Second Street Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

509 2nd St

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

beckleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Honest, Friendly, And Will Take Care Of Your Problem On The Spot, And Reasonably Priced.
K
3 months ago
Quick friendly service.
Always friendly and attentive to my needs. These guys get the job done quickly and don't charge an arm and leg.
J
3 months ago
Replaced all gaskets and seals on or a Subaru engine
We love the work that was done to our Subaru it was done in a very timely manner with professional results We hope to see 100,000 miles more on the car that was worked on πŸ˜€πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ†
A
3 months ago
07 Subaru 100k service
Very satisfied wouldnt waist my time or money going any where but here the owner is hands on and costumer friendly employees are smart and help full very confident in there abilty to do a good job big or small
A
3 months ago
Quick and efficient
Friendly, fast courteous service!
W
3 months ago
The shop owner is knowledgeable, accomodating, honest, and interesting to talk to - which makes time go by quickly
I have had many jobs done here, including service on my cars transmission and wheel bearings. Inspection stickers, oil changes.. My car has never been serviced anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
Always good honest service for me - repeat customer
Z
4 months ago
Fair priced. Knowledgeable and professional.
I have been taking my car here for over a year now. Every job has been done accurately. I have had my wheel bearings, tires and transmission changed, as well as my oil, which is the best price in the area.
D
9 months ago
Tim is a good man.
Got a sticker on my old truck. They was fast with the inspection but checked everything real good. I just enjoyed talking with Tim. I will be taking my service there for all my car needs. I will also be telling others to go there as well.
J
11 months ago
Quick Service
Everyone was really friendly and service was quick!