Second Opinion Plumbing

Plumber

Gilbert, AZ 85296

CR: 293915
Open Today 24 Hours

plumbingcontractorgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
My 1st choice in plumbers
I called second opinion plumbing yesterday for an appt to remove our 2 plugs from our wash outs. They were able to come out the next day and worked hard to remove them. Not only were they successful but they even went to the store to buy us new covers. We were impressed by their work and happy with their prices. We will use they them in the future and recommend them to everyone! Thank you very much for everything!
Response from Second Opinion Plumbing
Thank you for the kind words. Our plumbers have worked hard to establish a reputation for excellence and we take pride in our work. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. As always, we thank you for your business!
J
1 year ago
Second Opinion Plumbing went over and beyond with helping me.After fixing our toliet and sink he left. I screwed the sink back up by putting in the drain holder, after being told it was broke. It was stuck and we couldn't get the plug out. Brian came back out free of charge and fixed it.That was truly kind. He was also extremely honest about the reasons why the toliet broke and gave specific suggestions on how to prevent it from happening again. I would give them thumbs up and highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
One is Good, Two is Awesome! Ryan and Brian That Is!
Ryan and Brian are outstanding plumbers with years of experience between the two of them. They are not only knowledgeable, but they are very thorough as well. They pay close attention to detail, getting it right the first time isn't just a coincident In this case they were both working to discover why over 70ft.of sewer line, buried 4ft. underground wasn't emptying as it should be. Especially since another supposed professional journeyman plumber had replaced this old, outdated sewer line not to long ago! What they found was sad but true. The other plumber for reasons unknown to Brian and Ryan, had failed to replace all of the old sewer line as he had stated and worse yet, had charged the homeowners for! So now just a few years later the remaining old sewer line had collapsed just as before, causing the system to fail. Unfortunately forcing the homeowner not only added expense of having the same problem repaired twice, but also the inconvenience of having the home unlivable for two or three days. This is a perfect example why I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ryan, Brian and Second Opinion Plumbing to anyone who wants their plumbing needs taken care of not only in a timely manner, but at a reasonable price, and repaired properly the first time GUARANTEED!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service and workmanship
I was very happy with the quality of service provided by Ryan and Brian and I highly recommend them for any plumbing issues.
S
2 years ago
First Rate Customer Service and Exceptional Responsiveness
When I woke up one morning to find my kitchen under water, I knew I had to act fast to stop the leak, wherever it was coming from, and I knew who to call. Ryan at Second Opinion Plumbing was quick to come out to my house and diagnose that the water wasn't coming from inside the house but that it seeped under the walls from the water heater in the garage. Ryan and his co-worker explained what caused the water heater to malfunction and explained that it was beyond repair to where I had to purchase a new water heater. Due to the configuration of the area that the water heater was in, the new water heater they had on their truck wouldn't fit, but they had a new water heater installed in less than 24 hours from the initial call. They even went as far as providing a dry out company to fix the damaged walls and floor! These guys know what they are doing and I know that I can count on Ryan and his team to provide exceptional service any time I have a plumbing need.
A
2 years ago
Great service.
The service was very prompt and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Any messes were cleaned up as well.
K
2 years ago
High quality service!!
Reviews to use Second Opinion Plumbing is the ONLY plumbing company I will ever need again. Over the years we have dealt with many different companies and this one has far surpassed them all. The owners, Brian & Ryan, do their job in such a professional manner that it is almost a pleasure to deal with the plumbing issues. I feel confident that I'm not getting ripped off and that I'm dealing with someone who wants to help you get back to your daily life. They both are extremely knowledgeable, could answer every question I had, honest, reliable, clean, courteous and RESPECTFUL which is a quality you don't see often enough these days and best of all....they take their job very seriously & their response time was terrific! If I could give this company more than 5 stars I most definitely would!!!
J
2 years ago
Quick and professional
I have used this company for several times and they have always been great.
Response from Second Opinion Plumbing
Thanks John, it's been a pleasure helping out!
J
2 years ago
Tankless Water Heater
We are so happy with our new tankless water heater. We called Ryan at Second Opinion Plumbing on a Friday morning because our water heater was leaking. We found his business on Porch, the site being an amazing source of information. Ryan came out that same morning, gave us all the information we needed to make an informed opinion on what unit we wanted to purchase, and installed and finished the job the same day. Ryan was the most helpful, professional plumber we have ever dealt with, answering any and all questions we had, explaining every detail we wanted to know about the product and its use. Ryan did an excellent job with the installation and clean up! We definitely will use him again for future plumbing issues and highly recommend him and his business to anyone looking for an honest, professional plumber!
Response from Second Opinion Plumbing
Thanks for taking the time to do this amazing review Mrs Steller, it's was a pleasure helping you in your time of need!
B
2 years ago
VERY knowlegeable, Very helpful, GREAT quality of work
Always on time with first appointment, then quotation, then doing the work. Installed water softener, RO water treatment system, new tub and toilet in bathroom remodel. Rerouted and corrected all copper plumbing in bathroom remodel. Replaced rotted wood at toilet ring and installed new ring. ALL of this in one day !!
Response from Second Opinion Plumbing
Thank you Mr Wines! Can wait to return to install the fixtures and see the final product! Always my favorite part of the job.