Seaview Dental

Dentist

2341 HIGHWAY 66

OCEAN, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

gocenturydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very happy I went....will definitely continue....friendly staff....happy with my dentist ...will gladly recommend !
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk to hygienist, to the dentist were very nice. Very thorough. Will definitely recommend them.
N
4 months ago
Hello!
I have seen Dr. Griepenberg for probably about 20 years. My husband as well as 2 of my children go to this dentist. He is a Great Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The only problem I have experienced is that his office is around 30 minutes away so it's not as easy to get to his office as I would like sometimes. I have had problems with my teeth hurting (due to bad health while young) and he almost always sees me That day. He is a Great person in addition to being a Great dentist. I had to go through numerous texts, etc. due to having cancer recently and he still took care of my teeth and was what I would consider the Best Dentist I have Ever Experienced in my life. I would recommend him as a 10/10.
L
6 months ago
Excellent.... just excellent
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Both Dr. Grip and Dr. Port are pleasant, professional, honest, competent, skilled. I have extremely sensitive teeth and they are kind and caring, while providing excellent service, quality work and giving honest assessments about what is needed to be done. They have always clearly explained what work needed to be done and what work could be done for cosmetic reasons, carefully discussing options. In addition, Gabby- the hygienist- is wonderful. She is always careful to be as gentle as possible, yet does a thorough cleaning job. She will consider a different approach if needed, due to teeth sensitivity (thank you so much!). Fernanda and Angie- the first smiling faces you see as you walk in- lovely ladies, so helpful, pleasant. It is nice to deal with such friendly people. They make you feel at ease immediately. The dental assistants are friendly and professional. In summary, I am very grateful for Seaview Dental!
J
6 months ago
Professional Service
Honored appointment time. Professional approach. Fixed my problem. High ratings.
N
7 months ago
Dr. Griepenberg is Great
Dr. Griep is one of the nicest dentist there are in New Jersey. I have had numerous problems with my teeth due to numerous ailments and he has been very nice every single time I have seen him. His receptionists are Great. The other dentists, oral surgeons, etc. who are at the same place are also very nice. I would definitely recommend them all (except than I might have a problem getting an appointment as everyone else will want him) :)
C
7 months ago
Excellent
C
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Excellent, caring dentist with a great staff!
R
9 months ago
Top line service
I came in for a dental implant because of a leaking cap but this write up is not necessarily tied to just that visit. The service provided every time and for absolutely everything done by your office is professional and exceptional in every case from the technical service providers to your administrative office personnel. In a time when Customer relations is something most businesses never heard of, your business provides it in every sense. Service is professional, people know and do their jobs exceptionally well and they treat the customer in top flight fashion. Their is never any pain when undergoing dental services and the service is always done correctly. On top of that I feel recommendations by the staff are done on the basis of what is best for the customer, not on how can I pad my profit line. I personally also appreciate the staff explaining things in a manner I can understand and in assisting me with the dental plans because frequently the verbiage is not what the layman can understand. A plan telling me that they pay 50% for probiasis cutaneous grobose (words made up but a reflection of how dental plans word their brochures) is basically useless to me. I am forced to look up every word so I can understand what they are saying. In summary your office is an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10
M
10 months ago
Extremely patient, kind, and professional in every way possible!
As a patient with severe dental office phobia, I must say from the front office to the dentist chair everyone was very understanding and kind. The doctor was gentle and explained step by step procedures so as not to worry me and got me through the process pain-free. I was relaxed and grateful for everyone's care and compassion. Thank you for your quality care!