Seattle's Family Dentistry

Dentist

10416 Aurora Ave. N.

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
My most recent appointment
My previous appointment went great. Hour and a half of work that needed to be done but thee doctors were very professional. They new when I needed a breaks during my crown prep and were willing to work with me on that. They didnt rush it. They are also good with payment plans to.
D
1 week ago
Skilled professionals
I feel very confident in the skill of Dr. Goraya and her staff. They're courteous, they explain what they're doing, and they check to make sure I'm doing OK.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough, genuine and clean.
Everyone was very professional and nice. The dentist explained my treatment thoroughly and was genuine. Cleaning didn’t hurt and it was super clean and comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Incredibly kind and respectful staff!
My teeth are in a pretty rough state at the moment, and a bad experience at another dentist office had me reluctant to try again at another place. I saw that SFD had great reviews, and was immediately pleasantly surprised with the respect and empathy that was shown to me by the hygienist, dentist, and receptionist! They were polite and friendly throughout the visit, and worked with me to develop a plan of action for the numerous procedures I need done. They even helped explain my options as I transition from two very different insurance plans and broke down everything I need to know to get things done in the most cost-effective manner. Easily the nicest dental care staff I've ever been around. As much as I'm not looking forward to having drills and other tools in my mouth, I am confident that they will do right by me and make my smile look the best it has in years!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Outstanding and very clean clinic
M
1 month ago
Professional
Outstanding clinic. Staff are very kind.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and then a couple minutes after I finished my paperwork, a nurse came and got me. Everything was done quickly, but we'll in a professional manner.
K
3 months ago
Professional Quality Service
I’ve been going to Seattle Family Dentistry for 2 years. Each time I’ve been impressed by their professionalism and friendliness. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Does a great Job
I was impressed by the office and staff when I first walked in. Months later I booked an appointment. They were fair and quick. They did a great job and I will be seeing them as my regular dentist with cleanings and check ups. The Dentist has many years of experience. I was impressed by their bio. I knew they would easily get the job done. And I was right.
M
4 months ago
Attentive, Friendly, Professional
I have major anxiety when it comes to seeing a dentist; to give you an idea... I was the kid that needed to be strap down when I was younger! The place was professional and the cleanliness of the environment was one of the reasons I chose this dentistry. The receptionist answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. My dental hygienist was very attentive to my nerves, walked me step by step on what she was going to do, and stopped to ask if I was feeling okay every so often - I really appreciated it! Dr. Ajwant Goraya was friendly, personable and meticulous & gentle in the cleaning of my teeth... I'm surprised how comfortable I was keeping my mouth open for such a long period, her angle of hands and tools is superb! Though there were still some plaque left behind but considering the location of those teeth, I can see how it may be hard to polish it. Also, not that important, but I didn't walk out with a bag of goodies - toothbrush, floss, etc.. perhaps dentistry don't give those out anymore? This was the first time visiting SFD and the overall experience was wonderful! Thank you and I don't fear going to the dentist as much... that's saying a lot!