and they check to make sure I'm doing OK.
C
4 months ago
Thorough, genuine and clean.
Everyone was very professional and nice. The dentist explained my treatment thoroughly and was genuine. Cleaning didn’t hurt and it was super clean and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Incredibly kind and respectful staff!
My teeth are in a pretty rough state at the moment, and a bad experience at another dentist office had me reluctant to try again at another place. I saw that SFD had great reviews, and was immediately pleasantly surprised with the respect and empathy that was shown to me by the hygienist, dentist, and receptionist! They were polite and friendly throughout the visit, and worked with me to develop a plan of action for the numerous procedures I need done. They even helped explain my options as I transition from two very different insurance plans and broke down everything I need to know to get things done in the most cost-effective manner. Easily the nicest dental care staff I've ever been around. As much as I'm not looking forward to having drills and other tools in my mouth, I am confident that they will do right by me and make my smile look the best it has in years!