Second Street Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

509 2nd St

Beckley, WV 25801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Outstanding service and quick and professional repair
Awesome staff! Very pleased with the professionalism and attention that was took on my truck, I needed it fixed quick and you guys did just that! Competitive prices was also a plus, definitely earned my business.
J
5 months ago
Fast and friendly people very satisfied with the job they do they are very professionalj
D
8 months ago
Great service and will use again.
2nd street has been doing my service for yrs and have always have had great service from them. I would advise anyone to use them.
M
1 year ago
High quality and very friendly
I normally do my own work when time allows,but when it doesn't these guys are always ready and get it done when I need it. Have always had great service, with a great atmosphere ! These guys are exceptional when it comes to fixing my car. I never consider anyone else these and send people to Second Street Service Center without hesitation. Thanks guys!
D
1 year ago
Great service and work done right.
The work provided was great and reasonable price. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
D
1 year ago
High quality and very reasonable rates.
Have used this shop for years and always have had great service. Highly recommend this shop to everyone.
B
2 years ago
se rvice was excellant would recommend to others
K
2 years ago
Honest, Friendly, And Will Take Care Of Your Problem On The Spot, And Reasonably Priced.
K
2 years ago
Quick friendly service.
Always friendly and attentive to my needs. These guys get the job done quickly and don't charge an arm and leg.
J
2 years ago
Replaced all gaskets and seals on or a Subaru engine
We love the work that was done to our Subaru it was done in a very timely manner with professional results We hope to see 100,000 miles more on the car that was worked on πŸ˜€πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ†