Seaview Dental

Dentist

286 HWY 35

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

gocenturydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
High quality service, always professional and staff are very kind to apprehensive patients !!!
Always a pleasant experience, even though tough jobs at hand.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental Exam
I have gone to Dr. Griepenberg now for a lot of years and he is always very nice, seems to care about me and is usually cheaper than some of the other dentists in the area. I have been thinking recently that he may be retiring soon and I will miss him.
N
3 weeks ago
I recently went for my 6 month cleaning and check up, and, as always, the entire staff made my visit an enjoyable one! Yes, I did say enjoyable! The staff is friendly and professional, and the atmosphere is relaxed and upbeat. My lifelong fear of dental visits is gone! I most definitely recommend!! :-)
B
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly Service With Budget Pricing
The staff who greets you already brightens your day with their friendly and relaxing demeanor. Then, this is followed up by a great professional who's also thorough in his work, friendly, relaxing and humorous. I'm talking about Periodontist, Dr. Port. He's the Best! Now, after all this great attention and service, the bill was literally thousands of dollars less than another quote that I had been given for the same work by another dental group. Affordability, High Quality and a Warm & Friendly Staff is the best way to describe Seaview Dental!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
The staff is always friendly and the service is great.
D
2 months ago
The best, been going there for 10 years
Best dentists and staff!!
P
5 months ago
I was very happy with the whole mouth deep cleaning today. They made me feel comfortable and at easy with the whole thing. I wish I would have found them years ago.
V
5 months ago
Excellent !!!
Very happy! Honored appointments time. Friendly staff! Will defenitely recommend. 😋
P
5 months ago
Happy!
My childhood experience with going to the dentist was horrifying. I am filled with joy that everyone at Seaview Dental takes great care and pride in making my son feel happy enough to say he enjoyed his cleaning and a filling today. I am so happy he will have positive memories of going to the dentist.