Second Street Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

509 2nd St

Beckley, WV 25801

Closed Today Closed

beckleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service and will use again.
2nd street has been doing my service for yrs and have always have had great service from them. I would advise anyone to use them.
M
6 months ago
High quality and very friendly
I normally do my own work when time allows,but when it doesn't these guys are always ready and get it done when I need it. Have always had great service, with a great atmosphere ! These guys are exceptional when it comes to fixing my car. I never consider anyone else these and send people to Second Street Service Center without hesitation. Thanks guys!
D
6 months ago
Great service and work done right.
The work provided was great and reasonable price. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
D
8 months ago
High quality and very reasonable rates.
Have used this shop for years and always have had great service. Highly recommend this shop to everyone.
B
11 months ago
se rvice was excellant would recommend to others
K
1 year ago
Honest, Friendly, And Will Take Care Of Your Problem On The Spot, And Reasonably Priced.
K
1 year ago
Quick friendly service.
Always friendly and attentive to my needs. These guys get the job done quickly and don't charge an arm and leg.
J
1 year ago
Replaced all gaskets and seals on or a Subaru engine
We love the work that was done to our Subaru it was done in a very timely manner with professional results We hope to see 100,000 miles more on the car that was worked on πŸ˜€πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ†
A
1 year ago
07 Subaru 100k service
Very satisfied wouldnt waist my time or money going any where but here the owner is hands on and costumer friendly employees are smart and help full very confident in there abilty to do a good job big or small
A
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Friendly, fast courteous service!